Where to buy fresh chicken ??

Market chickens all look white white leh ...died in shock issit ??..I want fresh tender chickens..where to buy ?

Geylang

(13-11-2021, 10:05 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Geylang

Where?

(13-11-2021, 10:17 AM)EXBB Wrote:  Where?

Geylang Sheng shiong.

(13-11-2021, 10:17 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Geylang Sheng shiong.

I want FRESH chickens lah u dumbass

(13-11-2021, 10:17 AM)dynamite Wrote:  Geylang Sheng shiong.

Not Geylang NTUC..? Laughing

(13-11-2021, 10:20 AM)debono Wrote:  Not Geylang NTUC..? Laughing

Ntuc chickens not fresh lah

just bought an incubator. if you can wait 3 to 4 months can sell to you

(13-11-2021, 10:26 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  just bought an incubator. if you can wait 3 to 4 months can sell to you

Really ? Eggs from your assholes issit?

Taobao.

(13-11-2021, 10:28 AM)Sharexchange Wrote:  Taobao.

Got meh? Link please

Cold storage

(13-11-2021, 10:31 AM)WhatDoYouThink? Wrote:  [Image: 20211113-102924.jpg]

be patient ok

Lj ok

(13-11-2021, 10:29 AM)EXBB Wrote:  Got meh? Link please

Www.milf.com

(13-11-2021, 10:20 AM)EXBB Wrote:  I want FRESH chickens lah u dumbass

school alot
see u dare or not

(13-11-2021, 10:20 AM)EXBB Wrote:  I want FRESH chickens lah u dumbass

The label write fresh chicken you dumb fool.

(13-11-2021, 10:29 AM)EXBB Wrote:  Got meh? Link please

This is a fake ExBB. Beware.

(13-11-2021, 12:05 PM)dynamite Wrote:  This is a fake ExBB. Beware.

[Image: 210915121706-harry-meghan-time-100-most-...er-169.jpg]

(13-11-2021, 10:04 AM)EXBB Wrote:  Market chickens all look white white leh ...died in shock issit ??..I want fresh tender chickens..where to buy ?

Go macritchie reservoir. There are chickens roaming around. No need to buy. Just go catch one.

°

°

(13-11-2021, 01:38 PM)winbig Wrote:  Go macritchie reservoir. There are chickens roaming around. No need to buy. Just go catch one.

Yes., there are wild fowls there, but is it legal to catch one for food is questionable. But my hunch is that it is an offence to catch those free ranging fowls.. Laughing

(13-11-2021, 02:12 PM)debono Wrote:  Yes., there are wild fowls there, but is it legal to catch one for food is questionable. But my hunch is that it is an offence to catch those free ranging fowls.. Laughing

They are too fast. Unless you use a gun.

there are quite a few wild chickens at telok kurau/lor j

(13-11-2021, 01:38 PM)winbig Wrote:  Go macritchie reservoir. There are chickens roaming around. No need to buy. Just go catch one.

Really meh?

(13-11-2021, 06:55 PM)EXBB Wrote:  Really meh?

It is true some of the last forest to be found in Singapore, other than monkeys, wild boars and wild free ranging chickens are in abundance but may not be legal to catch one... crying

how u differentiate title
guru
supreme guru

what did debono do to earn that
plse elaborate