Breaking: Hu Jin Tao dialogue during CCP Congress deciphered

[+] 1 user Likes way's post

TS ah way 3 days hor hu come back hor

https://media.tenor.com/DKk4Fbz8AoYAAAAM...inping.gif https://media.tenor.com/9Jpj6U1Bq9YAAAAM...ically.gif https://media.tenor.com/mWXg3GzhYzMAAAAM...n-hart.gif

Make a movie lor!  Rotfl

TokingCok became Oneworld and then became OneWAY!  Rotfl

(04-11-2022, 10:43 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Make a movie lor!  Rotfl

TokingCok became Oneworld and then became OneWAY!  Rotfl

one world one way wants to compete with one belt one road? talking cok only lah

[Image: xFsgA.gif]

Full of BS, as I stated before Hu Chunhua is not related to Hu Jintao despite he has same surname. Hu Jintao’s son is called Hu Haifeng, who is not in the top team at all.  If Hu Chunhua is not Hu Jintao’s son, how does the story make sense saying Hu Jintao wanted to see the final list to make sure Hu Chunhua is in the final list? Full of BS from western media lah, only TS trusts these fake news like bible….as Jiang Zemin said TS is  “Too young, too simple and sometimes naive”. Laughing

This is Hu Chunhua, who is no longer in the top team

[Image: 9-A5-C397-F-D730-4-D12-83-ED-F787-B13530-CE.webp]

This is Hu Jintao’s son Hu Haiping, who has nothing to do with the top team.

[Image: CD5-F65-D5-5-D23-48-B2-87-E0-845-F564689-DD.webp]

(06-11-2022, 12:56 AM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  Full of BS, as I stated before Hu Chunhua is not related to Hu Jintao despite he has same surname. Hu Jintao’s son is called Hu Haifeng, who is not in the top team at all.  If Hu Chunhua is not Hu Jintao’s son, how does the story make sense saying Hu Jintao wanted to see the final list to make sure Hu Chunhua is in the final list? Full of BS from western media lah, only TS trusts these fake news like real.
Agree, full of BS. I am also not related to HU JT. ... Big Grin

(06-11-2022, 01:00 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Agree, full of BS. I am also not related to HU JT. ... Big Grin

Rotfl Forgot your surname is also Hu. Laughing

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eEUqCxP5Lvc

remember the chinese doctor who first discovery the virus

he was silence by chinese secret authorities!

i am not surprised if HU is also silence by "THEM"

china has done it before
it will do it again

(06-11-2022, 01:22 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eEUqCxP5Lvc

remember the chinese doctor who first discovery the virus

he was silence by chinese secret authorities!

i am not surprised if HU is also silence by "THEM"

china has done it before
it will do it again

Jack Ma entrepreneur, Peng shuai...

The power to control , suppress and silence is part and parcel of a dictatorial regimes.
Criticism of the leadership is disallowed.

https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/20293627/...s-mystery/

Probably now a sex slave Big Grin

not easy for an old man to sexually assault such a muscular woman, unless with help from his wife or security guards