Bubble.bursts.as Tesla goes downhill rapidly...scandal, production woes, illegal ..
22-05-2022, 07:11 PM
22-05-2022, 07:22 PM
22-05-2022, 07:26 PM
(22-05-2022, 07:22 PM)cwc29 Wrote: When Bull markets ah butt also one of the top Guru tio bo ?!!!
I avoid buy US stocks for last 2yrs.
In fact I don't like expensive markets because stocks are high
Yields are low...
I prefer stocks to go down so I can buy cheap.
Maybe next year cab start looking at US stocks ...but if not cheap I will wait
22-05-2022, 07:27 PM
22-05-2022, 09:25 PM
22-05-2022, 10:57 PM
(22-05-2022, 09:25 PM)winbig Wrote: Yes, ah butt bought at the peak for his Hong Kong stocks I think.
I started most of the buying when HSTech Index fell more than 50% I lost money because it continues falling.
Up to the point when HStech fell by half I was roughly breakeven for my HK stocks portforlio because Li Ning tripled and BYD more than doubled
After that the portfolio when into losses as HS Tech fell further beyond it's 50% drop. I picked up a number of stocks as it fell but right now only buying the a HS Tech index due to the high volatility.
I expect my HS Tech stocks to be underwater for some time. I am not too concerned as among them should some big winners.
I am also taking advantaged of the historic low valuations in HK to pick up high quality high yieldinths g stocka. These are boring but will provide steady and high returns in the long run.
The environment in China will remain challenging but will produce many opportunities for those who are bold. The Chinese market is massive and highly diverse. While some like property is slowing other areas in infrastructure, green energy, EV will have long term growth.
For HK the straight forward buys are REITs traditional blue chips, utility etc giving high yields.
23-05-2022, 08:07 PM
![[Image: nQDgH3T.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/nQDgH3T.jpg)
27-05-2022, 02:32 AM
27-05-2022, 02:49 AM
(27-05-2022, 02:32 AM)cwc29 Wrote: $712 haha katek die pain pain …
Just some short covering.
.due to market being oversold ...every junk stock also go up.
It may go up a bit more then resume its downtrend.
27-05-2022, 06:24 AM
There are many gaps left behind after this insane selldown led by greedy gates.
Better cover them. Dont say I never warn.
![[Image: 6540463-B-199-D-4612-B738-FDF0-EFA40960.png]](https://i.ibb.co/Sc7DXFS/6540463-B-199-D-4612-B738-FDF0-EFA40960.png)
27-05-2022, 06:33 AM
Let see who is correct
27-05-2022, 06:42 AM
(27-05-2022, 06:33 AM)Cmpunk Wrote: Let see who is correct
There is a gap at $860 level…

Rebound 40% from low of USD 620 is not too much right?
27-05-2022, 06:10 PM
Song Boh
Tesla premarket USD721.
Today is the 3rd day. Already risen 100USD.
Tesla premarket USD721.
Today is the 3rd day. Already risen 100USD.
![[Image: 9-B544-AD4-A51-B-439-E-8-EE9-7-E0194-D15-C71.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/9qdn5wP/9-B544-AD4-A51-B-439-E-8-EE9-7-E0194-D15-C71.jpg)
27-05-2022, 06:11 PM
140 USD more to go…

27-05-2022, 06:25 PM
Nasdaq 14000~11000, 3000pts drop.
40% rebound will be 1200pts(min).
There will a resistance at this level 12200pts
40% rebound will be 1200pts(min).
There will a resistance at this level 12200pts
27-05-2022, 06:37 PM
So what next rally?
27-05-2022, 06:47 PM
27-05-2022, 08:59 PM
Tesla premarket trading 725USD. Song Boh!
![[Image: 2-ABF98-F3-07-A2-4-DF4-943-A-066-EBE97-FF82.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/Xybm6TW/2-ABF98-F3-07-A2-4-DF4-943-A-066-EBE97-FF82.jpg)
27-05-2022, 09:34 PM
Song Boh
USD 734 liao.
126 USD to go….
USD 734 liao.
126 USD to go….
![[Image: C62-B9883-C3-F6-4-A3-F-BE00-C3-DC9-D345725.png]](https://i.ibb.co/ZzqCwMt/C62-B9883-C3-F6-4-A3-F-BE00-C3-DC9-D345725.png)
27-05-2022, 09:36 PM
I am holding tight tight.

27-05-2022, 09:41 PM
Only fools still short Tesla…
27-05-2022, 10:27 PM
No brainer trading.
USD 747…
USD 113 to go…
USD 747…
USD 113 to go…
![[Image: 8408-D4-ED-C52-D-4805-8011-9-B3-C9794-E927.png]](https://i.ibb.co/6mnwgWb/8408-D4-ED-C52-D-4805-8011-9-B3-C9794-E927.png)
27-05-2022, 10:37 PM
Will this joker upgrade Tesla tomorrow… 

![[Image: EB249-C80-0-C38-41-C5-9887-18-F8-FCF6-EE52.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/cQtvj9k/EB249-C80-0-C38-41-C5-9887-18-F8-FCF6-EE52.jpg)
27-05-2022, 10:39 PM
27-05-2022, 10:42 PM
Chop Chop clear USD 765
![[Image: 3-E3-EA9-A3-D2-C6-49-D7-A532-4-D82795-C23-B7.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/d7kfN4f/3-E3-EA9-A3-D2-C6-49-D7-A532-4-D82795-C23-B7.jpg)
27-05-2022, 10:53 PM
![[Image: Screenshot-20220527-225222-com-whatsapp.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/9302vPW/Screenshot-20220527-225222-com-whatsapp.jpg)
I was sad when i don't have a pair of new shoes, until i saw someone with no feet...
27-05-2022, 11:37 PM
(27-05-2022, 10:53 PM)roguetrader Wrote:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MCQFg9NGiSs
This should be the most appropriate..
I was sad when i don't have a pair of new shoes, until i saw someone with no feet...
28-05-2022, 06:12 AM
(27-05-2022, 10:39 PM)cwc29 Wrote: Short covering or fanboys Makan gao gao ?!!
After many days of selling down sharply ...many junk bubble stocks rebounded today much more than the market.
In fact the lousiest most heavily shorted junk stocks rose the most and high quality stocks rose less.
Look at all these speculative junk that I track all rose sharply.
![[Image: 9HCpCda.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/9HCpCda.jpg)
28-05-2022, 06:20 AM
Congrats to those who have also bought Tesla stocks.
Post Market trading now USD 763.
97 USD more to go…
Post Market trading now USD 763.
97 USD more to go…
![[Image: DB99-B248-A6-BE-41-E1-9-FED-3-BD286-E2-E24-D.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/qNgvdRS/DB99-B248-A6-BE-41-E1-9-FED-3-BD286-E2-E24-D.jpg)
28-05-2022, 06:27 AM
This junk called Game stop also rose sharply
![[Image: 2JcL28R.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/2JcL28R.jpg)
Stoxks rising after falling continuously due to short term trading speculation and short covering is common.
Investors should use the opportunity to get cash out before the stock resume falling.
When dot com bubble.crash there were 8 bear market rallies of more than 10% each on the way to the bottom. Speculators never let go of overvalued stocks because each rally they think "worst is over".
Mnay stocks like Zoom, GameStop, Snowflake will never go back to their highs ever.
Tesla has many fans who will push the stock up and throw in $ to pump up but smart insiders like Elon Musk brother cashed out near $1000 level. Elon Musk is using his high overvalued Tesla stock to buy other assets like Twitter.
Speculative stocks never go down in one straight line and have rebounds to suck people back in all the time.
![[Image: 2JcL28R.jpg]](https://i.imgur.com/2JcL28R.jpg)
Stoxks rising after falling continuously due to short term trading speculation and short covering is common.
Investors should use the opportunity to get cash out before the stock resume falling.
When dot com bubble.crash there were 8 bear market rallies of more than 10% each on the way to the bottom. Speculators never let go of overvalued stocks because each rally they think "worst is over".
Mnay stocks like Zoom, GameStop, Snowflake will never go back to their highs ever.
Tesla has many fans who will push the stock up and throw in $ to pump up but smart insiders like Elon Musk brother cashed out near $1000 level. Elon Musk is using his high overvalued Tesla stock to buy other assets like Twitter.
Speculative stocks never go down in one straight line and have rebounds to suck people back in all the time.