COVID-19: Expert urges Taiwan to follow Singapore

https://www.taipeitimes.com/News/taiwan/...2003763593

Too many experts too many opinions.
I thought Taiwan now has zero cases....so why go from 0 to 300?....what is the point?

Taiwan got no vaccine how to follow us? We 80 percent vaxed already ok......... Rolleyes

Taiwan is having a seiged mentality , very kiasi kiasu....all their bad news r being supressed n have to b vetted before release...

Dont b silly to believe they r v open, transparent ...even the stupidest will tell us dat the higher the no of cases, the worse is for the island's survival...- investors will run away, more will boycott / reject tgeir produce, no tourists wud dare to come , talents like buffett meh meh run.away as far as possible ..etc..

if they don't check n test, wat nos do u want? They r not so stupid to tell u wat actually is happening on the ground esp in tbeir vast rural areas...people die, also dont know n not reported..

Thot all prataman must know wat is their speciality...flip flop prata n tell lies to hookwink innocent naive people like satan mad hatter goreng his stipid rural incoopoohs turn left right centre...call them lazy n yet support vote for guru prata kjng mad hatter...

(07-09-2021, 07:08 PM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Too many experts too many opinions.
I thought Taiwan now has zero cases....so why go from 0 to 300?....what is the point?

Taiwan got another new wave!

Virus brought in by their pilots from Chicago.

https://focustaiwan.tw/society/202109070016

Looks like you guys are interested with Taiwan situations too.

experts better dun any how say to learn from who and who, it always end up with awkwardness

(07-09-2021, 08:08 PM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  experts better dun any how say to learn from who and who, it always end up with awkwardness

Today we have over 300 infections from Covid-19, and it is growing rapidly.

(07-09-2021, 08:13 PM)debono Wrote:  Today we have over 300 infections from Covid-19, and it is growing rapidly.

Ya scary. It's growing exponentially........ Rolleyes

(07-09-2021, 08:17 PM)Huliwang Wrote:  Ya scary. It's growing exponentially........ Rolleyes

So why is Taiwan blindly following Singapore.?

(07-09-2021, 08:13 PM)debono Wrote:  Today we have over 300 infections from Covid-19, and it is growing rapidly.
The worst scenario is those unlinked cases which the Multi-Task Force cannot even traced where they got it from.  It is very tough to track these cases.