Buy vietbu wife for 6K USD, guaranteed virgin.

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...eed-virgin

Can test to see if it true?

Sounds like Jac Fart's wife

He never dated her, never courted her

just pay her to be "Fake Wife"

BS , I heard Vietnam girls quite a lot into sex at young age.

(25-10-2022, 10:31 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  BS , I heard Vietnam girls quite a lot into sex at young age.

I can vouch for that

(25-10-2022, 10:46 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  I can vouch for that

one of my Army friend married with one , he told me she back in Vietnam sell beer one. That time straight away i feel " maybe his wife is not virgin but also not my problem " So I just congrats him now he got two daughter and one boy finally with his Vietnam wife.

Vietbu is for losers lah. Big Grin
Unable to use his charm to attract SingBu.
Now Some SingBu go and look for Chao AngMoh. Saying Sgmen are not romantic.
Actually some SingBu dont understand what is true love? Always think that Sgmen are boring and lack of fun.

When interacting with woman, dont always think what she say is what she meant. 女人都是口是心非!
因为女人是用左右脑思考。她们是高级动物。
男人永远猜不透女人心。只能试探,千万别帮她做决定。因为她们是高级动物。

(25-10-2022, 11:11 PM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Vietbu is for losers lah. Big Grin
Actually some SingBu dont understand what is true love? Always think that Sgmen are boring and lack of fun.

Precisely.  The need to step so low desperately to purchase a woman to self- entertain lamentable short comings of personality or apperance in life.

You not scare scare wait somebody here angree har? Laughing

(26-10-2022, 07:32 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  You not scare scare wait somebody here angree har? Laughing

Buying is not love. It is a trade.
True love, money cant buy. Big Grin
One day you have no $$$, your Vietbu which you bought will probably run away.

(26-10-2022, 07:51 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Buying is not love. It is a trade.

Many will leave their “lao gong” once they have pink ic Laughing

(25-10-2022, 10:31 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  BS , I heard Vietnam girls quite a lot into sex at young age.

Tiagong they also like to be poke in the arse huan Big Grin

(26-10-2022, 07:51 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Buying is not love. It is a trade.

I disagree with your last sentence, some are true love while the majority will seek out richer guy and double time or ditch you. They never wait for you to run out of $$$ lah. Can occur for other nationalities also, just that we tend to witness more of Viet doing so...

(26-10-2022, 08:07 AM)Sticw Wrote:  I disagree with your last sentence, some are true love while the majority will seek out richer guy and double time or ditch you. They never wait for you to run out of $$$ lah. Can occur for other nationalities also, just that we tend to witness more of Viet doing so...

The Vietcongs are ruthless and bloodthirsty Big Grin

(26-10-2022, 08:07 AM)Sticw Wrote:  I disagree with your last sentence, some are true love while the majority will seek out richer guy and double time or ditch you. They never wait for you to run out of $$$ lah. Can occur for other nationalities also, just that we tend to witness more of Viet doing so...

This is your view. Never tell this to your wife. Big Grin

(26-10-2022, 08:15 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  This is your view. Never tell this to your wife. Big Grin

Sticw’s second wife is ATB lah, not vietcong Big Grin

(26-10-2022, 08:17 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Sticw’s second wife is ATB lah, not vietcong Big Grin

Now officially Singaporean... Lol
[+] 1 user Likes Sticw's post

Mad fuggs only wanna marry today's SG Bu …. marry them you are fugged for life.
My advise, marry Muddysian, Jipponese, Taiwanese, Thai … in the list better dun touch with SG Bu, are Viet Con and PRCunts

My friend bought one ... now she is at home looking after their 5yr boy

It has not been a easy ride for them, its was insane when he decided to choose this path

he engaged 2 other friends to help him to vet out the right girl..and the funny thing is during the QnA, a very hot girl walk in , and both his friend just lost it... then he reminded them ,, stay focus , I am looking for a wife not a prostitute LOL
i think it cost him 10K SGD
plus many hidden cost

Its not been easy for my friend too, he had to support the wife , the kid and his mom . and Only him that has earning power ..Wife not allowed to work at all
[+] 1 user Likes keys's post

(26-10-2022, 06:42 AM)Symmetry Wrote:  Precisely.  The need to step so low desperately to purchase a woman to self- entertain lamentable short comings of  personality or apperance in life.

Hey it his money .. the way I see it , if he found happiness ..I say its a great deal and a winner

VS

so call winner but end up ..constant nagging, no sex bec too tired, have to buy sex ellse where, a few of the people I personally know ..their wifes made them wear green hats and walk out dumping the klds /babies to them ..so who is the real winner now

(26-10-2022, 12:16 PM)keys Wrote:  My friend bought one ... now she is at home looking after their 5yr boy

It has not been a easy ride for them, its was insane when he decided to choose this path

he engaged 2 other friends to help him to vet out the right girl..and the funny thing is during the QnA, a very hot girl walk in , and both his friend just lost it... then he reminded them ,, stay focus , I am looking for a wife not a prostitute LOL
i think it cost him 10K SGD
plus many hidden cost

Its not been easy for my friend too, he had to support the wife , the kid and his mom . and Only him that has earning power ..Wife not allowed to work at all

You marry them , you need to feed her whole village

(26-10-2022, 12:25 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  You marry them , you need to feed her whole village

my friend told me no such thing .. time to time simple stuff and a little donation

(26-10-2022, 12:31 PM)keys Wrote:  my friend told me no such thing .. time to time simple stuff and a little donation

Time to time simple stuffs and a little donations ……. small drips makes an ocean
Also time to time it will escalate

(26-10-2022, 12:39 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Time to time simple stuffs and a little donations ……. small drips makes an ocean
Also time to time it will escalate

if you cannot see pass this ..then dont follow this path.. I on the other hand see a friend happy, not really a weathy family but contented at the very least

BTW my wife ( local) have to make small drips to her family too, if she didnt ...we get naggings complaints and no help some times   

also time to time pay for this bills or that bills, even have to offer holidays ..

so to me its the same whether local or otherwise, just be happy that you have found some one that is willing to share your journey on this earth with you ..some spend their whole life and found no one

Vietnamese girls want to change their destiny with a foreign husband. I guess most end up with a sad ending.

Quote:doubt vietbus like to marry someone only cooks ckt
N junk food.n heart pain over $7 food gave to stranger

(26-10-2022, 09:10 PM)toothpick Wrote:  Vietnamese girls want to change their destiny with a foreign husband. I guess most end up with a sad ending.

You mean the husbands?

Maybe Jac Fart bought a Fake Virgin

just like his Fake Antiques, fake silk rug, fake rosewood chairs . . .