CKT with beef

Have you eaten before?

(09-12-2021, 09:19 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Have you eaten before?

干炒牛河

(09-12-2021, 09:44 PM)winbig Wrote:  干炒牛河

Something like that. But the one I remember is like normal ckt with strips of beef.

(09-12-2021, 09:54 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Something like that. But the one I remember is like normal ckt with strips of beef.

Since you can cut … experiment lor

(09-12-2021, 10:02 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Since you can cut … experiment lor

Have you gone to eat hwa heng beef noodles today?

(09-12-2021, 10:09 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Have you gone to eat hwa heng beef noodles today?

no leh, my confidence call over run … by the time it end around 1203 …. will try 2molo or Sat liow

(09-12-2021, 10:11 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  no leh, my confidence call over run … by the time it end around 1203 …. will try 2molo or Sat liow

Remember it is closed from Sun to Tue.

(09-12-2021, 10:15 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Remember it is closed from Sun to Tue.

Kum siah … when I am there I take a photo and post here in your honour

(09-12-2021, 10:15 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Remember it is closed from Sun to Tue.

Kum siah … when I am there I take a photo and post here in your honour  Big Grin

(09-12-2021, 10:18 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Kum siah … when I am there I take a photo and post here in your honour  Big Grin

This stall is both the most famous, the best in Singapore and generous with portion. The only skills disappear from odeon days is the thin slicing of beef against or along the grains of the muscles. This skill only the ah mah there at that time has this skill.

(09-12-2021, 10:25 PM)dynamite Wrote:  This stall is both the most famous, the best in Singapore and generous with portion. The only skills disappear from odeon days is the thin slicing of beef against or along the grains of the muscles. This skill only the ah mah there at that time has this skill.

Rrmember Outram park ckt?  they moved to fook hai at one point

(09-12-2021, 09:19 PM)dynamite Wrote:  Have you eaten before?

Ate a couple of times in Jakarta before. Quite popular with the Chinese there but no fight with our see-hum ckt lah..... Big Grin

Is the meow meow smelly? Big Grin

(09-12-2021, 11:11 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Rrmember Outram park ckt?  they moved to fook hai at one point

I refer to hainanese gravy beef noodle

(10-12-2021, 04:45 AM)Huliwang Wrote:  Ate a couple of times in Jakarta before. Quite popular with the Chinese there but no fight with our see-hum ckt lah..... Big Grin

Jakarta also have many of their own Chinese street recipe

(09-12-2021, 09:44 PM)winbig Wrote:  干炒牛河

You referring to beef hor fun? Thinking

Beef is very expemsive

(10-12-2021, 07:30 AM)surfer Wrote:  You referring to beef hor fun? Thinking

Ya, it's also kway tiao with beef. Also stir fry