Threads: 670

Likes Given: 5,815
Aiyoh!
She put so high up
must be from Timbaktu
Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers?
The following 1 user Likes Ola's post:1 user Likes Ola's post
• Bigiron

Threads: 387

Likes Given: 215
This type of inconsiderate pcb ought to be hung.
Looking at the numerous trashy bags she is carrying must be a mental case...siao char boh...siao cb better.

Threads: 2,499

Likes Given: 768
Obviously, this Auntie has attitude problem.
You need to find out her weakness first lah.
美女,You put your legs so high.
Later the bus driver jam brake, you fall off from your seat. You don’t blame the bus driver hor and you also can’t claim any medical bill if you hurt yourself.
You never follow Bus Safety procedure and warning signage to put your legs down.
(This post was last modified: 16-02-2023, 05:59 AM by
RiseofAsia.)

Threads: 602

Likes Given: 51
A typical frustrated, bitter, angry insecure old beach seeking attention lah …..
KTV妹妹说,香港人无义,台湾人无情,新加坂人无智

Threads: 256

Likes Given: 7,155
I thot she trying to air her smelly meow meow

Threads: 1,856

Likes Given: 10,345
(15-02-2023, 10:41 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote: Obviously, this Auntie has attitude problem.
You need to find out her weakness first lah. 
美女,You put your legs so high.
Later the bus driver jam brake, you fall off from your seat. You don’t blame the bus driver hor and you also can’t claim any medical bill if you hurt yourself.
You never follow Bus Safety procedure and warning signage.
Got such safety procedure and warning signage ah? Çan take picture of it and show everyone here?

Threads: 1,856

Likes Given: 10,345
If the woman is Ho Chenghu, you guys will complain or not?
I doubt so
Because you guys are wussypussies

Threads: 205

Likes Given: 2,340
(15-02-2023, 10:28 PM)hansamu Wrote: This type of inconsiderate pcb ought to be hung.
Looking at the numerous trashy bags she is carrying must be a mental case...siao char boh...siao cb better.
I agree - too many of this siao Lang needs to be put out of their and others’ misery