Threads: 730

Likes Given: 1,048

Threads: 62

Likes Given: 1,196
Ermao dawg born poor and fugly, nobody wants, very pitiful

Threads: 1,195

Likes Given: 224
Ermao is a pseudo white who always imagine he is white and always think of bully yellow Asian.

Ermaos despise 5000 yrs of chinese culture. But very proud of their 6 to 10 yrs of angmoh education and culture.

Threads: 1,195

Likes Given: 224
When you train someone for ice skating, you have to rent the ice skating rink, the coaches and the time throughout the year.
No need to pay money meh?
Stupid TS with no brain.

Threads: 137

Likes Given: 3,014
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies Falun Gong cults media extremely evil and very dark one hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif

Now you can buy assmaricunt gold card for 5m each. But jobless ermaos could only dream lah, whete to get 5m?

(12-03-2025, 11:03 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote: ![[Image: IMG-20250312-WA0003.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/ZR2Rk0Rf/IMG-20250312-WA0003.jpg)
![[Image: IMG-20250312-WA0002.jpg]](https://i.ibb.co/Mkv9YpJ0/IMG-20250312-WA0002.jpg)
Mental retard Pundek Pukimak and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies Falun Gong cults media extremely evil and very dark one hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/TIohhhv3TDoAAAAM...r-bean.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif
https://media.tenor.com/P5GXKg-uVhYAAAAM/triggered.gif https://media.tenor.com/sttF8xY21_QAAAAM...y-hill.gif

Threads: 9

Likes Given: 341
I am the master of
Omnipresent88 who is my loyal JOBLESS doggy following me everywhere like a pundek lololololol!
Triggered lowly dog will come and bump thread for me lololololol!