CPIB has to report to somebody, it can't report to God: PM Lee

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tyB-bdG7wg8
[+] 1 user Likes forum456's post

Actually Leong ask one good question ,

is about the " timing " ,

CPIB ONLY report to one person that is PM.

so Leong ask when iswarane been ask by CPIB? and happen the time range is he can represent Minister of SG to meet Johor Sultan ?

than PM lee reply " because he is still investigate " SO tactically he might be no guilty

Summary PAP DOUBLE STANDARDS IN PLAY AGAIN....yet brag about follow rules and orders?
[+] 3 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

in laws we have 2 live with it
Acts of God and Princes
Saddam missiled my ship and u ask me to pay?
dat's why children sing when father not Home visitors come visiting
we just pour them tea

In our neighbouring countries, he could be accused of blasphemy. Better don't bring God into these things that involve the failings of MPs.
[+] 1 user Likes starbugs's post

(02-08-2023, 07:14 PM)starbugs Wrote:  In our neighbouring countries, he could be accused of blasphemy. Better don't bring God into these things that involve the failings of MPs.
Acts of God and Princes r written in standard contract

Aiyo. Report to a group of bipartisan panel consist of both sides of political divide la. What la... Speechless

[+] 1 user Likes Rainforest's post

(02-08-2023, 07:05 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Actually Leong ask one good question ,

is about the " timing " ,

CPIB ONLY report to one person that is PM.

so Leong ask when iswarane been ask by CPIB? and happen the time range is he can represent Minister of SG to meet Johor Sultan ?

than PM lee reply " because he is still investigate " SO tactically he might be no guilty

Summary PAP DOUBLE STANDARDS IN PLAY AGAIN....yet brag about follow rules and orders?
Piak And Piak hypocrite and double standard about everything one.
So many half truths and total untruths, not being transparent with public, timing twist and turn like snake
should be called Perjury And Perjury ah!
[+] 2 users Like Truebluesg's post

Why CPIB cannot think?

They must need someone to think for them is it?

who r in power?
PAP
don't expect PAP to share with oppo
and they get the limelight
PAP fights to win.
Live with it.

(02-08-2023, 07:02 PM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tyB-bdG7wg8

Whoa! I can feel the fire in his belly the way he spoke. Really a chip of the old block.

Steady lar PM. We Singaporeans are with you.  Clapping Clapping Clapping

(02-08-2023, 07:45 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Whoa! I can feel the fire in his belly the way he spoke. Really a chip of the old block.

Steady lar PM. We Singaporeans are with you.  Clapping Clapping Clapping

lvlrsSTI is going to use his "Observer" user id to TROLL me?  Rotfl

What a childish statement.
[+] 3 users Like Wy:Nox's post

pm is god?

He is insulting many Christians

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS
[+] 1 user Likes Bluebull's post

Maybe can report to the citizens via a referendum. 
Lol

(02-08-2023, 07:30 PM)Truebluesg Wrote:  Piak And Piak hypocrite and double standard about everything one.
So many half truths and total untruths, not being transparent with public, timing twist and turn like snake
should be called Perjury And Perjury ah!

This is WHY I DISLIKE THIS CURRENT PAP. Too much Double standards as lead by WEAK PM LHL himself.

EPIC he is not like his dad LKY who is Firm.

I think IF Got any SIA Strike , I see LHL will go " heywire " on how to handle it. I see LHL pattern he using " soft tactics but this will not work all along whenever come managed the country politics etc "

I still remember LKY go tell those SIA people who strike , he say He can literally replace the WHOLE TEAM IN THE SIA , with these words ...later the SIA strike end. Partly those people scare no job.

IF LHL base on his pattern handle , Will play " goodies " but end up maybe even worst.
[+] 3 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

Even the USA system may end up with the President who rules out of prison, or pardons himself when he gets elected (despite being a criminal). Many now ready with popcorn to watch how the story is going to unfold.
No foolproof system lah...

(02-08-2023, 11:27 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  This is WHY I DISLIKE THIS CURRENT PAP. Too much Double standards as lead by WEAK PM LHL himself.

EPIC he is not like his dad LKY who is Firm.

I think IF Got any SIA Strike , I see LHL will go " heywire " on how to handle it. I see LHL pattern he using " soft tactics but this will not work all along whenever come managed the country politics etc "

I still remember LKY go tell those SIA people who strike , he say He can literally replace the WHOLE TEAM IN THE SIA , with these words ...later the SIA strike end. Partly those people scare no job.

IF LHL base on his pattern handle , Will play " goodies " but end up maybe even worst.
Pinky thinks he is god lah.
he will probably find out very soon he is not.
i think today's parliamentary statement probably made things worse for Perjure And Perjure . The crisis is deepening

(03-08-2023, 12:45 AM)Truebluesg Wrote:  Pinky thinks he is god lah.
he will probably find out very soon he is not.
i think today's parliamentary statement probably made things worse for Perjure And Perjure . The crisis is deepening

Actually he pathing the road for his son to be PM just like him which LKY put him as pm

I don’t believe he will let go “ the lee family bloodlines backend “ even he willing also have to answer to “ others have connection with the lee family “

The only way is to vote Pap out but is hard because ppl votes are not United as one

He is totally not steady today
He even used a four-letter word .... “suck”

WAITING FOR 15% GST BY 2030 & MORE CECAS TO REPLACE LOCALS
[+] 4 users Like Bluebull's post

(03-08-2023, 12:55 AM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Actually he pathing the road for his son to be PM just like him which LKY put him as pm

I don’t believe he will let go “ the lee family bloodlines backend “ even he willing also have to answer to “ others have connection with the lee family “

The only way is to vote Pap out but is hard because ppl votes are not United as one

Don't think will be easy for the spoilt son to ascend the throne. One spoilt princess who thinks he is god is already one too many.
4G won't want the spoilt son to ascend the throne.
thus there is much infighting within Perjure And Perjure. Even the cecas within Piak And Piak are fighting to take control.Then there is holy cow gang ( which also consisted of horny dog tan)
Piak And Piak's tambi also has ambition to be EP. God forbid! If not CPIB and tambi will really report to the spoilt princess only

(03-08-2023, 12:55 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  He is totally not steady today

Princess has always been weak , physically and mentally.
He should step down and let Piak And Piak 's laulan to take over ( if there is a party left )

Pinky is GOD !

(03-08-2023, 01:10 AM)Truebluesg Wrote:  Don't think will be easy for the spoilt son to ascend the throne. One spoilt princess who thinks he is god is already one too many.
4G won't want the spoilt son to ascend the throne.
thus there is much infighting within Perjure And Perjure. Even the cecas within Piak And Piak are fighting to take control.Then there is holy cow gang ( which also consisted of horny dog tan)
Piak And Piak's tambi also has ambition to be EP. God forbid! If not CPIB and tambi will really report to the spoilt princess only

The key is holding maintain “ the lee empire “

Is no a secret whereby relatives tag with the lee holding various top positions in various places and these are the always confirm pap votes behind.

On top with ppl mix votes this is why pap always win as ruling party

In future when the pap down is the ppl finally United as one vote out pap

Even those elites pap votes also no use

Reporting to God is certainly, much fairer than human beings

(03-08-2023, 12:55 AM)Bluebull Wrote:  He is totally not steady today

gay liao lor

(03-08-2023, 01:22 AM)limpeh394 Wrote:  Pinky is GOD !

Much much higher than GOD

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w9km01hvP4w

.CPIB discovered iswarans case, why PM Lee doesn't know?

Can CPIB be reporting to whoever PM Lee reported to?

Then, there's no conflicts of interest.

(02-08-2023, 07:02 PM)forum456 Wrote:  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tyB-bdG7wg8

Why must report to Prime Minister leh?  Thinking Then PM Lee must report to who leh?