Bukit Batok Clinic Staff Kicks Pram After Woman Hurls Things At Her

Bukit Batok Clinic Staff Kicks Pram After Woman Hurls Things At Her, Investigations Ongoing

https://mustsharenews.com/bukit-batok-cl...e=telegram

For more news you must share, follow us at @mustsharenews

不懂易经真糟糕! Rotfl
幸亏没使李三脚。

https://m.bilibili.com/video/BV1U7411M79J

Kokee wife so fierce. I think she telling the aunty...this clinic for Angmos only.🤣🤣🤣
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

Haha...

Stress levels in SG seem getting higher

fights ,

chop people

now this

Both r rude... as a clinic staff sud explain matters in tlc manner while d mum sud have set a good example to her son 
👎

stress in sg . people are fused up.

(19-04-2022, 02:31 PM)jus4lucky Wrote:  stress in sg . people are fused up.

If stress with over-paid salary like PAP

It is happy working

So to be more accurate, it is stress and Under-paid

Then tempers will flare

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...ted-766901

Clinic Nurse must demand apology from the mother

Not happy, tell her to complain to MP disGrace

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/le...allegation

[+] 2 users Like Ola's post

Bad mood on bad day

😠 Several videos uploaded to social media showed an altercation between the staff member of a clinic & a mother with her son in Bukit Batok.

The staff member was seen kicking a stroller in anger after the mother had thrown items from the reception to the ground.

➡️ https://bit.ly/3xC9glf

Follow us on @mothershipsg for the latest updates

What kind of fooking family clinic is this?? It's staff can behave like hooligan making the boy is so frightened. The doctor of Everhealth clinic better come out to explain and apologise. That fooking staff should be sacked for showing this kind of attitude. Totally no customer service!!!

provoked too many times until 佛都有火
[+] 2 users Like WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(19-04-2022, 06:57 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  provoked too many times until 佛都有火

ya, shame on the mother too who acted like a xiao char bor and set a very bad example to her kid Rolleyes
[+] 2 users Like TalkingRabbit's post

the nurse cant ctrl he anger anymore so retaliate.

People sick then got to see doctor. Meet this type of nurse will become even more sick.
[+] 1 user Likes Instinct's post

(19-04-2022, 08:15 PM)Instinct Wrote:  People sick then got to see doctor. Meet this type of nurse will become even more sick.
You just shuddup lah

Your stupigity is well known in this forum

(19-04-2022, 08:39 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  You just shuddup lah

Your stupigity is well known in this forum
You ki siao liao after a screw fell out from head. You should go back PRC.

(19-04-2022, 12:34 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  Bukit Batok Clinic Staff Kicks Pram After Woman Hurls Things At Her, Investigations Ongoing

https://mustsharenews.com/bukit-batok-cl...e=telegram

For more news you must share, follow us at @mustsharenews

Kicking a stroller like that is picking a fight. No way to treat customer with this kind of service. Where is the doctor!

No matter what happened, the clinic staff hv gone to the extreme of kicking the baby stroller. What if there is a baby inside? This violent attitude is totally wrong in the first place.
[+] 2 users Like Gemstar's post

(20-04-2022, 09:37 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  No matter what happened, the clinic staff hv gone to the extreme of kicking the baby stroller. What if there is a baby inside? This violent attitude is totally wrong in the first place.

Yes, you can be angry but you cannot take it out on kids or related.

I ever work in a call centre and had to handle unreasonable people for more than an hour. Focus on resolving the issue not at the person. If the person is really overboard, tell the person that you no longer think the conversation is fruitful and ask the person to come back when s/he is in a discussion mode to resolve the issue in a mutually respecting manner.
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

What talking you all???

No baby inside pram.

Pram was used to carry heavy items from shopping.

What you all talking??

[+] 2 users Like klat's post

(20-04-2022, 09:37 AM)Gemstar Wrote:  No matter what happened, the clinic staff hv gone to the extreme of kicking the baby stroller. What if there is a baby inside? This violent attitude is totally wrong in the first place.

There is no baby. Probably an empty pram meant for the boy.
[+] 1 user Likes Goldmine's post

not that the staff was right in kicking the pram, but WHAT STRESS TO THE MOTHER???????? mother should win best actress...

the boy tried to calm them down. 很懂事

Stupid arrogant customer can tell....

(20-04-2022, 12:43 PM)wendychan Wrote:  not that the staff was right in kicking the pram, but WHAT STRESS TO THE MOTHER???????? mother should win best actress...

Why u dont bother to read huh?

Mother angry becos doctor didn't see her son but just give 5 days MC.

I recently also want to say a BIG FARK U to my specialist. She prescribed some super expensive and dangerous meds to me. Give me emergency number to call if something serious happened. 

Well, guess what happened....nurse call me after 2 weeks ask me anything serious. I say YES. Nurse immediately said wait....talk to doc now. Doc say maybe u got Covid....I see u few months time. Nurse said WTF! I told nurse Im stopping all meds!

if the  incident were to happen in a polyclinic the case would be reported to police:
just saw tgis a while ago at a polyclinic:
aggression n violr=ence towards our staff will not be tolerated.

Lucky the stroller didn’t hit any kids or old people.