Bus driver calls police on notorious passenger who keeps putting her feet up

Read more 📍 https://bit.ly/3YMYMtO

Follow @AsiaOnecom for all the latest updates.

Aiyoh!

She put so high up

must be from Timbaktu

Why do we need 5 Mayors and 87 PAP Ministers? 

This type of inconsiderate pcb ought to be hung. 
Looking at the numerous trashy bags she is carrying must be a mental case...siao char boh...siao cb better.
[+] 2 users Like hansamu's post

Obviously, this Auntie has attitude problem.
You need to find out her weakness first lah. Big Grin

美女,You put your legs so high.
Later the bus driver jam brake, you fall off from your seat. You don’t blame the bus driver hor and you also can’t claim any medical bill if you hurt yourself.
You never follow Bus Safety procedure and warning signage to put your legs down.

A typical frustrated, bitter, angry insecure old beach seeking attention lah …..

I thot she trying to air her smelly meow meow Big Grin

(15-02-2023, 10:41 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Obviously, this Auntie has attitude problem.
You need to find out her weakness first lah. Big Grin

美女,You put your legs so high.
Later the bus driver jam brake, you fall off from your seat. You don’t blame the bus driver hor and you also can’t claim any medical bill  if you hurt yourself.
You never follow Bus Safety procedure and warning signage.
Got such safety procedure and warning signage ah? Çan take picture of it and show everyone here?

If the woman is Ho Chenghu, you guys will complain or not?

I doubt so

Because you guys are wussypussies

(15-02-2023, 10:28 PM)hansamu Wrote:  This type of inconsiderate pcb ought to be hung. 
Looking at the numerous trashy bags she is carrying must be a mental case...siao char boh...siao cb better.
I agree - too many of this siao Lang needs to be put out of their and others’ misery