Breaking news liao! George Goh ‘s application rejected! TKL is oppo’s main hopeful
18-08-2023, 10:13 PM
19-08-2023, 12:50 AM
Actually, if we were to look at the spouse of the potential candidates, TKL will win hands down
First, Thambi’s wife is a Japanese
Our parents and grandparents certainly cannot imagine having to face a Japanese photo every time they enter a government office
Second Ah Cock’s wife is a Canadian-born trying hard to be a Singaporean
Those Sinkies who cannot tahan AMDK will not be able to to tahan seeing her photo in every government office
Finally, TKL’s wife is a true blue Singapore-born housewife
This one all the Lau aunties and Lau uncles can relate to
George Goh’s second wife, by the way, is Indonesian
Our parents and grandparents certainly cannot imagine having to face a Japanese photo every time they enter a government office
Those Sinkies who cannot tahan AMDK will not be able to to tahan seeing her photo in every government office
WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS
19-08-2023, 10:16 AM
(19-08-2023, 12:50 AM)Bluebull Wrote: Actually, if we were to look at the spouse of the potential candidates, TKL will win hands down
![[Image: 2345.png]](https://i.ibb.co/wCw53CB/2345.png)
kostenloser share online account
19-08-2023, 10:21 AM
Too nervous also cannot
May urine in pant
As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly
19-08-2023, 10:39 AM
Get over it!
Go to any hawker centre
And you will hear this crying phrase everywhere
“We will vote for a monkey or a dog, rather than a PAP stooge”
I am not joking
Thambi, whose wife is Japanese, may lose
Old folks like my hawker father in law, whose father was beheaded by the Japanese
Will never able to accept a Japanese as the First Lady
Go to any hawker centre
And you will hear this crying phrase everywhere
“We will vote for a monkey or a dog, rather than a PAP stooge”
I am not joking
Thambi, whose wife is Japanese, may lose
Old folks like my hawker father in law, whose father was beheaded by the Japanese
Will never able to accept a Japanese as the First Lady
19-08-2023, 11:04 AM
(19-08-2023, 12:50 AM)Bluebull Wrote: Actually, if we were to look at the spouse of the potential candidates, TKL will win hands down
Interestingly
George Goh’s second wife, by the way, is Indonesian.
Will our reserves be disclosed to foreigner?
19-08-2023, 11:59 AM
(19-08-2023, 11:04 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote: Interestingly
George Goh’s second wife, by the way, is Indonesian.
Will our reserves be disclosed to foreigner?
Exactly the thinking of Pinky
George Goh not only born in Malaysia
But lived 31 years there, so probably has deep roots there
Rumors that he was a member of DAP at one time, according to my exgrassroots friend
Plus he has deep business connections with Australian
So there’s a fear he might be influenced by foreigners
Citizenship
Malaysia
(1959–1990)[size=11][1]
Singapore
(1990–present)[1][/size]
19-08-2023, 12:35 PM
19-08-2023, 12:43 PM
(19-08-2023, 11:59 AM)Bluebull Wrote: Exactly the thinking of Pinky
Rumors that he was a member of DAP at one time, according to my exgrassroots friend
Citizenship
Malaysia
(1959–1990)[size=11][1]
Singapore
(1990–present)[1][/size]
A lot of jhk even if converted has this thinking. 身在曹营心在汉.
19-08-2023, 12:50 PM
19-08-2023, 12:57 PM
19-08-2023, 01:13 PM
Another disadvantage that George Goh has
Was he too biased to his Christian faith
Every charitable act he did so far was towards his Christians cause
So the Muslims are unlikely to vote for him
Pinky sees this as divisive
Was he too biased to his Christian faith
Every charitable act he did so far was towards his Christians cause
So the Muslims are unlikely to vote for him
Pinky sees this as divisive
19-08-2023, 01:28 PM
(19-08-2023, 11:59 AM)Bluebull Wrote: Exactly the thinking of Pinky
Citizenship
Malaysia
(1959–1990)[size=11][1]
Singapore
(1990–present)[1][/size]
Wife as least must converted to Sporean well before the election.
Must follow like Melania mah

19-08-2023, 02:08 PM
(19-08-2023, 12:35 PM)Bigiron Wrote: https://youtube.com/shorts/-96QGolvu_g?feature=share
Wa lau bro
Switching camp?
Pinky managed to get you over?
How much he pays you?
If six-figure, I want also leh
19-08-2023, 02:13 PM
The Chief Justice will also be rejected if he tries
19-08-2023, 02:26 PM
(19-08-2023, 02:08 PM)Bluebull Wrote: Wa lau bro
Switching camp?
Pinky managed to get you over?
How much he pays you?
If six-figure, I want also leh
Yes not six figures but 10 figure that can only be use after being drop dead. You want to join good renumeration hor got GCB, big car and even maid included.
It fact with his body behaviour and misleading people into thinking voting him can make HDB affordable and lower the cost of living. Please fact check what is the role and responsibilities of being Singapore president. Plus on this banner stated people president how is he going to be one can he forgo his presidency salary of $1.5m plus
19-08-2023, 02:29 PM
19-08-2023, 02:30 PM
Repeat : in his opinion
19-08-2023, 02:54 PM
(18-08-2023, 07:13 PM)p1acebo Wrote: Don’t get me wrong. I think Tharman’s credentials are impressive and he is a gentleman.I think Tharman have about 61% to 66% chance.
But I think it is a waste and overkill for a person of his calibre to be just the sg President. He is better suited for financial and economic issues where he will make a huge difference to the betterment of Singapore.
Come on, even Madame Halimah can be our sg President. And she doesn’t even know where to stand during the NDP review, thinks fish is cheaper than meat, gives ungrammatical slogans etc.
Come to think of it, Tharman and Ng Kok will be fighting for the same share of the estab pie.
While TKL may now earn the combined support of the oppies vote. Ie those who voted TCB, TJS, TKL in 2011.
Remember, Kok Song was introduced to give an illusion of choice aka alternative as they already planned to make George ineligible.
The estab didn’t count on TKL throwing his hat in the ring again.
So… Ng Kok Song may very well lose his deposit this upcoming PE!
Lukongsimi Wrote (about 2 hours) and saw Tkl in fb in Kovan walk about...Viewers drop - Seems quiet.
The others two. I was thinking. Tkl is now opposite choice, the other one can lose his deposit, as a old Temasek man and Ho Ching old, (another) old officer. Age 75 now and with a young wife 45 years. I'm thinking init his daughter?. Is not.
Like last time it happen to Tkl losing his deposit.
(15 minutes ago)Tee tiong huat Wrote:
20-08-2023, 01:31 PM
(18-08-2023, 11:55 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/p...ligibility
"I don’t want to be arrogant, I’m somewhat confident I can win the election: Tan Kin Lian". SingaPore Boleh. Tongue Think Tharman have a good chance..... Tongue
Lukongsimi Wrote (yestesday) & saw Tkl in fb in Kovan walk about...Viewers drop - Seems quiet.
The others two. I was thinking. TKL is now opposite choice, the other one can lose his deposit, as a old Temasek man and Ho Ching old, (another) old officer. Age 75 now and with a young wife 45 years. I'm thinking init his daughter?. Is not.
Last time it happen to TKL losing his deposit. This X, he can keep his deposit safe.

Yes. Papayas have their lesson. So aside PAP Pao Thambi...the remaining opposite Pao who?. Lehh. Tongue an among the two...who lehh?.
Singai...Singaini ThamBi is singing & Laughing LOL.
Singapore Boleh... Rotfl

20-08-2023, 01:34 PM
(20-08-2023, 01:31 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote: "I don’t want to be arrogant, I’m somewhat confident I can win the election: Tan Kin Lian". SingaPore Boleh. Tongue Think Tharman have a good chance..... Tongue
Lukongsimi Wrote (yestesday) & saw Tkl in fb in Kovan walk about...Viewers drop - Seems quiet.
The others two. I was thinking. TKL is now opposite choice, the other one can lose his deposit, as a old Temasek man and Ho Ching old, (another) old officer. Age 75 now and with a young wife 45 years. I'm thinking init his daughter?. Is not.
Last time it happen to TKL losing his deposit. This X, he can keep his deposit safe.![]()
Yes. Papayas have their lesson. So aside PAP Pao Thambi...the remaining opposite Pao who?. Lehh. Tongue an among the two...who lehh?.
Singai...Singaini ThamBi is singing & Laughing LOL.
Singapore Boleh... Rotfl![]()
Just be yourself if want to win
Don’t how lian
Talk too much
Some people don’t like u don’t Nagy Nagy approach them n expects them to say something positive
As a dog returns to its vomit, so fools repeat their folly