[CNA BREAKING NEWS] CCP CHINA SPY ARRESTED IN USA and CHARGED!!!!!

”He was charged on Wednesday with acting as an agent for the People's Republic of China in the US from 2018 to 2023, the justice department said in a statement.

Tang completed "tasks at the direction of the PRC's Ministry of State Security (MSS), which is the PRC's principal civilian intelligence agency", the department said.

Tang provided MSS officials with information on "individuals and groups viewed by the PRC as potentially adverse" to its interests, including "prominent US-based Chinese democracy activists and dissidents"."
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/us...na-4560816

In b4 发龙沟 CCP Pooh Xi Dog Lickers come in to say CNA is $90 Billion fake news LOL 😂 😂 😂 
nudie nudie nudie Gesti-109
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

Do you mean America don't spy?    

Really stupid thread!    

(22-08-2024, 03:07 PM)webinarian Wrote:        
Do you mean America don't spy?    

(22-08-2024, 03:08 PM)webinarian Wrote:   
Really stupid thread!    

Thanks for bumping this news.

Please bump more, so that it stays on top of the forum topics for everyone to see this shameful news!!! Thank you!!!! Heart Gesti-109

https://www.justice.gov/opa/pr/new-york-...ted-states

Organ transplant from the dead is to save living people. Understand?   

It is not stealing organs, understand? Why so stupid?  

[Image: Organ-Transplant02.png]

(22-08-2024, 03:10 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Thanks for bumping this news.

Please bump more, so that it stays on top of the forum topics for everyone to see this shameful news!!! Thank you!!!! Heart Gesti-109

For everyone to see your stupidity.    

Your ancestors all shamed by you lah.    

(22-08-2024, 03:16 PM)webinarian Wrote:         
For everyone to see 

Thanks for bumping my threads for everyone to see.

Greatly appreciated! Your ancestors also said Thanks!! Clapping Clapping Clapping Laughter-68 Laughter-68 Laughter-68

太厉害了。。。

(22-08-2024, 03:20 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Thanks for bumping my threads for everyone to see.

Greatly appreciated! Your ancestors also said Thanks!! Clapping Clapping Clapping Laughter-68 Laughter-68 Laughter-68

How stupid you say transplant of organs of the dead is "stealing"?     

"Stealing" from the dead to save the living, anything wrong?    

Uneducated, read the law in Singapore lah.   

[Image: Organ-Transplant03.png]

Really shameful.   

Saying transplant of organs from the dead as stealing.   

Shame! Shame! Shame!   

(22-08-2024, 03:32 PM)webinarian Wrote:                    Show me more links to this news

Ok here you go!
https://www.foxnews.com/us/new-york-man-...government

(22-08-2024, 03:02 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  ”He was charged on Wednesday with acting as an agent for the People's Republic of China in the US from 2018 to 2023, the justice department said in a statement.

Tang completed "tasks at the direction of the PRC's Ministry of State Security (MSS), which is the PRC's principal civilian intelligence agency", the department said.

Tang provided MSS officials with information on "individuals and groups viewed by the PRC as potentially adverse" to its interests, including "prominent US-based Chinese democracy activists and dissidents"."
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/world/us...na-4560816

In b4 发龙沟 CCP Pooh Xi Dog Lickers come in to say CNA is $90 Billion fake news LOL 😂 😂 😂 
nudie nudie nudie Gesti-109

Sibeh jialat liao lah! Confused

(22-08-2024, 03:13 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  https://www.justice.gov/opa/pr/new-york-...ted-states

[Image: IMG-20240818-WA0000.jpg]

(22-08-2024, 03:58 PM)Niubee Wrote:  [Image: IMG-20240818-WA0000.jpg]

This your face ah? Why so ugly like Twinkle? LMAOOOO 🤣 🤣 🤣 😆 😆 

(22-08-2024, 03:58 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Sibeh jialat liao lah! Confused

Die already lah.... crying

(22-08-2024, 03:43 PM)webinarian Wrote:  Really shameful.   

Yes I agree. It's really shameful to spy for CCP China and get caught. 
丢光了祖宗108代的脸。。。 crying

CCP SPY PWNED! JUST LIKE MY CRONES ACTED GOOD BOYS IN HWZ AND KILLED OFF SELFPWN WU MAOS   Tongue

Omnipresent88Show this Post
The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.

(25-08-2024, 12:51 PM)factuup Wrote:  CCP SPY PWNED! JUST LIKE MY CRONES ACTED GOOD BOYS IN HWZ AND KILLED OFF SELFPWN WU MAOS   Tongue

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO

[Image: IMG-20240820-WA0001.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240820-WA0002.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/ltJVPulpYusAAAAM...o-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/ARs5l1HTh50AAAAM/yay-kamala.gif https://media.tenor.com/ietHhyaPf-MAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/I-r4t6N1KLoAAAAM...er-one.gif https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif

IT'S VERY GOOD TO HAVE A GOOD DAWG RIKE OMNIDAWG BUMPING AFTER ME. PEEPUR SEE HIS NAME WILL KNOW SOME PRESTIGIOUS CHINA HATER POSTED SOMETHING GOOD BEFORE HIM AND HENCE COME AND READ  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

The contents of this message are hidden because Omnipresent88 is on your ignore list.
[+] 1 user Likes factuup's post

(25-08-2024, 01:02 PM)factuup Wrote:  IT'S VERY GOOD TO HAVE A GOOD DAWG RIKE OMNIDAWG BUMPING AFTER ME. PEEPUR SEE HIS NAME WILL KNOW SOME PRESTIGIOUS CHINA HATER POSTED SOMETHING GOOD BEFORE HIM AND HENCE COME AND READ  Laughing Clapping Rotfl

Correct, OnlyPisai88 is a very good dog. 🐶 This dog always help me bump up my threads frequently.
Where to find such a good dog like OnlyPisai88???
Very hard to find. Blush
[+] 1 user Likes Jericho75's post

(25-08-2024, 12:56 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO

[Image: IMG-20240820-WA0001.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20240820-WA0002.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/ltJVPulpYusAAAAM...o-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/ARs5l1HTh50AAAAM/yay-kamala.gif https://media.tenor.com/ietHhyaPf-MAAAAM...harris.gif https://media.tenor.com/I-r4t6N1KLoAAAAM...er-one.gif https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif https://media.tenor.com/F--EY4ULc3IAAAAM...lapped.gif

[Image: biden-dogs-mc-main-210324.jpg]

[Image: joe-biden-cuddling-a-puppy-v0-1l45o2m53boa1.png]

(25-08-2024, 02:10 PM)Jericho75 Wrote:  Correct, OnlyPisai88 is a very good dog. 🐶 This dog always help me bump up my threads frequently.
Where to find such a good dog like OnlyPisai88???
Very hard to find. Blush

I OSO SEE THIS GOOD DAWG STROLLING BEHIND YOU A LOT!

[+] 1 user Likes factuup's post

Upz

CHEENA AHKWA SPIES SO WEAK!

Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies love you LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/ltJVPulpYusAAAAM...o-edmw.gif
https://media.tenor.com/ltJVPulpYusAAAAM...o-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif

(25-08-2024, 03:29 PM)factuup Wrote:  I OSO SEE THIS GOOD DAWG STROLLING BEHIND YOU A LOT!

OnlyPisai88 is the BESTTTTTT DOG 🐕 in the whole world!!!

Jerkoffho the king of pcc and super ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies love you LMAO

What you expect from Extremely TRIGGERED all uncultured ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s singing and dancing on reporting on China trivial news leh and they suck each other cunts extremely 9696 GAO GAO hor LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/ltJVPulpYusAAAAM...o-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/lKNCrapKaccAAAAM...ggered.gif

(25-08-2024, 08:53 PM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:   Me getting hugged by China Hater 🐶

Pundek babi Bumiboy the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s no used leh everybody knows you are moronic dogs your daddies love you LMAO

https://media.tenor.com/ltJVPulpYusAAAAM...o-edmw.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif