CANNOT go to Xinjiang to find out the TRUTH???

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2022/m...criticised

Activists say China has violated human rights “on a scope and scale unimaginable”...  Rotfl

https://www.fmprc.gov.cn/eng/zxxx_662805...91652.html

Wang Yi Met with UN High Commissioner for Human Rights Michelle Bachelet

On May 23, State Councilor and Foreign Minister Wang Yi met with the visiting UN High Commissioner for Human Rights Michelle Bachelet in Guangzhou.

Welcoming Ms. Bachelet on her first visit to China as UN High Commissioner for Human Rights, Wang Yi said that it has been 17 years since China last received a UN High Commissioner for Human Rights, and the visit is of landmark importance for both sides. He expressed the hope that this trip would help enhance understanding and cooperation, and clarify misinformation.

Wang briefed the High Commissioner on China’s history of development and the governing philosophy of the Communist Party of China (CPC) in connection with China’s 5000-year civilization. 

Wang stressed that the CPC stays committed to taking a people-centered approach and has made it its abiding goal to create a better life for the people. By combining the advanced Marxist theory with China’s practice, the CPC has led the Chinese people in blazing a path of socialism with Chinese characteristics that is consistent with the trend of the times and suits China’s national conditions, making historic achievements in reform and opening up, and winning extensive support of the people. Wang underscored that China has always given top priority to ensuring the right to subsistence, put enhancing the right to development high on its agenda, and made the protection of citizens’ legitimate rights and interests its basic task. China has also made safeguarding the ethnic minorities’ rights an important part of its work, and protecting people’s safety its long-term goal. While vigorously promoting the development of its own human rights cause, China has been a champion of the universal values of peace, development, fairness, justice, democracy and freedom, and has been promoting the building of a community with a shared future for mankind, making its contributions to solving the major issues facing human society and promoting the development of human rights in the world.

Wang noted that to advance the international cause of human rights, we must first, respect each other and refrain from politicizing human rights; second, uphold fairness and justice and reject double standards; third, seek truth from facts and take into account national conditions and development stage of a country; fourth, stay open and inclusive and oppose bloc confrontation. Major countries, in particular, should take the lead in practicing multilateralism, upholding the purposes and principles of the UN Charter, respecting the international law, and defending international fairness and justice. Multilateral human rights institutions should serve as a major venue for cooperation and dialogue rather than a new battlefield for division and confrontation. China stands ready to carry out constructive cooperation with the OHCHR on the basis of mutual respect and equal treatment.

Bachelet congratulated China on its important achievements in economic and social development and human rights protection, and spoke positively of China’s contributions in supporting multilateralism, development financing, sustainable development, poverty reduction, climate change, ecological conservation and other areas concerning the development of human rights. Noting the great importance the OHCHR attaches to China’s role, Bachelet expressed the hope to take this visit as an opportunity to enhance mutual understanding and trust between the two sides to jointly deal with global challenges and advance the international human rights cause. 

The two sides also exchanged views on the international and regional humanitarian situation of mutual concern.

https://news.cgtn.com/news/2022-05-22/Xi...index.html

xinjiang sure can go, but almost all cannot go xinjiang re-educational camp or internment camp, how many millions inside?
all these dogs con or brainwash morons here using all these twisted fact, all these dogs will never tell you the hard truth, all the censored, fake, lies, BS from comie dogs here in almost all their posts & threads.
beside ton of truth exposed by BBC few yrs ago, below is the latest, those try to run from camp, will be executed.

BBC再次曝光大量新疆警方內部檔案「試圖逃跑者就地🔫決! 」

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/diplomac...iang-human

(25-05-2022, 09:23 AM)kokee Wrote:  xinjiang sure can go, but almost all cannot go xinjiang re-educational camp or internment camp, how many millions inside?
all these dogs con or brainwash morons here using all these twisted fact, all these dogs will never tell you the hard truth, all the censored, fake, lies, BS from comie dogs here in almost all their posts & threads.
beside ton of truth exposed by BBC few yrs ago, below is the latest, those try to run from camp, will be executed.

Visitors  can visit Singapore.  if they mistreated the prisoners in Changi Prison,  would visitors know?    

Omi.. Thank you for bumping up the message.

Xinjiang Uyghur genocide, forced labour, Michelle Bachelet & the United Nations.

(25-05-2022, 09:23 AM)kokee Wrote:  xinjiang sure can go, but almost all cannot go xinjiang re-educational camp or internment camp, how many millions inside?

You say XJ can go but your master says "UN Human right commissioner cannot go".   

USA says its a 'mistake' for UN Human Rights Chief, Bechelet to visit Xingjiang! USA is afraid that Bechelet may contradict n expose the lies of USA on Xinjiang Uygurs, n also doesn't want western media to give coverage to the real facts of progress in Xingjiang that gives credit to China. China welcomes more foreign visits to Xinjiang. USA on the other side, without visiting, just spread lies n defamation without evidence of Xingjiang 'genocide, forced labour, etc'. Worse still, USA act on false speculation n lies, n actually pressure its western bloc allies to boycott Xinjiang cotton, n other products etc. The world should see clearly the evil motives of USA, who insist on  imposing its evil wrong views on countries it dislikes.  

why xinjiang detention camp? why xinjiang re-education camp?

强制民族同化真有效果吗

巧合?联合国事务高级专员访华之际 西媒突然公布大量信息

American Shares Truth on Xinjiang and Tibet Controversies in China

What's it REALLY like to travel in Xinjiang, China? | Real Talk China Ep5

America Does NOT Care About Xinjiang Uyghurs : 美国不在乎新疆维吾尔人

What I saw in Xinjiang working as a Cotton Farmer

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/diplomac...elet-china

(26-05-2022, 05:44 AM)kokee Wrote:  why xinjiang detention camp? why xinjiang re-education camp?

强制民族同化真有效果吗

no choice, no freedom & human right.
be slavery, follow instruction or lawless.

震撼全球! 中共涉"種族滅絕"文件外洩 上萬維吾爾人受虐照曝光 逼供手段兇殘連"老虎凳"都用上 范世平:若台被中統治也將淪為同一慘況

Moronic kokee king of lies bullshit and know nuts preaching Falun Gong evil cults liao Rotfl Rotfl

UN HR Head Michelle Bachelet NEVER mentions Uyghur Genocide in XJ - 4K

(22-05-2022, 05:18 PM)alanis Wrote:  https://www.theguardian.com/world/2022/m...criticised

Activists say China has violated human rights “on a scope and scale unimaginable”...  Rotfl

Why don't you go and find out leh? Maybe you find something more leh!

(02-06-2022, 05:37 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why don't you go and find out leh? Maybe you find something more leh!

Sgbutt should go with Kokee!  Laughing

(02-06-2022, 05:39 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  Sgbutt should go with Kokee!  Laughing

Also can lah! You want to go also can leh!

(02-06-2022, 05:31 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  

UN HR Head Michelle Bachelet NEVER mentions Uyghur Genocide in XJ - 4K

Can ask Alam Kok and SgFett now.   

Did UN HR Commissioner Michelle Bachelet found any        

GENOCIDE      

in Xinjiang?   

(02-06-2022, 05:43 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Also can lah! You want to go also can leh!

I have been to Xinjiang before.

Beautiful place, beautiful scenery, beautiful people, delicious food!

aiya they aren't interested in the truth. they just want to follow the west to smear china

(02-06-2022, 08:08 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I have been to Xinjiang before.

Beautiful place, beautiful scenery, beautiful people, delicious food!

I believe you did that before lah! I haven't yet leh!

(03-06-2022, 09:16 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I believe you did that before lah! I haven't yet leh!

You should go when China opens for tourists again

https://news.sina.com.cn/c/2021-05-18/do...2795.shtml

删帖也来不及了,“东突疆独”势力暴露了……

我们都知道,就在以色列不顾国际舆论的谴责持续轰炸巴勒斯坦,严重侵犯着当地以穆斯林为主的民众的人权时,美国政府及其圈养的反华势力却在一边极力回避此事,一边则在不断编造谣言,说什么中国正在新疆“屠杀”穆斯林。

但有网民近日发现,频频被美国政府及其反华喉舌找来当中国“屠杀”穆斯林“证据”的“东突疆独”势力,竟然发布过一则歌颂以色列军队的贴文,还说以色列军队是尊重不同信仰的榜样。

目前,“东突疆独”势力已经悄悄删除了这则贴文。但网民们已经将这个贴文截图留存了下来。

从美国社交网站“推特”上的相关贴文来看,此事是一位疑似生活在加拿大的回族穆斯林博主于昨天发现的。

从这位博主给出的一张截图来看,一个名叫UyghurTimes English的“东突疆独”账号,曾在去年7月发过一则贴文,其内容是歌颂以色列军队允许军队里的穆斯林庆祝开斋节,同时攻击抹黑中国,称在中国新疆自治区建区的70年里,中国军队从未允许穆斯林庆祝过开斋节。

“(以色列国防军的)这种做法,才是不同信仰和国家间应有的友谊”,这个“东突疆独”账号写道。

[Image: ca36-kqhwhri8892791.png]

这当然是胡扯。眼下以色列军队对巴勒斯坦以穆斯林民众为主的居住地进行的狂轰滥炸就已经足够打脸这种“东突疆独”分子的了——更别提大量公开资料还显示以色列对于生活在其国内的穆斯林一直存在着系统性的歧视。

[Image: c10d-kqhwhri8892792.png]

所以,一个极为荒诞的场景就出现了:一群打着“我们是被中国迫害的穆斯林”旗号的东突疆独分子,居然给伊斯兰世界眼中,一直歧视和迫害穆斯林的军队唱赞歌。真不知全世界的穆斯林,在知道这伙东突疆独分子的行为后,会作何感想?

不过,或许是如今意识到了自己的贴文会在巴以冲突的背景下引起穆斯林群体的公愤,目前这伙“东突疆独”分子已经悄悄删除了贴文,但并没有任何表示或道歉。

网络上的公开资料显示,这个名叫UyghurTimes English的“东突疆独”分子账号,是由一群在美国华盛顿的“东突”分子建立的。他们自称是“独立新闻组织”,每天发布“基于事实”的信息。

去年有外国网民还曾扒皮发现,该账号背后一个被美国政府资助的运营者Tahir Imin,在多年前离开新疆后,曾在以色列生活过一段时间,然后才去的美国。

[Image: e145-kqhwhri8892971.png]

[Image: 5b6f-kqhwhri8893901.png]

所以,这个“东突疆独”分子操控的账号会发帖吹捧以色列“尊重穆斯林”,就让人不得不怀疑他的身份了:他到底是个真正穆斯林,还是一个打着“穆斯林”旗号的美国工具人呢?

最后,有国外网民还扒出,在2017年的时候,《以色列时报》曾经转发过一篇美联社撰写的报道,内容是说这些“东突疆独”分子居然把“犹太复国主义”当成了榜样,想要效仿以色列的方式去搞“疆独”。

这篇报道还称,这也是这些疆独分子会跑去叙利亚等地接受恐怖主义训练的原因。

对此,有网民感叹说,幸亏他们没有成功,被中国政府及时打击了,否则新疆地区的各族人民恐怕只会永无宁日。

[Image: dea5-kqhwhri8893158.png]

倾盆大雨!5枚弹道导弹从天而降!美国驻伊拉克阿萨德空军基地再次被伊朗攻击!拜登再一次不吭声!美国要展示世界第一大国的地位,决心一挑三把中国俄罗斯伊朗一锅烩喽!以色列拉拢”疆独”和”台独”中以恐外交降级