Bridge between Mainland China and Taiwan completed liao!

空拍金門大橋(通車後首次拍攝2022/11/3)
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

金门人不是高兴死了?

Will end up like Crimean Bridge?

(07-11-2022, 09:24 AM)amognoix Wrote:  Will end up like Crimean Bridge?

Still online leh

(07-11-2022, 09:14 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  

空拍金門大橋(通車後首次拍攝2022/11/3)

Very good project, talk follow by actioned. Big Grin

At least 10% ROC ppl will start to pack their luggage and return to China.  Big Grin
China shd set up a county for returning ROC countrymen.

just move to jinmen can already. suka suka drive to mainland, easier than from sg to jb

金門大橋夜色與五塔燈光秀

Walao world longest bridge ah?

Nah.  this 5.4-kilometer Kinmen Bridge has nothing to do with mainland China.  It is a bridge between Kinmen and Leiyu Island which is the other township of Kinmen belonging to Taiwan.    The bridge was constructed by Taiwanese Government

https://focustaiwan.tw/society/202210300008

[Image: 1151x768-625253023423.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2022-11-09-203712.jpg]

Ma Yin Jeou was one of the guests for the opening of the bridge.

[Image: Screenshot-2022-11-09-205850.jpg]

http://www.takungpao.com/news/232110/202...81838.html

(09-11-2022, 08:32 PM)teaserteam Wrote:  Nah.  this 5.4-kilometer Kinmen Bridge has nothing to do with mainland China.  It is a bridge between Kinmen and Leiyu Island which is the other township of Kinmen belonging to Taiwan.    The bridge was constructed by Taiwanese Government

https://focustaiwan.tw/society/202210300008

[Image: 1151x768-625253023423.jpg]

[Image: Screenshot-2022-11-09-203712.jpg]
The caption of the thread starter is misleading, cos the distance between mainland China and Taiwan is over 100 kilometers....... crying

(09-11-2022, 09:49 PM)debono Wrote:  The caption of the thread starter is misleading, cos the distance between mainland China and Taiwan is over 100 kilometers....... crying

Kinmen is under Taiwan's jurisdiction.

Taiwan is a province of China.

(09-11-2022, 09:50 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Kinmen is under Taiwan's jurisdiction.

Argue for what?  Wrong just admit it is wrong.  There is only one China but several political parties.  CCP in the mainland and many other parties in Taiwan. Everyone knows there are also 2 governments

[+] 1 user Likes teaserteam's post

(10-11-2022, 10:09 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  Argue for what?  Wrong just admit it is wrong.  There is only one China but several political parties.  CCP in the mainland and many other parties in Taiwan.  Everyone knows there are also 2 governments

You don't know that Mainland China has other political parties  also meh?  Rotfl

(09-11-2022, 09:50 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Kinmen is under Taiwan's jurisdiction.

ccp runners having day dreams again Laughing

(10-11-2022, 10:09 AM)teaserteam Wrote:  Argue for what?  Wrong just admit it is wrong.  There is only one China but several political parties.  CCP in the mainland and many other parties in Taiwan.  Everyone knows there are also 2 governments

i thought PRC is West Taiwan… Rotfl

(10-11-2022, 10:52 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  i thought PRC is West Taiwan… Rotfl

we know you altho stewpig, but no very wrong aso lah. actually prc is west kinmen, tw is east kinmen

(10-11-2022, 11:43 AM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote:   we know you altho stewpig, but no very wrong aso lah. actually prc is west kinmen, tw is east kinmen

StewPig and GayPanda are bff? Laughing

(10-11-2022, 10:51 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  ccp runners having day dreams again Laughing

American boy: China is the place that I want to die|The Reason I Live Here Ep.301

(07-11-2022, 09:14 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  

空拍金門大橋(通車後首次拍攝2022/11/3)

Maybe only KMT supporters happy lah! Big Grin

Just put it through a typhoon and see if it waves around like ban mian.

(10-11-2022, 02:39 PM)kelhot2001 Wrote:  Just put it through a typhoon and see if it waves around like ban mian.

Interesting leh! Big Grin Can tahan typhoon and earthquake meh?  Thinking

aiya if collapses just quickly rebuild another one. what's the problem

【蛋蛋妹】金門大橋通車了!五分鐘車程花了12年耗資96億的原因 // 通車首日帶你了解金門大橋|我在金門的日子