CHICKEN RICE SHOP TELLS MAN "IF U CANNOT AFFORD DON'T COME BACK"

https://_bannedsite_full_of_defamatory_c...d_id=31784

Obviously is " black hawker " aka chop people.

2 chicken wings plus roasted pork plug rice for $9

not really chopping people.

(31-01-2022, 06:25 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  CHICKEN RICE SHOP TELLS MAN "IF U CANNOT AFFORD DON'T COME BACK"

$6 at the most would be reasonable.

Jiu Hu Kia like that one la.
[+] 2 users Like Sharexchange's post

Boycott that stall.

(31-01-2022, 07:49 PM)3ring Wrote:  The article wrote the rude hawker is a malaysian.

I stay in bukit panjang. I also know in that greenridge shopping centre that zichar stall owner is a malaysian, that malaysian is sibei sibei xialan and sibei rude!

This kind better dun offend. He will add extra ingredients if he not happy.

(31-01-2022, 07:55 PM)dynamite Wrote:  This kind better dun offend. He will add extra ingredients if he not happy.

😱 😱

(31-01-2022, 06:25 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  CHICKEN RICE SHOP TELLS MAN "IF U CANNOT AFFORD DON'T COME BACK"

Some of the chicken rice stalls need to be boycotted. $4 give less than half a small chicken thigh. They think their business is a ATM machine? One chicken only how much and want to sell 20 plates chicken rice? They will also steal chicken meat when someone buy half or a whole chicken when they put parts back to assemble together.
[+] 2 users Like dynamite's post

I can get roasted duck drumstick with as much roasted pork as in the pic with rice at $5.
[+] 2 users Like dynamite's post

I'll never buy from bad attitude hawkers no matter how good is their food. I urge you all to do the same.
[+] 4 users Like Blasterlord2's post

(31-01-2022, 08:02 PM)dynamite Wrote:  I can get roasted duck drumstick with as much roasted pork as in the pic with rice at $5.

Ubi there got afew shop selling roast meat

Char Siew rice at $5.50 sold at Great Wall Chicken rice stall in Bedok Central. Is it reasonable?  Anyone tried.
[+] 1 user Likes Goldmine's post

(31-01-2022, 08:05 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I'll never buy from bad attitude hawkers no matter how good is their food. I urge you all to do the same.

Let me intro you one very kuailan hawker, many will take her abuse just to eat her food.

(31-01-2022, 08:07 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Let me intro you one very kuailan hawker, many will take her abuse just to eat her food.

Which one, where? Sinkies need to have some backbone!

(31-01-2022, 08:09 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  Which one, where? Sinkies need to have some backbone!

I think the prawn mee at Cambridge market. I like to see her mannerism when I pass by.

This one $4 only. The tastiest chicken meat u can find in SG.

[Image: 20211118-165157.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

(31-01-2022, 09:05 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  This one $4 only. The tastiest chicken meat u can find in SG.

[Image: 20211118-165157.jpg]

Coated with Honey(sop). Big Grin

Aiya, ask first mah. I think the price is ok.
I asked before
1 wing = $1.5
Minimum roast pork = $5
So 2 wings = $3 Roast pork = $5, 2 plate rice = $1

(31-01-2022, 09:32 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Aiya, ask first mah. I think the price is ok.
I asked before
1 wing = $1.5
Minimum roast pork = $5
So 2 wings = $3 Roast pork = $5, 2 plate rice = $1
Expensive la.

(31-01-2022, 10:15 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Expensive la.

Roast pork expensive mah

(31-01-2022, 10:39 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Roast pork expensive mah

Go to that Thomson stall I told you. $12 half a duck.

(31-01-2022, 07:55 PM)dynamite Wrote:  This kind better dun offend. He will add extra ingredients if he not happy.

Something sticky like glue........

https://youtu.be/ptXUH9vhCmA

(31-01-2022, 10:40 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Go to that Thomson stall I told you. $12 half a duck.

Which one, the corner kopi tiam into Sin Ming Lane?

price on the high side for a coffeeshop. n its stupid for stallholder to say that anyway.
[+] 1 user Likes menghuii's post

One has to c d price tags... but wud b foolhardy to tell dat to customer... one patronised customer is better than losing one

(31-01-2022, 11:12 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Which one, the corner kopi tiam into Sin Ming Lane?
Yes.

(31-01-2022, 07:49 PM)3ring Wrote:  The article wrote the rude hawker is a malaysian.

I stay in bukit panjang. I also know in that greenridge shopping centre that zichar stall owner is a malaysian, that malaysian is sibei sibei xialan and sibei rude!

Yet PAP told us to integrate with foreigners.

I am waiting for PAP to come out to apologise to locals.

Now CNY, prices maybe also increase slightly.. depend on store to charge,,, I think best to list down clearly and nobody can judge it.