CNA: China's censors silencing citizens protesting Russia's invasion of Ukraine
11-03-2022, 07:53 PM
The West also censor Russian media. Instagram. Twitter. Facebook also. But if you want to kill some Russians, facebook say its ok.
11-03-2022, 08:09 PM
China always censor what they they don't want to hear. From the news article, it is obvious China is supporting Russia but dare not say openly or make a stand. Very furtive behaviour that is unbecoming of a big nation. Duterte thought can be friendly to China but after 5 years realise kena playout and revert back to support USA. Better open eyes to select your friend.
11-03-2022, 08:50 PM
But is that something new?? No what.. China had always been accused of their online censorship..
Not sure what is there worthy for CNA to report..
11-03-2022, 09:01 PM
Why Singapore closed RT leh why arh
Cannot channel flipping leh
11-03-2022, 09:03 PM
(11-03-2022, 08:09 PM)Instinct Wrote: China always censor what they they don't want to hear. From the news article, it is obvious China is supporting Russia but dare not say openly or make a stand. Very furtive behaviour that is unbecoming of a big nation. Duterte thought can be friendly to China but after 5 years realise kena playout and revert back to support USA. Better open eyes to select your friend.
Agree, just like commie cons say straits time not balanced but keep posting russia news and xin hua news. Really jokers.

11-03-2022, 10:09 PM
Hahaha Falun Gong news is a lot better nothing but anti China cheo kau peng
![[Image: 75-DB5-D59-85-DC-4-B57-A621-62-DDA73-E5121.gif]](https://i.ibb.co/4jFp3Xy/75-DB5-D59-85-DC-4-B57-A621-62-DDA73-E5121.gif)
12-03-2022, 12:18 AM
no use lah….people will have their way to find out news and trust the CCP even less
12-03-2022, 12:22 AM
12-03-2022, 12:27 AM
12-03-2022, 05:21 AM
(11-03-2022, 08:09 PM)Instinct Wrote: China always censor what they they don't want to hear. From the news article, it is obvious China is supporting Russia but dare not say openly or make a stand. Very furtive behaviour that is unbecoming of a big nation. Duterte thought can be friendly to China but after 5 years realise kena playout and revert back to support USA. Better open eyes to select your friend.The pot calls the kettle black.
The wolf in sheep clothing.
12-03-2022, 06:58 AM
(11-03-2022, 07:34 PM)maikyah Wrote: https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/chi...ce-2555221
norm in china, they can suka suka delete & block anything they like, bark whatever lies they want you to listen in headlines, there is no news in china,only propaganda, no news & speech freedom for sure, totally no freedom & human right, only slavery in china.
fully control & manipulated by ccp, totally censored, twisted, fake & lies, these are allthe rubbish posted by comie dogs here 7/24, whether is news or videos, all self created, self claimed to lick & worship ccp china.
you want hard truth & real fact, stop read all these comie dogs posts & thread, ignore totally.
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/chi...ce-2555221
12-03-2022, 08:24 AM
12-03-2022, 09:27 AM
(11-03-2022, 08:50 PM)ArielCasper Wrote: But is that something new?? No what.. China had always been accused of their online censorship..
And you still trust them. Must be stupid right. Moreover commies are busy broadcasting their propaganda here everyday.
12-03-2022, 09:29 AM
Source: Reuters/yb

12-03-2022, 10:04 AM
Falun Gong goonies
12-03-2022, 10:45 AM
Good...china smart
Dun take sides and work for peace and business
12-03-2022, 10:53 AM
CHAOS & Cityhantam are 2 sick CCP mother-fcuker bastards, who support Islamic radical Simplemen, aka Imran, who has been belittling Chinese, juz because their mothers like farking Hamas dogs
12-03-2022, 11:20 AM
(12-03-2022, 09:27 AM)Instinct Wrote: And you still trust them. Must be stupid right. Moreover commies are busy broadcasting their propaganda here everyday.
I always read from 2 sides, then divide by 2 to get the middle ground.. So for online censorship, yes China definitely is doing it, maybe doing a bit more than what Singapore is doing (We have seen people being sued for defamation for what they say online). Even US is also practicing some form of censorship, by allowing hate speech to be posted by Ukrainian on Putin..
Only stupid will only read one side and keep broadcasting their propaganda here everyday.
https://fortune.com/2022/03/11/facebook-...ath-putin/
12-03-2022, 11:32 AM
(12-03-2022, 09:27 AM)Instinct Wrote: And you still trust them. Must be stupid right. Moreover commies are busy broadcasting their propaganda here everyday.
Commie cons very stupid one I realized.
12-03-2022, 11:39 AM
Channelnewsasia!?
Hahahahahahahaha ...
Copycat Nation of Asia !
Hahahahahahahaha ...
Copycat Nation of Asia !
12-03-2022, 11:42 AM
Why so stupid to condemn put in...when they will the next target by sorrows n free money from the prunting press
12-03-2022, 12:01 PM
(12-03-2022, 06:58 AM)kokee Wrote: norm in china, they can suka suka delete & block anything they like, bark whatever lies they want you to listen in headlines, there is no news in china,only propaganda, no news & speech freedom for sure, totally no freedom & human right, only slavery in china.
fully control & manipulated by ccp, totally censored, twisted, fake & lies, these are allthe rubbish posted by comie dogs here 7/24, whether is news or videos, all self created, self claimed to lick & worship ccp china.
you want hard truth & real fact, stop read all these comie dogs posts & thread, ignore totally.
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/chi...ce-2555221
ccp china news & censored the whole country internet is to achieve their propaganda to brainwash their people to sacrify their life blindly to ccp.
Even in school starting from kintergarden to primary to secondary, all brainwash about evil of US & Russia is not invading Ukraine, they must join force with Russia to fight US.
inside china, almost everything is fully controlled & manipulated totally censored, twisted, no hardtruth & real fact.
中国的小学竟然这么教孩子?俄乌战争成了爱国主义鬼畜式教育的洗脑素材...
12-03-2022, 01:13 PM
12-03-2022, 01:20 PM