COVID-19 wave possibly peaked; mask mandate not necessary: Ong Ye Kung

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...oh-4007141
[+] 2 users Like twinkle07's post

poison pushers
https://rumble.com/v41v7bx-ben-marble-md...-2023.html

It peaked in April 2020

More than 3 years ago

OYK also said don't need buy expensive medical insurance....stay in class B or class C all doctors will see us too!!

(22-12-2023, 09:20 PM)twinkle07 Wrote:  https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapor...oh-4007141

Most people never wear mask lah! Big Grin

(23-12-2023, 06:18 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Most people never wear mask lah! Big Grin
You are not paying attention from the very beginning and don't understand simple instructions..

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/XaXb85DaTNo

(23-12-2023, 06:59 AM)Scythian Wrote:  You are not paying attention from the very beginning and don't understand simple instructions..

His blinking his eye....

(23-12-2023, 06:59 AM)Scythian Wrote:  You are not paying attention from the very beginning and don't understand simple instructions..

I still use face masks lah! Big Grin Kiasi better than si lah!

(23-12-2023, 03:38 AM)Scythian Wrote:  .
It peaked in April 2020

More than 3 years ago

It's like stock market lah. Can have many peaks.  Laughing

Associate Professor Alex Cook of the National University of Singapore’s Saw Swee Hock School of Public Health warned: “We have to remember that severe cases will typically peak after the mild cases peak, so even if the peak cases have already come, we may need to wait a while before the impact on the healthcare system starts to get better.”

He also said that greater mixing and mingling over the Christmas and New Year weekends may see the number of infections going up.

“Just because the cases dipped does not yet mean the wave has peaked, and the wave isn’t over until cases have come down again.”

Listen to Minister or Medical Profession?

Minister of 放屁

Tell us after many people in hospital, some dead

PAP going to lose more votes

Saw my neighbour and said "Hi" to her

Her voice is so hoarse and said she kena covid 3 weeks ago !

She passed to her mother- in- law and kena scolded

But she was not even aware covid was so serious.

No need mask mandate rah...

Grant the pro-vaxxers wet dream:

Vaccine mandate force the meh meh pak... Tongue

In case their faith waiver and resort to all kinds of mental gymnastics to avoid... Tongue

☝️21:26min Hero of Milan Italy🇮🇹 Dr David Martin👍👏👏🙏

If you, can?. Can Must watch: This is the opening presentation by Dr David Martin on the origins of Covid in 1965 & Covid Vaccines in 1990! He speaks in front of the 🇪🇺 European Parliament International Covid Summit III in Brussels on May 3, 2023. Hear and be shocked..!😯😧

https://twitter.com/pbhushan1/status/166...84482?s=20