CNN: Pelosi expected to visit Taiwan, Taiwanese and US officials say

https://www.cnn.com/2022/08/01/politics/...index.html

Keep talking cok....go lah...don't last min chicken out. Kokee will be very happy.

She met PM Lee today and will have lunch with Msian PM tomorrow then leave for Clarke air base in the Philippines then sneak into Taiwan after dark….she will stay one night in Taipei before heading for Korea.

I am sure she can't sleep peacefully in Taiwan

(01-08-2022, 08:17 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  https://www.cnn.com/2022/08/01/politics/...index.html

call this chow char bor go drink pepsi, since her name sound alike like pepsi,

want to cause another hard life for us who are innocent,. we already face high inflation and so on...because of this US printing of money at the expense of
other...,

(01-08-2022, 08:44 PM)Migrant Wrote:  I am sure she can't sleep peacefully in Taiwan

since she want to cause trouble, and we no choice, let China shoot her down,

(01-08-2022, 08:32 PM)Notdumb Wrote:  Keep talking cok....go lah...don't last min chicken out. Kokee will be very happy.

come Sillypore for one day only dont knw can do what,., tok cock.. and maybe at our expense, we sillyporean got to pay for her stay

and etc,,, i believe also cause million..

[Image: 38127-B3-E-B02-B-4737-A309-80-EEAD792-CD1.png]

Pelosi will land in Taipei at 10 pm tmr evening and meet President Tsai on Wednesday morning.

(01-08-2022, 08:56 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 38127-B3-E-B02-B-4737-A309-80-EEAD792-CD1.png]

WOW it would be spectacular to see her shadow upon the bright sky. I look forward to see the show

Prepare for war ...

(01-08-2022, 09:03 PM)kc172021 Wrote:  WOW it would be spectacular to see her shadow upon the bright sky. I look forward to see the show

Best Lesbian Cai in it too

There are many speculations, one of them that I just learnt was that her plane will stop over in Songshan airport for refuel before she head over to Japan.

During that time she will not leave the plane but will meet with DPP officials.

With that both America and China stand to gain, but ultimately shows America being lack of balls. The Americans are out to create problems for Asia stability. Should anything goes wrong, the Americans are to be blamed.

Times are already challenging but these politicians couldn’t care less about people like us. All they care for are their personal gains and hope they get burn in hell.

[Image: 20220801-211656.jpg]

ahtiongs sure very happy when they see this

(01-08-2022, 09:16 PM)kangtangman Wrote:  There are many speculations, one of them that I just learnt was that her plane will stop over in Songshan airport for refuel before she head over to Japan.

During that time she will not leave the plane but will meet with DPP officials.

With that both America and China stand to gain, but ultimately shows America being lack of balls. The Americans are out to create problems for Asia stability. Should anything goes wrong, the Americans are to be blamed.

Times are already challenging but these politicians couldn’t care less about people like us. All they care for are their personal gains and hope they get burn in hell.

even if she touch to refuel at song san is only an excuse. even if she dont leave the plane, the lesbian cai can meet her on the plane. its no different. and if China dont act, it will loss big. If china act, both tw and china will loss big and only gainer is the evil America and this to be burnt to hell bitch

better to capture and detain in xj for 3yrs.

USA is giving China a reason to launch attack to take back Taiwan. Since Ukraine saga, you should know that USA, Russia and China are but playing tagteam to take out Europe and allow the reunification of USSR and China. They can then return to the cold wat period when these three are the only superpowers reign supremely...

Come on lah.   Although there was no script about what was agreed between Biden &  XI,  but,  this was posted after their telemeeting.  Any use speculating?  All for nothing.

[Image: FY88b1nVUAA_tlt?format=jpg&name=medium]

Is USA AC with its sampans going too?
Would be wonderful to watch how China sink them. Hopefully got 4K recording.

put some rumours said not going, then get hubby short big time. then put some rumours said going, then get hubby buy big time. rumours here rumours there. really knn.

I was sad when i don't have a pair of new shoes, until i saw someone with no feet...

Former Taiwan Vice President, Annette Lu Hsiu-lien Xiulian spoke the most honest voice from her heart ...

Annette Lu Hsiu-lien warned the _"Commander-in-Chief"_ of Taiwan: Other people's children will be killed because of you. Ukraine has a president who agrees with the United States. As a result, the country is brought to war, millions of people are displaced, and then the responsibility is placed on the aggression of Russia.

Yes, what we see on the surface is that Russia invaded Ukraine, but the origin of the war, who caused Russia to fight this war in the first instance?

Today it is Ukraine. *Tomorrow will be Taiwan*. When the time comes, you, high-ranking officials on the political stage, where will you be?

Think about it, do you have to go to war? Those weird voters, voting for someone to send themselves to the battlefield to fight a war that wasn't meant to be fought.

Ukraine's economic adviser to the President, Ustenko said a few days ago that Ukraine has asked the Group of Seven (G7) to provide US$50 billion in financial support and is considering issuing zero-coupon bonds to help make up for war-related losses in the next six months budget deficit. Half a year later, supposing the Ukrainian war was won, the astronomical demand for rebuilding the ruins is difficult to estimate. There are 40 million people in Ukraine, 10 million people are refugees, 400,000 people are beggars living on the streets, and the four generations of old, middle-aged and young people who are alive now will no longer have a happy life. It will take 20 years for Ukraine to rebuild the country. At the pre-war level, 20 years of reconstruction, 20 years of stagnation, and a further 40 years of stagnation.

Post-war Ukraine, where to work, where to sleep, how to rebuild, how to survive, who will help them? If you want to know the future life in Ukraine, then go to Syria, Iraq and Afghanistan after the war. The Iraq war ended for 30 years. What is the street in Baghdad now? How many beggars are there in the streets of Afghanistan and Syria now, and who will help them? Iraq still has oil, what does Ukraine have?

That is to say, the Ukrainians used its 40 million living and dead people to create the _"brilliant image"_ of the Ukrainian President.

Zelensky won warm applause in the US Congress, the British Parliament and the Japanese Parliament, and became the anti-Russian hero of the Western camp, but what price did the 40 million Ukrainian people pay?

What I want to express is: an important content of Sun Wu's view of war: the purpose of war is to _"protect oneself and win completely"_. It is difficult to achieve 100 victories in a hundred battles. If you win all of them, you will be victorious. If you kill 10,000 enemies, you will lose 3,000. If you win, you will suffer a lot of losses.

Zelensky is a hero, but he is still a fool. He should accept it as soon as he sees it, instead of relying on the uneasy and good-hearted war support of the West. Maybe he hasn't figured out what medicine is sold in American gourds!

The victory of the Ukrainian war is a victory for the Americans - NOT Ukraine. The Ukrainian country will be riddled with holes and the people's life will be set back for 40 years. Even if there is a victory, it will be too bitter!

_"We think of Taiwan, which has the same fate. There are 23 million people in Taiwan, and 8.7 million people choose Tsai Ing-wen. In Ukraine, the people can run into neighbouring countries who will accept them as refugees. Where will Taiwanese run to as refugees except on the high seas?" Taiwan's politicians, media, and the Internet have portrayed Tsai Ing-wen as a tough image of a _"hot Taiwanese lady". The path you take, and following the bidding of United States is the path of war, everything must have a cause and effect, because you are walking the path of war, so you will usher in the consequences of the war in Taiwan."_

Annette Lu Hsiu-lien will be jointly launching a parade with the theme of "Peace and Love Taiwan".

Let the war begin.
It has to be fought anyway, sooner or later.
Why wait?

The drills came amid a possible Taiwan visit of US House Speaker Nancy Pelosi, who had reportedly arrived in Singapore late on Sunday night, with analysts suggesting that the PLA could send warplanes to intercept her plane should she attempt to land in Taiwan.

"We are fully prepared for any eventuality. Fight upon order, bury every intruder, and move toward joint and successful operations! We are PLA soldiers, we swear to defend the motherland to the death," soldiers from the command said in the video.

https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202208/1271873.shtml

For Taiwan to lease military equipment.

all these moronic comie dogs here, use communist source of fake, self created lies, never get anything right once, almost 100% fake & wrong, all the communist source of news & videos by comie dogs here, all know who are the comie dogs in this forum, Cityhantam, Omnipresent88, Notdumb, niubee, fleetdestroyer, webinarian, chaos, Migrant, Huliwang, RiseofAsia, theold & ton more!

I already said pelosi sure visit taiwan, use your common sense, all the way here for what? only to visit taiwan, the rest is not important.
for democratic party, for xi, for US, for taiwan & to make history for herself!

PLA shoot her plane down? my foot, totally balless! how this bloody to save their shit face now!
this news will be 100% censored in china, norm! no truth & fact totally! same to all comie dogs here!

pelosi will meet up with english tsai in official visit, ccp china will lie is personal visit, norm! Pelosi will stay 1 night in taiwan & visit all her couter part including taiwan congress officially!

證實了!裴洛西明日抵達台灣,中國小粉紅今晚睡不著覺了

8.2 台媒:佩洛西2號訪台!將留宿1晚,拜會立法院。瑞士官員:若中共入侵台灣,或採取歐盟制裁措施

(01-08-2022, 08:17 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  https://www.cnn.com/2022/08/01/politics/...index.html

But no confirmation from her yet leh!

She eats chendol in KL gets stomach upset 

Announces her trip to Taiwan but otw bypasses the island and fly directly to Japan hospital 

Recovers and skips Taiwan and Korea until next time according to doctor instructions

Best time to capture ROC. Got excuse liao!