Reminds me of the Harvard academic unabomber . Exceptionally smart, became reclusive for some reason, dan killed for 'the greater good', but dis perp much younger.
CEO assassin was an Ivy League grad and looks like movie star
10-12-2024, 06:56 PM
https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article...mpson.html
Reminds me of the Harvard academic unabomber . Exceptionally smart, became reclusive for some reason, dan killed for 'the greater good', but dis perp much younger.
10-12-2024, 07:04 PM
So his surgery insurance claim was rejected...
10-12-2024, 07:08 PM
Quote:But the most intriguing is a review he wrote of the manifesto drawn up by 'Unabomber' Theodore Kaczynski, who planted bombs which killed three Americans before finally being caught in 1996.
'He was a violent individual - rightfully imprisoned - who maimed innocent people,’ Mangione wrote. ‘While these actions tend to be characterized as those of a crazy luddite, however, they are more accurately seen as those of an extreme political revolutionary.'
'When all other forms of communication fail, violence is necessary to survive. You may not like his methods, but to see things from his perspective, it’s not terrorism, it’s war and revolution.'
Evidently, the perp himself oso identify with the unabomber. I referenced the latter even b4 I read the article....
10-12-2024, 10:28 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RSURBqvxyoI
https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2024/12/10/...642708.jpg
Movie star looks and preppy, upper class upbringing. Sure to be growing massive fan base after capture.
https://i.dailymail.co.uk/1s/2024/12/10/...642708.jpg
Movie star looks and preppy, upper class upbringing. Sure to be growing massive fan base after capture.
10-12-2024, 10:42 PM
Bushy eyebrows usually denote sinister people
Wherever you go, no matter what the weather, always bring your own sunshine
10-12-2024, 10:59 PM
(10-12-2024, 10:42 PM)p1acebo Wrote: Bushy eyebrows usually denote sinister people
monobrower or unibrower.
amgmo ladies luv dark hairy type.
https://nypost.com/wp-content/uploads/si...e=1024,683&quality=75&strip=all
Looks somewhat like angmo heart throb JFK jnr
10-12-2024, 11:23 PM
(10-12-2024, 10:59 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote: monobrower or unibrower.
amgmo ladies luv dark hairy type.
https://nypost.com/wp-content/uploads/si...e=1024,683&quality=75&strip=all
Looks somewhat like angmo heart throb JFK jnr
11-12-2024, 07:55 AM
With his Ivy League sparks of intellect and added good looks, People in the world are awakening to the painful truths of these profit driven insurance policies.
11-12-2024, 08:04 AM
This killer looks more like a Hispanic.
I can’t tell that he has good looks. Maybe he is not the typical American white. Good looking to me is like Brad Pitt, Ryan Reynolds or Chris Hemsworth (aussie).
11-12-2024, 08:50 AM
(11-12-2024, 08:04 AM)p1acebo Wrote: This killer looks more like a Hispanic.
Yah, we are more accustomed to the good looks of the anglo saxon type. Dis fella looks Hispanic, Arabic/middle eastern/Jewish or Italian/Greek. He has very chiselled features but the eyebrows are sinister.
Dis is like a movie playing out. Even the lawyer iz like a Joe Pesci movie caricature, some say he sounds like Michael Douglas.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zOqLxSSF1aQ
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zJZMMeUaehk
11-12-2024, 09:36 AM
(10-12-2024, 07:04 PM)Harry Lee Wrote: So his surgery insurance claim was rejected...
Vwey unlikely to be a personal issue as he came from ultra rich family. His grand father was a developer who left his family with millions.
People wrongly assume that when someone does something he has to be affected by it personally.
He could be driven by something beyond himself..
Based on what he shout when taken to court " it is unjust, you are insulting the intelligence of the people". He appear to see hkmself as fighting for justice for the people against the healthcare system
11-12-2024, 10:26 AM
(11-12-2024, 09:36 AM)sgbuffett Wrote: Vwey unlikely to be a personal issue as he came from ultra rich family. His grand father was a developer who left his family with millions.
People wrongly assume that when someone does something he has to be affected by it personally.
He could be driven by something beyond himself..
Based on what he shout when taken to court " it is unjust, you are insulting the intelligence of the people". He appear to see hkmself as fighting for justice for the people against the healthcare system
Remember billionaire son, Osama bin Laden?
11-12-2024, 11:37 AM
Most likely Italian descent
11-12-2024, 02:08 PM
Maybe got Mafia links
11-12-2024, 02:19 PM
Mostly likely a mafia family member and brought up under the mafiaso tradition.
11-12-2024, 03:15 PM
https://www.tiktok.com/@mondayswithmohan...20mangoine&t=1733896646994
https://www.tiktok.com/@breakingtrendsne...m_webapp=1&sender_device=pc
His sister married a ceca doctor. Luigi is so yandao he looks good even in traditional ceca outfit. A dis point he will oso look good in mandarin tunic.
https://www.tiktok.com/@breakingtrendsne...m_webapp=1&sender_device=pc
His sister married a ceca doctor. Luigi is so yandao he looks good even in traditional ceca outfit. A dis point he will oso look good in mandarin tunic.
11-12-2024, 03:25 PM
American public support him as insurance companies constantly reject medical claims yet collecting money from the people.
[Image: https://i.gifer.com/7ZqO.gif]
11-12-2024, 03:41 PM
He is the modern day robin hood and it doesn't hurt dat he is oso yandao, ripped and comes from established background. Luigi is like the millenial JFK jr except he stands up for the oppressed and is actually an outstanding gifted kid [the latter was celebrated for his looks and philandering].
Quote:Aaron Cranston, who became friends with Mr. Mangione during their time at Gilman, said he recalled Mr. Mangione as being particularly smart — perhaps the smartest at the elite private school. Even before college, Mr. Mangione had already made a mobile app where users could fly a paper airplane through obstacles.
11-12-2024, 04:27 PM
11-12-2024, 06:57 PM
Quote:One theory is that the the former valedictorian killed Thompson, 50, as an 'act of war' after the company 'violated' its contract with his mother who suffered years of excruciating pain and expense following a diagnosis of severe neuropathy.
Mangione had written in an alleged document, obtained by true crime podcast Hidden True Crime, that his mother, 'hit her $6,000 deductible of her UnitedHealthcare plan in October. Then the doctor went on vacation and my mother wasn't able to resume tests until January when her deductible reset.'
'Back then I thought there was nothing I could do,' Mangione allegedly wrote. 'The high co-pays make consistent treatment impossible, new treatments were denied as not necessary medically, the old treatments didn't work and still put us out for thousands of dollars.'
'With every delay, my anger surged. With every denial, I wanted to throw the doctor through the glass wall of their hospital waiting room, but it wasn't them.
'It wasn't the doctors, the receptionists, administrators, pharmacists, imaging technicians or anyone we ever met. What it was it was UnitedHealthcare.'
In Mangione's alleged summary, UnitedHealthcare, 'think because [their conduct] is legal no-one can punish them.'
11-12-2024, 07:27 PM
the ceo may be deserved to go to hellact w/o conscious n not acted fairly if can bullyso bully n makan u
anyway as chinese says
u did bad to me on 1st dayof the lunar mth
i reciprocate by doing the same to u on the 15th day of the lunar mth
anyway as chinese says
u did bad to me on 1st dayof the lunar mth
i reciprocate by doing the same to u on the 15th day of the lunar mth
11-12-2024, 08:40 PM
Ivy Leagues aso hv weirdos, drug addicts, perverts, psychopaths, and some got in thru back doors.
11-12-2024, 09:20 PM
what is new leh.
this world is ruled by greedy politician and greedy corporate figure. both parties only think of making sure themselves filthy rich. it's everywhere lor. no need to see far lor