Business Times: So long as Xi is in power China economy will decline

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/opinion...nas-growth

[Image: 32188054-8848987-Together-on-the-yacht-T...292000.jpg]

TS amdk arse lickers stooge’s jjww and song song kau hor lan liao lah cheo kau peng
https://media.tenor.com/YzW6KKvqbXYAAAAM...stupid.gif https://media.tenor.com/OqzQKMevr6oAAAAM...freude.gif

Loser Xi of the CCP cult is destroying china and bringing it back to the stone age LOL!

With such incompetent leader, China don't need any enemies. They will self destruct from within.

We are seeing it happening right now.

I am the master of Omnipresent88 who is my loyal doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!  Rotfl
Triggered dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!   Rotfl

(07-10-2023, 05:19 PM)Purikura Wrote:  Loser Xi of the CCP cult is destroying china and bringing it back to the stone age LOL!

With such incompetent leader, China don't need any enemies. They will self destruct from within.

We are seeing it happening right now.

The CIA has advised Buden to keep Xi in power
That is why all the policies have no real impact and gives Xi pretext to blame USA for China woes.

Many had advised you to work harder in view of you very low cpf oa. Being a china policy critic is not a proper job and dun think can bring you any income.

BT so daring to comment ?
with pap blessings or asking for trouble  ?

(08-10-2023, 02:26 PM)talky Wrote:  BT so daring to comment ?
with pap blessings or asking for trouble  ?

People no balls to go after BT but make lots of attack against me for forwarding the article.

https://youtu.be/tEWQ61LaIkw?si=61GZrkA2NJyuPLa_

Huat arh huat arh huat huat arh

https://youtu.be/JCY27XolDZA?si=9z3KWHdmBkln8jBi

https://youtu.be/8-NcTawauXA?si=xCkUVyZhFZjKjsjN

https://youtu.be/94RrZmagLmw?si=k-LKC4Zct0JVMt92

we reach onli viable business model mony laundering
USD deficit 275B a day A ya 100T
world GDP a ya 100T
meaning u must know hard wat is currency wat is mony
reali know
not On one hand On another
NOT:
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-10-08-15-06-11.png]

https://youtu.be/t_2GTMjM7tw?si=ZZT-il2mZCq7mtm0

Winnie is a real hj trash

All amdk arse lickers stooge’s JEALOUS hor cheo kau peng

https://youtu.be/63lZvmp9Ho0?si=cTUSeSmqPGDbvSmm

https://media.tenor.com/xHcOjqy0LIYAAAAM/lol-yes.gif https://media.tenor.com/0rnporJg3OcAAAAM/funny.gif

(08-10-2023, 03:33 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  Winnie is a real hj trash

Why

https://youtu.be/r9SXTZNf6-g?si=XvvmmkZwEjOzNzFM