Threads: 10,464

Likes Given: 12
Bukit Timah
nassim road
Thomson Road
Or?

Threads: 51

Likes Given: 1,145
D15 fengshui best lah. Two ex presidents and current PM, our one and only olympic gold medalist and many more were/are from here.

Threads: 163

Likes Given: 79
(11-09-2024, 04:35 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: D15 fengshui best lah. Two ex presidents and current PM, our one and only olympic gold medalist and many more were/are from here.
Only a few D15 landed areas are livable. The others, cannot one… small land area, jammed up streets due to entitled and obnoxious neighbours.
Those in the East that are livable are the Bournemouth/Goodman/Wilkinson/Branksome area, Arthur/Margate/Ramsgate area, and Frankel/Dunbar/Roseburn/Coldstream.
The rest in the East… cannot… unless you like living in third world conditions and neighbours.
Rather take your money and look at more civilised neighbourhoods in Bukit Timah, Holland and Thomson.

(11-09-2024, 04:46 PM)goodboy Wrote: Only a few D15 landed areas are livable. The others, cannot one… small land area, jammed up streets due to entitled and obnoxious neighbours.
Those in the East that are livable are the Bournemouth/Goodman/Wilkinson/Branksome area, Arthur/Margate/Ramsgate area, and Frankel/Dunbar/Roseburn/Coldstream.
The rest in the East… cannot… unless you like living in third world conditions and neighbours.
Rather take your money and look at more civilised neighbourhoods in Bukit Timah, Holland and Thomson.
Hang ah! Mine is in these livable areas! Very convenient aso, so many eateries nearby, and several supermarkets nearby

(11-09-2024, 04:35 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: D15 fengshui best lah. Two ex presidents and current PM, our one and only olympic gold medalist and many more were/are from here.
can show me where mah? You also stay in that area meh?

(11-09-2024, 05:33 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: can show me where mah? You also stay in that area meh?
Within 1km from parkway is best. Within 2km aso quite gd.
But now too expensive liao

(11-09-2024, 06:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Within 1km from parkway is best. Within 2km aso quite gd.
But now too expensive liao
Marina parade lor ?

(11-09-2024, 06:09 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Marina parade lor ?
Parkway is a shopping mall in marine parade lor

(11-09-2024, 06:20 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: Parkway is a shopping mall in marine parade lor
You stay that area meh

Threads: 200

Likes Given: 861
I like Greenwood avenue....especially the developments by far east

(11-09-2024, 06:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: You stay that area meh
When you’re free I bring you to eat katong laksa, fei fei wanton mee, punggol nasi lemak, katong boneless chicken rice, dunman duck rice or plq for many foods

Threads: 163

Likes Given: 79
(11-09-2024, 06:28 PM)pinkpanther Wrote: I like Greenwood avenue....especially the developments by far east
Those ah... Freaking deep deep inside. Must have car. However, car porch only enough space for one car, plus outside got zero space for your second car or guests to park. Road also small and narrow. Houses all so close together, can see neighbours making love with spouse or hear them screaming at their kids. Mai lah...
If you live there, you throw a party I think nobody wants to come

(11-09-2024, 06:43 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: When you’re free I bring you to eat katong laksa, fei fei wanton mee, punggol nasi lemak, katong boneless chicken rice, dunman duck rice or plq for many foods
Wow so good treat me meh

Threads: 200

Likes Given: 861
(11-09-2024, 06:46 PM)goodboy Wrote: Those ah... Freaking deep deep inside. Must have car. However, car porch only enough space for one car, plus outside got zero space for your second car or guests to park. Road also small and narrow. Houses all so close together, can see neighbours making love with spouse or hear them screaming at their kids. Mai lah...
If you live there, you throw a party I think nobody wants to come
No need car...bicycle or PMA also can!