第二重:金炎灵阳;
第三重:靛炎极阳;
第四重:黑炎绝阳;
第五重:青炎冥阳;
第六重:白炎真阳;
第七重:紫炎神阳;
第八重:彩炎仙阳;
第九重:苍炎圣阳。

Whatever I can teach you the real 九阳神功 like in the book. Once you mastered is mastered in one shot,  no 9 levels. The longer you practice the better you get.

(02-02-2022, 02:54 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Can penetrate armoured tank or not?

Yes. For terexx is one shot.
[+] 1 user Likes dynamite's post

GOOD!

The story plot has a new twist.

小 昭 is so pretty

But I still prefer Joseph Zeng as 无忌

(02-02-2022, 02:54 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Can penetrate armoured tank or not?

九阳神功 is more on to train your inner strength.
Need to learn 九阴白骨抓。 Rotfl
Probably can penetrate armour tank?

乾坤大挪移。
乾坤means Heaven and Earth.
大挪移means Topsy Turvy.

It means this skill can let you reverse the nature. Nature means I Ching. This is why in the show, they will say this skill is not originated from mainland China.

Part two is out!

[+] 4 users Like starbugs's post

(03-02-2022, 05:03 PM)starbugs Wrote:  Part two is out!

Thank you very much later tonight going to watch it

its in Canton

YEH!

I enjoyed Part 1.

Now, I can enjoy Part 2.

(03-02-2022, 05:32 PM)Ola Wrote:  YEH!

I enjoyed Part 1.

Now, I can enjoy Part 2.

Double YEAH !!!

[+] 2 users Like Tangsen's post

(01-02-2022, 10:26 PM)Bigiron Wrote:  https://youtu.be/1EX0w7SYtdI 

[Image: Screenshot-2022-02-01-21-21-53-197-com-g...outube.jpg]

This is only a movie.

A movie that portrays the man as a hero, and the woman as a vulnerable damsel taking comfort by placing her head on his hairless chest.

In real life, tens of thousands of women are now high flying top executives earning five figure salaries, while under the hot sun, men are riding their electric bicycle to deliver food to their air-con offices.

In a world that used to depend on size and fighting skills for survival, men were KINGS.  But in a changed world, where food can be bought from Fairprice or Cold Storage as long as you have the moolah, it's about  brains.  Do not make the mistake of thinking that women are the weaker sex just because they don't have a kkj....

(03-02-2022, 05:56 PM)Oyk Wrote:  This is only a movie.

A movie that portrays the man as a hero, and the woman as a vulnerable damsel taking comfort by placing her head on his hairless chest.

In real life, tens of thousands of women are now high flying top executives earning five figure salaries, while under the hot sun, men are riding their electric bicycle to deliver food to their air-con offices.

In a world that used to depend on size and fighting skills for survival, men were KINGS.  But in a changed world, where food can be bought from Fairprice or Cold Storage as long as you have the moolah, it's about  brains.  Do not make the mistake of thinking that women are the weaker sex just because they don't have a kkj....

Lan chal … then why they dun do NS …. eventually women still depends on the Man no matter what

Last time TVB drama adaptation is better leh. This one special effects good but acting so so.
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

It's in Cantonese..... Got Chinese version?

This movie shows clearly that leaders who get selected because of blood and factions and tribé and apprenticeship all cannot transcend love and emotions and greed and ego and so all fall short of the glory of GOD

(03-02-2022, 06:02 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  Lan chal … then why they dun do NS …. eventually women still depends on the Man no matter what

Say what you like.,

Tsai Ing-wen gives the order, and a battalion of men open fire at the enemy....

She probably can't even run half a kilometre with full battle order....

(03-02-2022, 07:10 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  This movie shows clearly that leaders who get selected because of blood and factions and tribé and apprenticeship all cannot transcend love and emotions and greed and ego and so all fall short of the glory of GOD

If it is not because of your big fat name clearly written there, and that silly avatar there, I would have thought that it was debono who wrote the above.

You are pretty much on par with his IQ which is not very ______anyway....

(03-02-2022, 07:18 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Say what you like.,

Tsai Ing-wen gives the order, and a battalion of men open fire at the enemy....

She probably can't even run half a kilometre with full battle order....

[Image: maxresdefault.jpg]

(03-02-2022, 07:21 PM)Oyk Wrote:  If it is not because of your big fat name clearly written there, and that silly avatar there, I would have thought that it was debono who wrote the above.

You are pretty much on par with his IQ which is not very ______anyway....
It's very clear my avatar irritates you.....

and this is simply a great thing

Do u daily think of my avatar and big fat _______ when u sleep ah?

(03-02-2022, 06:27 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Last time TVB drama adaptation is better leh. This one special effects good but acting so so.

But the princess super beauty leh.

If SGBUTT smart should quickly go China find 1 b4 its too late. Laughing
[+] 1 user Likes Notdumb's post

Part 2 taken down also. Just managed to watch it.

Bo lobang liao
[+] 1 user Likes RichDad's post

(03-02-2022, 09:11 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Part 2 taken down also. Just managed to watch it.

Bo lobang liao

I updated with the new link. Still can watch.
[+] 2 users Like starbugs's post

(03-02-2022, 09:11 PM)RichDad Wrote:  Part 2 taken down also. Just managed to watch it.

Bo lobang liao

Yup lor super fast ...Heng I finish watching

Bo lobang liao

You lucky S …. good quality some more, planning for 2nite one  Angry

(03-02-2022, 09:15 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  You lucky S …. good quality some more, planning for 2nite one  Angry

Yeh, I just finished watching! Big Grin

(03-02-2022, 09:15 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  You lucky S …. good quality some more, planning for 2nite one  Angry

Still on....

(03-02-2022, 07:42 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  It's very clear my avatar irritates you.....

and this is simply a great thing

Do u daily think of my avatar and big fat _______ when u sleep ah?

Sorry, I don't happen to have a fetishy for big fat noses.

tang kiau

(03-02-2022, 10:55 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Sorry, I don't happen to have a fetishy for big fat noses.

If it were my nose, then why left it blank?

Nothing to be shy about even if it was my big fat dick

Just admit it if it will make u feel better, dun bottle it all up, will give u stroke u know?