CCP united front 统战 and rise of pro China Singaporeans

(06-08-2022, 07:47 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Detail objectives of the CCP united front work using the "China narrative" to create a ready pool of overseas sympathizers to advance the long term strategic interest and agenda of the CCP.

Singaporeans should be careful not fall into the propaganda. LKY took great pains in the 1960s and 70s to dismantle UF activities in Singapore. Through the Chinese schools culminating in the bus riots.

1. LKY dismantled UF because UF was his political opponents in local politics. China unification of Taiwan is for a greater China and Chinese including Overseas Chinese all over the world so that Chinese all over the world can walk and talk with dignity. The 2 ideas are totally different.   

2. For a greater Chinese, LKY was even a great friend for CCP helping Deng Xiao Ping in training CCP civil service administrators in Singapore. In this aspect, LKY works with CCP China.    

3. For local politics, LKY also demolish opponents like JB Jeyeratnam, Deng Liang Hong and Chee Soon Juan. Do you consider them as communists like UF?   

SgFett, Don't try to put in your own agenda by inserting misleading ideology of your own.  

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

ccp trash infiltrating Sg society Angry
[+] 2 users Like pervertosan's post

(17-08-2022, 10:47 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  ccp trash infiltrating Sg society Angry

I am proud of my Chinese heritage. 

You leh?

(17-08-2022, 10:53 PM)cityhantam Wrote:  I am proud of my Chinese heritage. 

You leh?

liar…u support ccp mean u are a HJ….that means u hate ur heritage..

(17-08-2022, 11:15 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  liar…u support ccp mean u are a HJ….that means u hate ur heritage..

You are so  good in painting black into white and white into black?

Which AMTK did you learn from?

(07-08-2022, 01:02 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Just need to answer 1 question
Are majority of Taiwanese consist of CHINESE (Han, Tang descendants) race.

-quote-

*The renowned 1957 Nobel Prize winner Chinese nuclear physicist, Professor Yang Zhen-ning shared with the Chinese his concern about Japan's evil design & objective in taking small steps to eventually integrate Taiwan with the Japanese empire again in the future, just in the same way they annexed Liu Chiu-Dao (Okinawa) to Japan in 1879. Professor Yang Zhen-Ning turns 100 by 22 Sept 2022*.

*Professor Yang wrote about Japan & Taiwan. Here are the briefs:*

*●Do you think it is the Taiwanese Chinese who are rioting for Taiwan independence? You are wrong.*

*●Taiwan's independence movement is actually a century-old conspiracy of the Japanese*.

*●Taiwanese society is exceedingly complex.*

*●In 1945 the Japanese military government surrendered but did not repatriate all the Japanese soldiers stationed in Taiwan back to Japan.*

*●Over 300,000 thousand Japanese soldiers remained in Taiwan, abandoned their military uniforms, became naturalized Chinese citizens with assumed Chinese names*.

*●Now there are about 4 million Japanese descendants with assumed Chinese names living in Taiwan whose loyalty is still with Japan*

*●Among them are Lee Teng-Hui, Chen Shui-bian & the present President Tsai Ing Wen - all with Japanese ancestry.* *Their ultimate goal is not Taiwan independence, but the integration of Taiwan into Japan.*

*●Taiwan's independence is just their transition & springboard for their ultimate objective.*

*●The day when China takes action to liberate Taiwan, these Japanese descendants would fight the PLA to the end*.

*●Many so-called Taiwan independence scholars of Japanese descent resisted the fine-tuning of high school history books that reflects on Japanese invasion of Taiwan.*

*●They also wanted to eliminate sinicization, Taiwanization to preserve some form of Japanese imperiousness*.

*●These radical pro-Japanese elements have no one to investigate their background.*

*●In a free & democratic society like Taiwan, they are still obsessed with loyalty to Japan.*

*●Even now few ever thought these leaders are of Japanese descent.*

*●This is no nonsense. The historical reality can be verified*. *The household registration office & Ministry of Foreign Affairs & Interior have official documents to substantiate.*

*●This group of people did not dare to act rashly during the rule of the Chiang Kai Shek Government in the early days when the government moved to Taiwan*. *But after Lee Teng-hui & Chen Shui-bian came to power they sprang up in political, academic & commercial arena.*

*●Right now they are much bolder, arrogant & dare to even to suggest that China men and women return back to China*.

*●True Taiwanese Chinese are now pushed aside, short changed and marginalized.*

*●We Chinese can no longer remain silent. All Chinese people must rise up & clear the door for the Japanese traitors camouflaging as Chinese to be flushed out, expelled & send back to Japan.*

*●Anyone causing troubles must be investigated & dealt with according to law and/or repatriated to Japan.*

*●Chinese people must never allow the Japanese to occupy Taiwan ever again.*

*China must not allow any Taiwanese with Japanese DNA and genes to hold official positions or they can return to Japan.*
[+] 2 users Like Alice Alicia's post

(17-08-2022, 02:38 PM)wulala Wrote:  During the interview, LKY also mentioned he feels safer if China were to rise. video : 12.13 onwards
I would rather choose to trust his saying.

yes china would be safer if china leave taiwan alone

he did not mention taiwan

if china leave taiwan alone

china will show to the world they can coexist with differences inside china and outside china

(06-08-2022, 07:47 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Detail objectives of the CCP united front work using the "China narrative" to create a ready pool of overseas sympathizers to advance the long term strategic interest and agenda of the CCP.

Singaporeans should be careful not fall into the propaganda. LKY took great pains in the 1960s and 70s to dismantle UF activities in Singapore. Through the Chinese schools culminating in the bus riots.

Why should Singaporeans support CCP China leh? We are Singaporean Chinese not PRC Chinese lah!

(18-08-2022, 02:55 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  yes china would be safer if china leave taiwan alone

china will show to the world they can coexist with differences inside china and outside china

He did not mention Taiwan!

But you put words into his mouth!  Opasnie-1

(18-08-2022, 05:52 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why should Singaporeans support CCP China leh? We are Singaporean Chinese not PRC Chinese lah!

Singapore has diplomatic tie with Peoples' Republic of China and the relationship is warm and cordial.

You are not happy about that?

the moron posting begore me mut be droonk Laughing

(18-08-2022, 09:18 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  Singapore has diplomatic tie with Peoples' Republic of China and the relationship is warm and cordial.

You are not happy about that?

I am happy to cut the tie lah!

(18-08-2022, 10:36 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I am happy to cut the tie lah!

You got your scissors ready?  Thinking  Rotfl

(18-08-2022, 02:40 AM)Alice Alicia Wrote:  -quote-

*The renowned 1957 Nobel Prize winner Chinese nuclear physicist, Professor Yang Zhen-ning shared with the Chinese his concern about Japan's evil design & objective in taking small steps to eventually integrate Taiwan with the Japanese empire again in the future, just in the same way they annexed Liu Chiu-Dao (Okinawa) to Japan in 1879. Professor Yang Zhen-Ning turns 100 by 22 Sept 2022*.

*Professor Yang wrote about Japan & Taiwan. Here are the briefs:*

*●Do you think it is the Taiwanese Chinese who are rioting for Taiwan independence? You are wrong.*

*●Taiwan's independence movement is actually a century-old conspiracy of the Japanese*.

*●Taiwanese society is exceedingly complex.*

*●In 1945 the Japanese military government surrendered but did not repatriate all the Japanese soldiers stationed in Taiwan back to Japan.*

*●Over 300,000 thousand Japanese soldiers remained in Taiwan, abandoned their military uniforms, became naturalized Chinese citizens with assumed Chinese names*.

*●Now there are about 4 million Japanese descendants with assumed Chinese names living in Taiwan whose loyalty is still with Japan*

*●Among them are Lee Teng-Hui, Chen Shui-bian & the present President Tsai Ing Wen - all with Japanese ancestry.* *Their ultimate goal is not Taiwan independence, but the integration of Taiwan into Japan.*

*●Taiwan's independence is just their transition & springboard for their ultimate objective.*

*●The day when China takes action to liberate Taiwan, these Japanese descendants would fight the PLA to the end*.

*●Many so-called Taiwan independence scholars of Japanese descent resisted the fine-tuning of high school history books that reflects on Japanese invasion of Taiwan.*

*●They also wanted to eliminate sinicization, Taiwanization to preserve some form of Japanese imperiousness*.

*●These radical pro-Japanese elements have no one to investigate their background.*

*●In a free & democratic society like Taiwan, they are still obsessed with loyalty to Japan.*

*●Even now few ever thought these leaders are of Japanese descent.*

*●This is no nonsense. The historical reality can be verified*. *The household registration office & Ministry of Foreign Affairs & Interior have official documents to substantiate.*

*●This group of people did not dare to act rashly during the rule of the Chiang Kai Shek Government in the early days when the government moved to Taiwan*. *But after Lee Teng-hui & Chen Shui-bian came to power they sprang up in political, academic & commercial arena.*

*●Right now they are much bolder, arrogant & dare to even to suggest that China men and women return back to China*.

*●True Taiwanese Chinese are now pushed aside, short changed and marginalized.*

*●We Chinese can no longer remain silent. All Chinese people must rise up & clear the door for the Japanese traitors camouflaging as Chinese to be flushed out, expelled & send back to Japan.*

*●Anyone causing troubles must be investigated & dealt with according to law and/or repatriated to Japan.*

*●Chinese people must never allow the Japanese to occupy Taiwan ever again.*

*China must not allow any Taiwanese with Japanese DNA and genes to hold official positions or they can return to Japan.*

many are syonan pervert, they is steal china names, 偷用中国人的名字
[+] 1 user Likes WhatDoYouThink?'s post

(18-08-2022, 10:39 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  You got your scissors ready?  Thinking  Rotfl

I thought it's in your hands leh?

(18-08-2022, 02:55 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  yes china would be safer if china leave taiwan alone

Then the next question we have to ask who starts to stir Taiwan?

(17-08-2022, 10:47 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  ccp trash infiltrating Sg society Angry

Why you sooo hat ccp ?!! your family members tio lape by ccp ?!!! This saga between chines and Ang mo…you india better Siam far far….tio bo?!! Don’t keypo … 

Threatening  

Why

1. LKY dismantled UF because UF was his political opponents in local politics. China unification of Taiwan is for a greater China and Chinese including Overseas Chinese all over the world so that Chinese all over the world can walk and talk with dignity. The 2 ideas are totally different.   

2. For a greater Chinese, LKY was even a great friend for CCP helping Deng Xiao Ping in training CCP civil service administrators in Singapore. In this aspect, would you say LKY works with CCP China?    

3. For local politics, LKY also demolish opponents like JB Jeyeratnam, Deng Liang Hong and Chee Soon Juan. Do you consider them as communists like UF?    

SgFett, Don't try to put in your own agenda by inserting misleading ideology of your own.  

You have any say on the above about your anti-China agenda to pull in LKY to your side which is a total distortion of LKY.  

(18-08-2022, 03:19 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  Why you sooo hat ccp ?!! your family members tio lape by ccp ?!!! This saga between chines and Ang mo…you india better Siam far far….tio bo?!! Don’t keypo … 

Threatening  

Why

u family kenna gang lape by amdk? everyday and night cry amdk… Laughing

(18-08-2022, 11:17 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  u family kenna gang lape by amdk? everyday and night cry amdk… Laughing

Bad upbringings. Sad

(18-08-2022, 11:21 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Bad upbringings. Sad

ur ccp brother?

(18-08-2022, 11:17 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  u family kenna gang lape by amdk? everyday and night cry amdk… Laughing

Sorry hor you and your families chopped tio poke Jialat Jialat .. that why from day one you cry mother cry neh neh here everyday CCP cCP … hello ah neh don’t westing time here go help your villagers building more toilet pls … nation without toilets worse then animals you knew ?!! 

Clapping
[+] 2 users Like cwc29's post

(18-08-2022, 11:26 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  Sorry hor you and your families chopped tio poke Jialat Jialat .. that why from day one you cry mother cry neh neh here everyday CCP cCP … hello ah neh don’t westing time here go help your villagers building more toilet pls … nation without toilets worse then animals you knew ?!! 

Clapping
i thot u son of a amdk lapist?….but now suddenly cry neh neh?…ur lao peh is neh or amdk? Thinking

(18-08-2022, 11:33 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  i thot u son of a amdk lapist?….but now suddenly cry neh neh?…ur lao peh is neh or amdk? Thinking
Ah neh 
If l let You win the world so what ?!! Toilets also don’t have after piaking you all nor need wash de ah ?!!  Used tongues to clean ah ?!! 

vomit

(18-08-2022, 11:40 PM)cwc29 Wrote:  Ah neh 
If l let You win the world so what ?!! Toilets also don’t have after piaking you all nor need wash de ah ?!!  Used tongues to clean ah ?!! 

vomit
u love Ann?….still cannot stop talking about them Clapping

(18-08-2022, 11:33 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  i thot u son of a amdk lapist?….but now suddenly cry neh neh?…ur lao peh is neh or amdk? Thinking

See …neh ownsell look down neh think supporting amdk will look atas … pui ah puiiiiiiiiii