Breaking news: CCP leader Xi Jinping is resigning

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F5g8OX1gMXQ

[Image: Screenshot-2025-03-23-113900.png]

[Image: IMG-20250319-WA0000.jpg]

Mental retard Pundek Pukimak koyoke the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s 🤣🤣🤣🤣

(23-03-2025, 11:40 AM)Coyote Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F5g8OX1gMXQ

[Image: Screenshot-2025-03-23-113900.png]

You quote from 李沐阳 is another falungong cult follower lah.  

You are confirmed flg cult follower lah . .

That YTer looks familiar leh.. 

Oh wait! Big Grin
https://www.epochtimes.com/gb/tag/%E6%9D...98%B3.html

Not a big news since everyone on SGtalk knows trolls like Coyote love spamming US-funded 大纪元 organisation aka The Epoch Times stories... Big Grin

The Epoch Times is a far-right[1] international multi-language newspaper and media company affiliated with the Falun Gong new religious movement.[9][10][11][12] The newspaper, based in New York City, is part of the Epoch Media Group, which also operates New Tang Dynasty (NTD) Television.[13] The Epoch Times has websites in 35 countries but is blocked in mainland China.[14]

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Epoch_Times

[Image: IMG-20250422-WA0005.jpg]

Steady lah Pundek Pukimak koyokte professional arse holes kissing pun pee pee LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/rqCABQvDrfAAAAAM...eaming.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/SbrLoFPUiHMAAAAM...k-musk.gif https://media.tenor.com/p_cVYPdSD8IAAAAM...-trump.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif

https://www.morningbrew.com/stories/2022...-to-resign

WTF?! How come third world china so jialat until cult leader xi have to resign lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Why so many ah tiongs hate cult leader xi who ownself declare to be dictator for life lololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Is this 70 years of ccp cult humiliation? Tongue Tongue Tongue

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl
[+] 1 user Likes Purikura's post