Shan is angry liao on SPF "racial discrimination in police force"

Nowaday everyone is busy with own business

No moral value and yet can investigate on other.
wtf. 😡

[+] 1 user Likes whylah's post

(23-07-2023, 09:04 AM)maddog Wrote:  Dun laugh die me la, indian got racial discrimination is because they themselves always play the race card. 

Cut queue, they scream racist
Colleagues promotion , they scream racist
Hawker give less food, they scream racist
Missed MRT train, they scream racist

They everything also racist one la. 

But when they are in power, they play you aeroplane, like that it's okay, they are never racist, only us

Actually I see CANNOT JUST VIEW ONE SIDE OF THE STORY ALSO.

WHO knows this Policeman is so call " attitude problem himself " ??? thus trigger his colleagues don't like him even the commander??

I only feel Shan cannot view just because that fellow is Indian so claim " as if " racism inside SPF. Must see Both sides.

That guy is just plain too honest amd straight
Yiu have to change yourself to blend to the enviromment and ppl

(23-07-2023, 11:33 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I only feel Shan cannot view just because that fellow is Indian so claim " as if " racism inside SPF. Must see Both sides.

His tribe got bullied so must take revenge for him

vomit

[+] 1 user Likes Gstalk's post

The whole Stat Board and GLCs never have Inclusiveness anyway

In other words, he KBKB to wayang

His SLA and now SPF poorly managed

Who are the two who should be sacked now?

(23-07-2023, 09:04 AM)maddog Wrote:  Dun laugh die me la, indian got racial discrimination is because they themselves always play the race card. 

But when they are in power, they play you aeroplane, like that it's okay, they are never racist, only us

True true. Also may be a power struggle within SPF lah. ( and PAP hor)
The shameful disgraceful head  plays the " race card" at every opportunity
I think ppl should have put up with enough of this bullshit.
The dog that plays the race card at every opportunity should be investigated!
Black lives matter, ALL LIFE MATTERS LAH
[+] 1 user Likes Truebluesg's post

Instead of focusing on racist discrimination. He should look into the toxic working environment issues!
He is not appointed to be a racist human activist .
He is a minister of Home affair. If it can happen under his care and management, how much more other ministry ?
May be has too much time for his weight light hobby and the rideout dream ....etc

One thing I don't understand is in a toxic work environment....why don't people just quit and find another job.

If you cant quit immediately you can prepare your situation to be able to quit ....

While a bad workplace and bad boss can contribute to a person's suicide....it is unlikely to be the main contributing factor.

People leave jobs all the time....especially if it js stressful and unpleasant work environment.

Person is irrational to kill himself and blame it on his job environment....something he can leave behind.

Whether what the deceased is true or not, at least he is willing to put his life on it..

If someone does that, I do believe there is racism in the SPF system.. Why, because the deceased won't get to enjoy the benefits of the changes he initiated.