CECA FEEL PROUD
25-10-2022, 01:54 PM
25-10-2022, 01:56 PM
‘One of us’: Indians thrilled as Rishi Sunak set to become UK’s first leader of South Asian descent
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C0MD9mvMBIM
25-10-2022, 02:23 PM
They always feel proud as some of them are from upper caste while Sporeans are from lower caste as they think
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
25-10-2022, 02:26 PM
(25-10-2022, 02:23 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: They always feel proud as some of them are from upper caste while Sporeans are from lower caste as they think
I FEEL is " Occupy " They always feel proud " Occupy things, place not intended for them is like successful Snatch from the locals and feel proud by doing it "
25-10-2022, 02:31 PM
(25-10-2022, 02:26 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: I FEEL is " Occupy " They always feel proud " Occupy things, place not intended for them is like successful Snatch from the locals and feel proud by doing it "
If you ever talk some of these CECA arrived from the north, they are very arrogant and proud, when they talk to you like they are your masters, they tell you how many servants they have back home and they look down at you if you live in HDB instead of condo, and they scold & yell at Grab drivers and waiters/waitresses in Spore as they think they are subhumans.
We dunt want these people in Spore, if they are so rich, why will they work in Spore for? Go home!🙄
25-10-2022, 02:32 PM
(25-10-2022, 02:31 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: If you ever talk some of these CECA arrived from the north, they are very arrogant and proud, when they talk to you like they are your masters, they tell you how many servants they have back home and they look down at you if you live in HDB instead of condo, and they scold &yell at Grab drivers and waiters/waitresses in Spore as they think they are subhumans.
They scare of Ang Mo end of the day.
25-10-2022, 02:35 PM
(25-10-2022, 02:32 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: They scare of Ang Mo end of the day.
They should migrate to Britain and dominate that country with curry and Hindu temples.

25-10-2022, 02:37 PM
25-10-2022, 02:41 PM
(25-10-2022, 02:31 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: If you ever talk some of these CECA arrived from the north, they are very arrogant and proud, when they talk to you like they are your masters, they tell you how many servants they have back home and they look down at you if you live in HDB instead of condo, and they scold & yell at Grab drivers and waiters/waitresses in Spore as they think they are subhumans.There are only 2 choices for them. Either they want dignity or financial rewards. But, they wil chose the latter and don’t mind losing their own dignity and pride.
We dunt want these people in Spore, if they are so rich, why will they work in Spore for? Go home!🙄
25-10-2022, 02:46 PM
(25-10-2022, 02:41 PM)Gemstar Wrote: There are only 2 choices for them. Either they want dignity or financial rewards. But, they wil chose the latter and don’t mind losing their own dignity and pride.
No leh, they want both, news said they are trying to practice caste system in some wellknown IT companies in Silicon Valley in the U.S….some Indians in Australia also complained that they were asked which caste they are from when they met other Indians there…in Spore a lot of them (from north India) treat local cab drivers and security guards badly.
25-10-2022, 02:49 PM
(25-10-2022, 02:46 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: No leh, they want both, news said they are trying to practice caste system in some wellknown IT companies in Silicon Valley in the U.S….some Indians in Australia also complained that they were asked which caste they are from when they met other Indians there…in Spore a lot of them (from north India) treat local cab drivers and security guards badly.
I got ask some Americans before used to work in Google, they also claim USA Govt on paper claim hire local but in reality inside Google lots of CECA as usual their CEO is CECA.
25-10-2022, 02:52 PM
(25-10-2022, 02:49 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: I got ask some Americans before used to work in Google, they also claim USA Govt on paper claim hire local but in reality inside Google lots of CECA as usual their CEO is CECA.
That’s ok, nothing wrong with that, many of them work in IT companies and some of them become CEOs…the problem is they should not export caste system to the U.S., Australia, Britain and Spore….
25-10-2022, 02:54 PM
(25-10-2022, 01:54 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: https://www.facebook.com/ChannelNewsAsia...Tl?__cft__
(25-10-2022, 01:56 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: ‘One of us’: Indians thrilled as Rishi Sunak set to become UK’s first leader of South Asian descent
UK blackout liao lah! Black black one leh!

25-10-2022, 02:58 PM
(25-10-2022, 02:52 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: That’s ok, nothing wrong with that, many of them work in IT companies and some of them become CEOs…the problem is they should not export caste system to the U.S., Australia, Britain and Spore….
I already told is , they like to " Occupy " out from others without feeling ashame than " own it claim is theirs "
25-10-2022, 02:58 PM
(25-10-2022, 02:52 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: That’s ok, nothing wrong with that, many of them work in IT companies and some of them become CEOs…the problem is they should not export caste system to the U.S., Australia, Britain and Spore….
Caste system is treating people unequally, the upper caste people look down the lower caste people. Caste system was abandoned in India long ago but it seems like they are still practicing that even in overseas. To them cab drivers, waiters, deliverymen and cleaners are the lowest professions, so they treat them very badly and yell at them in India, and they still have the same mindset when they work in other countries. When I was with a head of department at a decent restaurant in Bangladesh, to my surprise he shouted at the waiters like slaves from time to time although they did nothing wrong, all he wanted was to show power to the lower humans.
25-10-2022, 02:59 PM
(25-10-2022, 02:58 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote: Caste system is treating people unequally, the upper caste people look down the lower caste people. Caste system was abandoned in India long ago but it seems like they are still practicing that even in overseas. To them cab drivers, waiters, deliverymen and cleaners are the lowest professions, so they treat them very badly and yell at them in India, and they still the same mindset when they work in other countries. When I was with a head of department at a decent restaurant in Bangladesh, to my surprise he shouted at the waiters like slaves from time to time although they did nothing wrong, all he wanted was to show power to the lower humans.
This is Why LKY used to say before " India is MESSY " yet this current LHL go for India a lot than on USA and China.
25-10-2022, 03:00 PM
(25-10-2022, 02:32 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: They scare of Ang Mo end of the day.
Exactly.
In this world, only Chinese will and dare fight Angmo to the end.

25-10-2022, 03:02 PM
ramesh is high or low caste?
25-10-2022, 03:06 PM
(25-10-2022, 03:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: ramesh is high or low caste?
Fair type so is higher caste.

25-10-2022, 03:11 PM
(25-10-2022, 03:02 PM)WhatDoYouThink! Wrote: ramesh is high or low caste?
High lah….look how arrogant he is.
25-10-2022, 03:12 PM
low ses pdf syonan must be very scared of them
25-10-2022, 03:19 PM
MP Disgraeful used the Parliament to attack us
MP OYK also used the Parliament to protect their jobs
MP TSL is worst. Used Parliament to defend them when half of them are Fake FTs.
MP OYK also used the Parliament to protect their jobs
MP TSL is worst. Used Parliament to defend them when half of them are Fake FTs.
25-10-2022, 04:24 PM
25-10-2022, 04:26 PM
25-10-2022, 04:46 PM