CNA : Beijing People feel the pinch as economy disappoints

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/east-asi...ts-4480851

Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies will reward you shiploads of cum don't forget to take your medicine cum LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/-YrgmiDmNTsAAAAM...people.gif https://media.tenor.com/-coUdOWgZR0AAAAM...ng-you.gif https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/ca_JMRMyh8cAAAAM...ughing.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif

Again, my question to sgbutt is, so what? What is he trying to achieve here? Share news so that everybody becomes more knowledgeable, or gloat at the misfortune of others?

If share news then doing it everyday on all the bad things that come out of China clearly shows biasness, while I'm sure sgbutt will deny he's gloating at the misfortune of others. So what's the real intention here? It's very clear.

Sgbutt should call himself SgBiden. 😁

I always feel there must be a reason why sgbutt is so against China. He may deny it but the number of posts he made on China are so ridiculously high that one can't help but suspect that he has a big axe to grind.

I could only speculate that it is either because he is not an ethnic Chinese, or that he may have a bad childhood experience with some Chinese. I do not think it's because of the Chinese stocks he bought cos he's a gambler; he should understand that there are times he'll make a bad gamble.

This kind of crap also post as news worthy. Talk as though Singaporeans dun feel the pinch as economy here is just as disappointing and jobs loss to foreigners and everyday hear him complaining about the PAP govt he democratically elected.   Rolleyes

Who still read Chennai New Asia?
You see the source from where?

China is undergoing transition period.
The big goal is shifting westward…
Lesser jobs at inland but more jobs opportunity outside China and they are earning more $$$ from export. Some of the Chinese need to work abroad, can’t stay in China any more.

(18-07-2024, 01:29 AM)Blasterlord2 Wrote:  I always feel there must be a reason why sgbutt is so against China. He may deny it but the number of posts he made on China are so ridiculously high that one can't help but suspect that he has a big axe to grind.

I could only speculate that it is either because he is not an ethnic Chinese, or that he may have a bad childhood experience with some Chinese. I do not think it's because of the Chinese stocks he bought cos he's a gambler; he should understand that there are times he'll make a bad gamble.
He's half CECA which explains his anti China stance.

Ah tiong have no money or jobs under their cult leader xi dictatorship lolololololol!

Third world china is becoming poorer everyday. Going from third world to fourth world soon Tongue Tongue Tongue

Wumao sure not happy about this lolololololol! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Pundek Pukimak ahbutt the amdk arse lickers stooge’s better than arse lickers eats at tray return area and lookout for cheapo things LMAO go chak yoke hor LMAO
https://media.tenor.com/bIpyZUgpMCcAAAAM...artman.gif https://media.tenor.com/Qb4QTiYvh3cAAAAM/gif.gif https://media.tenor.com/dIOOnR-HKuQAAAAM...amelia.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif