Threads: 841

Likes Given: 582
(07-11-2024, 05:40 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Coffin is for dead people, you may need a wheelchair after you reach 75, and use it for another 10-15 years.
Unless you need it in the near future, otherwise if you intend to use it 10 years later it may not work during that time.

Threads: 200

Likes Given: 1,085
(07-11-2024, 07:03 PM)EvertonDiehard Wrote: You can run down old ladies who warn you to slow down on footpaths.
![[Image: mqdefault.jpg]](https://i.ytimg.com/vi/F3cDCcNoqVo/mqdefault.jpg)
Cannot lah you must sit on this to ensure that any warnings from bystanders become ineffective.

Threads: 2

Likes Given: 188
go walk at least 2500 steps daily to avoid having to need wheel chair better.
ability to walk use it or loose it.

Threads: 8,322

Likes Given: 2,142
(07-11-2024, 07:28 PM)sclim Wrote: go walk at least 2500 steps daily to avoid having to need wheel chair better.
ability to walk use it or loose it.
However when you reach that age, you can hardly walk on your own let alone 2500 steps a day.

Threads: 643

Likes Given: 1,653
(07-11-2024, 05:14 PM)Huliwang Wrote: I already bought a place in temple to put my urn. 
Wise idea. Next time lesser and lesser spots for niches as more and more people uplorry. My area the columbarium ony can buy for immediate use!
(This post was last modified: 07-11-2024, 09:59 PM by
luncheonmeat.)

Threads: 643

Likes Given: 1,653
(07-11-2024, 05:06 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: The prices will go up in the next 30-40 years
Too bad, wheelchair cannot buy to keep. If dun use for a few years the polyurethane parts eg wheels will start to disintegrate and the foam seats might grow mouldy. The chrome, hinge parts will also start to rust as well if not stored properly . Not a good investment.
(This post was last modified: 07-11-2024, 09:58 PM by
luncheonmeat.)

Threads: 115

Likes Given: 14
(07-11-2024, 05:40 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Coffin is for dead people, you may need a wheelchair after you reach 75, and use it for another 10-15 years.
no need buy lah...................just use back your mom's or dad's wheelchair lor.............

Threads: 115

Likes Given: 14
(07-11-2024, 09:57 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: Too bad, wheelchair cannot buy to keep. If dun use for a few years the polyurethane parts eg wheels will start to disintegrate and the foam seats might grow mouldy. The chrome, hinge parts will also start to rust as well if not stored properly . Not a good investment.
my mother got one from over 10 years ago...............never used before............everything still in good condition...........only the rubber wheels colour changed
maybe next time i can use............

Likes Given: 2,719
Nowadays many abled not so old use electric wheel chair to buy food
Park one side and walk to the food stall

Threads: 10

Likes Given: 1,079
(08-11-2024, 11:37 AM)Lukongsimi Wrote: Nowadays many abled not so old use electric wheel chair to buy food
Park one side and walk to the food stall
May be they got knee arthritis.