Breaking news: mass poisoning cause.
31-07-2024, 02:14 PM
(31-07-2024, 12:37 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: https://youtu.be/cKu6BHQKSFQ?si=s097nGlme8vK2kO5
You said $4 buffet, why in your video showed $28 person?
Are you spreading evil fake FLG news?
31-07-2024, 02:23 PM
According to report of CNA, the catering is a local firm with food handling license.
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...fa-4513966
31-07-2024, 02:26 PM
The cook cannot afford to buy a ladle?
31-07-2024, 02:34 PM
(31-07-2024, 02:14 PM)webinarian Wrote:
28YUAN IS 4 USD YOU STEWPIG WUMAO APE
Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
31-07-2024, 02:40 PM
China ppl like to eat Bat meat, Dog Meat , etc.
And their foods anyhow cook one.
Hygiene standard sibei jialat, can fight with CECA land foods
And their foods anyhow cook one.
Hygiene standard sibei jialat, can fight with CECA land foods
31-07-2024, 02:46 PM
31-07-2024, 02:47 PM
31-07-2024, 02:49 PM
(31-07-2024, 12:37 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: https://youtu.be/cKu6BHQKSFQ?si=s097nGlme8vK2kO5
You not happy with China meh?
31-07-2024, 02:51 PM
(31-07-2024, 02:26 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: The cook cannot afford to buy a ladle?After toilet dip hands inside extra taste
31-07-2024, 03:15 PM
CHIU 2 LEGS IN COFFIN OREDI STILL SO KUMGONG KIA
Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
31-07-2024, 03:16 PM
31-07-2024, 03:48 PM
(31-07-2024, 02:47 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: Didnt i always say CCP ah tiong Stupid..kekeke..
STOOPID LIKE THAT TWINKLERCREEP07
Omnipresent88
Show this Post The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
31-07-2024, 03:58 PM
Another FLG Cults' media of LIES!
法轮大法,法力无边,天下无敌,宇宙第一!
Huat安徽!!!!!
31-07-2024, 04:04 PM
Shitexchange the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s favourite subject poop poop here lmao don't forget to chak yoke hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/xiQ_RPlslCYAAAAM...opkins.gif https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif
31-07-2024, 04:08 PM
(31-07-2024, 02:46 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: Thank you for watching the evil way of ccp.
Thank u for lying Jericho
31-07-2024, 04:30 PM
HEY SCUM COME OUT REBUKE US DON'T HIDE LIKE YOUR TWINKER GAY PARTNER LEI
Omnipresent88
31-07-2024, 04:35 PM
Lai liao lai liao triple sick the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s go chak yoke hor LMAO
31-07-2024, 05:01 PM
31-07-2024, 05:08 PM
31-07-2024, 05:33 PM
(31-07-2024, 02:26 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: The cook cannot afford to buy a ladle?
Above happen during my NS times field camp. Our unit cook (that time still got cook) forget bring out ladle so use hands saw by CO kena on the spot. The whole jerry can all throw away no more syrup water for that meal all drink 白开水
31-07-2024, 05:39 PM
31-07-2024, 05:41 PM
very itchy
31-07-2024, 05:51 PM
Quite common lah
01-08-2024, 04:02 PM
That's why nobody dare to eat ah tiong food.
Ah tiongs will anyhow prepare their food with gutter oil and all those fake ingredients to poison people, just so they can save money. Sick mentality Pui!
Now trying to bring their low class third world china culture over to Singapore. Disgusting!
Ah tiongs will anyhow prepare their food with gutter oil and all those fake ingredients to poison people, just so they can save money. Sick mentality Pui!
Now trying to bring their low class third world china culture over to Singapore. Disgusting!
01-08-2024, 04:51 PM
(01-08-2024, 04:02 PM)Purikura Wrote: That's why nobody dare to eat ah tiong food.
Ya..they think they can eat their hometown我家乡菜.. so stupid the china ageny who brought the ingredients from china all inferior and cheap out to make fat profit from oversea ccp tiongs..their food all..expired..treated with illegal pesticide and growth substance to make the ingredients "look" fresh only..
01-08-2024, 04:57 PM
(01-08-2024, 04:51 PM)Sharexchange Wrote: Ya..they think they can eat their hometown我家乡菜.. so stupid the china ageny who brought the ingredients from china all inferior and cheap out to make fat profit from oversea ccp tiongs..their food all..expired..treated with illegal pesticide and growth substance to make the ingredients "look" fresh only..
伟大祖国 5000 年 China Style Food Culture 完蛋了!!!!!
Now back to eating dog meat and bat meat???
01-08-2024, 05:02 PM
Hahaha sibeh triggered screaming all the time Jerkoffho the super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s go chak yoke hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/xiQ_RPlslCYAAAAM...opkins.gif https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif https://media.tenor.com/cp2SZRRIFtMAAAAM...ohnson.gif https://media.tenor.com/bP2BF8uXXxgAAAAM...s-cage.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/ckwLGuf2s30AAAAM...ohnson.gif
01-08-2024, 07:19 PM
(01-08-2024, 04:02 PM)Purikura Wrote: That's why nobody dare to eat ah tiong food.
(01-08-2024, 04:57 PM)Jericho75 Wrote: 伟大祖国 5000 年 China Style Food Culture 完蛋了!!!!!
Now back to eating dog meat and bat meat???
I dare not eat China food lah! Every time I saw those shops selling food from China I'll go somewhere else lah! Better safe than sorry lah!