CNA Interviewer/Presenter fainted LIVE

Hope she is alright

what?

got video???
[+] 1 user Likes 28cMostlyCloudy's post

That old lady in my neighborhood who collects cardboard for "exercising" also fainted

Seems like no one is interested nor alarmed

[+] 2 users Like IndianChief's post

[+] 1 user Likes babygirl's post

(09-11-2022, 09:42 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  That old lady in my neighborhood who collects cardboard for "exercising" also fainted

Seems like no one is interested nor alarmed

you never video down

video down sure got people interested

But she looked ok just before she fainted. Why like that?

Kanna stroke liao..

That guy is jiak liao bee also...

https://twitter.com/ChannelNewsAsia/status/1590331693004918784?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw%7Ctwcamp%5Etweetembed%7Ctwterm%5E1590331693004918784%7Ctwgr%5E%7Ctwcon%5Es1_c10&ref_url=

Looks bad, suddenly fainted

She saw the latest COE price lah 

[Image: editors-images-1667981235295-coe-1st-nov-feature.png]

[+] 2 users Like Tangsen's post

She looks very funny before she fainted...😂

(09-11-2022, 09:46 PM)28cMostlyCloudy Wrote:  you never video down

video down sure got people interested

I hope it's not because she is a chiobu or a celebrity then got someone interested

(09-11-2022, 10:06 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  I hope it's not because she is a chiobu or a celebrity then got someone interested

on live tv ma

if she faint at home

wont even make it to the news i believe

(09-11-2022, 10:10 PM)28cMostlyCloudy Wrote:  on live tv ma

if she faint at home

wont even make it to the news i believe

I c

I hope it's not the Princess Diana syndrome

When she died, thousands of Sinkiepooreans, total strangers to her and I dare say she doesn't even know they existed, queue up to pay last respect

Not only Sinkiepoor, but all over the world

But my neighbor old grandmother died, no one came to pay her any last respect

(09-11-2022, 09:43 PM)IndianChief Wrote:  

look staged leh.............
[+] 1 user Likes Napoleon Porlumpar's post

Yawn..

Give her medicated oil can liao. Big Grin
Never eat Sugar.

Is she Korean? Beri unusual surname? All the CNA presenters stunned like vege... The male co-presenter dunno whether to stay still on camera or help, the veteran Jill Neubronner lagi worse dunno what to say. In dis instance producer should just cut to ads instead of awkward long pause.
[+] 1 user Likes luncheonmeat's post

They should have drawer plans for such issues.

"She was feeling a little unwell due to dehydration and low blood sugar," said the national broadcaster in a statement on Wednesday night.

Mediacorp said Ms Yoo, who co-hosts CNA's flagship morning show Asia First, has since sought medical help accompanied by a colleague and is now feeling better.

"She will be resting tonight and will be back on air tomorrow," the company added. "We would like to thank everyone for their concern."

did the other guy mia dua leow, beo her panties ?

Pinky also had the same look when he fainted during one of his speeches. .... Rolleyes

CNA plans to create news

he farted

THAT WHY LIKE THAT!

From her looks, IAM sure she will be well taken care of and she's quite a nice person, filial, loyal, responsible, hardworking, energetic, always willing to go the extra mile, good listener and a great cook too, and good at maths and physics and the humanities, an all-rounder and very fertile too, girl next door feel..

Maybe CNA advertising for some fainting medications

(10-11-2022, 02:14 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  he farted

THAT WHY LIKE THAT!

She died

[Image: ezgif-3-70a124dc96.gif]

(10-11-2022, 02:14 AM)grotesqueness Wrote:  he farted

THAT WHY LIKE THAT!

Not BO meh? Thinking
This is why she stands so far away from him.