Breaking:Putin threatens to deploy weapons of mass destruction!!

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article...ussia.html
It has oredy been prophesied that 'russia will spread her errors throughout the world...' WW3 is just on the cusp....

dont just talk

nuclear war will come is to come and coming

[Image: the-rock.gif]

(21-09-2022, 06:04 PM)grotesqueness Wrote:  dont just talk

nuclear war will come is to come and coming

[Image: the-rock.gif]

Putin has clearly lost his marbles. Unless there is a successful coup or assassination, we are facing impending doom.

(21-09-2022, 06:19 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Putin has clearly lost his marbles. Unless there is a successful coup or assassination, we are facing impending doom.
Don't talk nonsense, can or not?

(21-09-2022, 06:19 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Putin has clearly lost his marbles. Unless there is a successful coup or assassination, we are facing impending doom.

hitler reincarnation is putin

hitler died in 1945
putin born in 1952

Putin can use nuke. Both NK and China on his side.

Russia wants to use nuclear to threaten others ...

Once it uses others will have right to use it on Russia.

It will be mutual destruction.

He is a highly dangerous and irresponsible leader 
to ever use such a threat.

And what the Eu-rot and asserica can do about it …. keep fanning the flame lor ...

If he only used words it means he won't deploy them. If want to deploy he'd have done it without saying.

He's trying to scare ppl only.

(21-09-2022, 07:30 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  If he only used words it means he won't deploy them. If want to deploy he'd have done it without saying.

He's trying to scare ppl only.

Putin is not Biden

(21-09-2022, 07:33 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Putin is not Biden

That's what he wants you to believe.

(21-09-2022, 07:36 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  That's what he wants you to believe.

Well, U-krane war is what we believed now  Rotfl

(21-09-2022, 07:38 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Well, U-krane war is what we believed now  Rotfl

But he didn't win it, and he'd have you believe that it's going to be an easy win.

(21-09-2022, 07:28 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Russia wants to use nuclear to threaten others ...

Once it uses others will have right to use it on Russia.

It will be mutual destruction.

He is a highly dangerous and irresponsible leader 
to ever use such a threat.

https://journals.sagepub.com/doi/pdf/10.2968/062005016

U.S. nuclear threats: Then and now

(21-09-2022, 07:39 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  But he didn't win it, and he'd have you believe that it's going to be an easy win.

He did not said he win or lose … he said he will attack …. and everyone thought he is like Biden ….. and NOW  Rotfl
Putin is KGB, Biden is a …… dementia old fugg joining the queen soon  Laughing

(21-09-2022, 07:41 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  He did not said he win or lose … he said he will attack …. and everyone thought he is like Biden ….. and NOW  Rotfl
Putin is KGB, Biden is a …… dementia old fugg joining the queen soon  Laughing

Don't talk so much. Fire then talk.

'I'm not bluffing': Putin warns the west over nuclear weapons

Sep 21, 2022  In a national address on Wednesday, President Vladimir Putin says Russia will be mobilising further troops for the war in Ukraine.

He claims that the west is using the threat of nuclear weapons to blackmail Russia, and that 'those who try to blackmail us with nuclear weapons should know that the weathervane can turn and point towards them'. Putin also said Russia would give its full support to the referendums announced for this weekend in Luhansk, Donetsk, Kherson and Zaporizhzhia to join the Russian Federation.

(21-09-2022, 07:44 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Don't talk so much. Fire then talk.

Fired the a few millions round few months back liow … what is there to talk

(21-09-2022, 07:45 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Fired the a few millions round few months back liow … what is there to talk

Then now he threatened simi, since you said he has already fired? In other words you're saying he's kumgong.

(21-09-2022, 07:47 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Then now he threatened simi, since you said he has already fired? In other words you're saying he's kumgong.

You the kumgong, when Putin said he will invade U-krane if they proceed with NATO route and all said he bluffing …. now the rest is history

(21-09-2022, 07:48 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  You the kumgong, when Putin said he will invade U-krane if they proceed with NATO route and all said he bluffing …. now the rest is history

Nope, US already said Russia will invade. Only the rest dun believe. Dun bullsh*t here.

(21-09-2022, 07:49 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Nope, US already said Russia will invade. Only the rest dun believe. Dun bullsh*t here.

Thats when Putin troops already entered lah  Rotfl

(21-09-2022, 07:51 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Thats when Putin troops already entered lah  Rotfl

You go and read lah. Always act smart but actually dunno anything.

WW-3 btw 2029 to 2032
https://youtu.be/6e_8saeGHQc

(21-09-2022, 07:56 PM)Teeth53 Wrote:  WW-3 btw 2029 to 2032
https://youtu.be/6e_8saeGHQc

About end of this decade...to 2032.  Thinking

[Image: 12-D9-CAF4-46-BF-4843-A621-C2-A572-F03-DA1.gif]

𝑷𝒖𝒕𝒊𝒏 𝒕𝒉𝒓𝒆𝒂𝒕𝒆𝒏𝒔 𝒕𝒐 𝒅𝒆𝒑𝒍𝒐𝒚 𝒘𝒆𝒂𝒑𝒐𝒏𝒔 𝒐𝒇 𝒎𝒂𝒔𝒔 𝒅𝒆𝒔𝒕𝒓𝒖𝒄𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏!!

How nice if he presses the button soonest.

(21-09-2022, 08:24 PM)Dan Wrote:  𝑷𝒖𝒕𝒊𝒏 𝒕𝒉𝒓𝒆𝒂𝒕𝒆𝒏𝒔 𝒕𝒐 𝒅𝒆𝒑𝒍𝒐𝒚 𝒘𝒆𝒂𝒑𝒐𝒏𝒔 𝒐𝒇 𝒎𝒂𝒔𝒔 𝒅𝒆𝒔𝒕𝒓𝒖𝒄𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏!!

How nice if he presses the button soonest.

WW-3 hi...wait for BIG war, end of 2029 - 2032... crying
Music 

He should take advantage of the freezing months ahead to launch the first instalment.

[Image: Rpopcorn-19410540.jpg]

(21-09-2022, 07:52 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  You go and read lah. Always act smart but actually dunno anything.

No need act Big Grin  … already happening  Opasnie-14