CLH's fathers company paid 18% in dividends last year...

Company is called Hai Leck

13% average dividends

Maybe we shouldn't be looking at the scandal but the stock

[Image: fMXk5OA.jpg]

Her father seems to be a good person.
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

(20-07-2023, 09:38 AM)theold Wrote:  Her father seems to be a good person.

She is also a good person mah!  Tongue
[+] 2 users Like cityhantam's post

(20-07-2023, 09:41 AM)cityhantam Wrote:  She is also a good person mah!  Tongue

Looking from her view, she has not done anything wrong on this issue.

She knows he is married. 
Yet involved. 
It is said that its hard to be humble when you're perfect in every way.
[+] 1 user Likes Migrant's post

Actually cannot be everything blame her also lah. All she did was offered her love and body. If TCJ is not thirsty cannot force him to drink water (牛不要喝水,按不下它的头呀). In some sense she is also quite pitiful lah, she just needs to be occupied lah.

Heard TCJ wanted to break off
But she won’t let go

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS

Can pay in mangoes?

(20-07-2023, 09:14 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Company is called Hai Leck

13% average dividends

Maybe we shouldn't be looking at the scandal but the stock

[Image: fMXk5OA.jpg]

WHAT ARE WE WAITING FOR ? nudie

can use CPF funds ? Thinking................if can, i can dump my OA into this................. Laughing

what's the stock price ? Huh

company do what business ? Thinking

scared later Hai Leck = HyFlux...........

(20-07-2023, 09:52 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  Heard TCJ wanted to break off
But she won’t let go

她是豁出去了。
谁的损失最大?

Is this another one of TS reverse indicator recommendations? Laughing

06:54 AM EDT, 05/12/2023 (MT Newswires) -- Hai Leck Holdings' (SGX:BLH) profit attributable to equity holders plummeted 94.6% to SG$103,000 in the fiscal third quarter ended March 31, from SG$1.9 million a year ago.

Earnings per share went down to SG$0.0005 from SG$0.008 in the year-ago period, according to a Thursday bourse disclosure.

The scaffolding provider's revenue dropped 20.3% year over year to SG$16.2 million from SG$20.3 million, mainly due to lower project and contact center services revenue.

Hai Leck provides scaffolding and corrosion prevention and insulation services to the oil and natural gas and petrochemical industries.

Price (SGD): S$0.34, Change: S$0.00, Percent Change: 0.00%

Copyright © 2023 MT Newswires, http://www.mtnewswires.com. All rights reserved. MT Newswires does not provide investment advice. Unauthorized reproduction is strictly prohibited.

Her father good in doing business but not good in "family lecture"...Singapore man all go where already ?...

(20-07-2023, 09:48 AM)theold Wrote:  Looking from her view, she has not done anything wrong on this issue.

Not from her view alone. I also do not think she has done anything wrong

Her mangoes very cheng Big Grin

But she won’t let go

Heard from Tekka Market Auntie Nancy ?

(20-07-2023, 08:05 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Her mangoes very cheng Big Grin

my guess is veri riped.

(20-07-2023, 08:44 PM)Niubee Wrote:  my guess is veri riped.

Over ripe? Big Grin

(20-07-2023, 08:46 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Over ripe? Big Grin

need to examine her nipple color before conclusion.

(20-07-2023, 08:48 PM)Niubee Wrote:  need to examine her nipple color before conclusion.

TCJ sure suck until black black liao Big Grin

(20-07-2023, 08:49 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  TCJ sure suck until black black liao Big Grin

TCJ suck before wan better don't suck. TCJ got TB wan

But she won’t let go

to hv a better understanding on this issue watch chnl 8 every sat sun at 7 pmtwn drama 100% wife 
sama sama

CEO offer 31% premium to take over congrats to all who bought.

[Image: bB08o1G.jpeg]

Stock up 32% in one day

[Image: 9X3udck.jpeg]

(09-12-2024, 10:09 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  CEO offer 31% premium to take over congrats to all who bought.

[Image: bB08o1G.jpeg]

His hands expertly grasping mangoes  Big Grin

(20-07-2023, 07:27 PM)p1acebo Wrote:  Is this another one of TS reverse indicator recommendations? Laughing

06:54 AM EDT, 05/12/2023 (MT Newswires) -- Hai Leck Holdings' (SGX:BLH) profit attributable to equity holders plummeted 94.6% to SG$103,000 in the fiscal third quarter ended March 31, from SG$1.9 million a year ago.

Earnings per share went down to SG$0.0005 from SG$0.008 in the year-ago period, according to a Thursday bourse disclosure.

The scaffolding provider's revenue dropped 20.3% year over year to SG$16.2 million from SG$20.3 million, mainly due to lower project and contact center services revenue.

Hai Leck provides scaffolding and corrosion prevention and insulation services to the oil and natural gas and petrochemical industries.

Price (SGD): S$0.34, Change: S$0.00, Percent Change: 0.00%

Copyright © 2023 MT Newswires, http://www.mtnewswires.com. All rights reserved. MT Newswires does not provide investment advice. Unauthorized reproduction is strictly prohibited.

I think my critics never ever check on their accusations.

(09-12-2024, 10:18 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  I think my critics never ever check on their accusations.

Because you are constantly almost always wrong and you never verify nor check the accuracy of your sources. The extent of Steven Lim’s Singpost losses come to mind Smile

One swallow does not make a summer Smile

High dividend is just a return of capital, after price adjustment for ex-dividend.

The family got 84% sure able to get 90% force buy target....don't dream of increasing the price or extension of date.....Dynamic mac estate holders also throw white flag previously said no accept but finally kneel down

This father is a credit to our nation. He has good genes for female boob which he passed down.