CPIB has to report to somebody, it can't report to God: PM Lee

Taboo
most likely a Zionist
dat why UN has stopped malnutrition aids to Yemens who r j e w s.
Things r unravelling.
Today Iran calls out the regime in Isreal as a Zionist regime.
They appear naked Homeless not in Ukraine not in Isreal
for us we had invited Klaus schwab to Singapore and follow the script closely
on TV everyday u see them at work. Today it is organ transplants.
In Ukraine they dig out kidneys from injured both kidney in 7 minutes. They got crematoria on s/By
everything fresh all DONE within 24hrs depending on the type
RT reporting everyday on various topics.

remember if this period is not cut short no flesh will live.

Cpib cannot report to god, they must report to god's chosen one that is him...that is what ah long is implying

sotong failed to return
[Image: Screenshot-from-2023-08-03-06-23-54.png]

(03-08-2023, 06:01 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why must report to Prime Minister leh?  Thinking Then PM Lee must report to who leh?

Report to the ppl lah. Rotfl
CPIB shd report to the president which shd not have any link to any political party.

[+] 2 users Like RiseofAsia's post

(03-08-2023, 06:43 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  Report to the ppl lah. Rotfl
CPIB shd report to the president which shd not have any link to any political party.

His father is dead long ago liao so no need to report lah! Big Grin Then President must report to who leh?  Thinking

(03-08-2023, 06:46 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  His father is dead long ago liao so no need to report lah! Big Grin Then President must report to who leh?  Thinking

The president is elected by the Sinkies not PM lah.
So President represents the ppl.
They spoilt the system by suka suka changing rule.
都是人在搞鬼。

(03-08-2023, 06:53 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  The president is elected by the Sinkies not PM lah.
So President represents the ppl.
They spoilt the system by suka suka changing rule.
都是人在搞鬼。

I never voted for Halimah leh! Big Grin How come she's there leh?  Thinking

(03-08-2023, 06:55 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  I never voted for Halimah leh! Big Grin How come she's there leh?  Thinking

This is why I say they spoilt the system.
Our system is now a laughingstock to the whole world. If we still never put the good system in place. We will be in trouble.

he will be 'reporting' to GOD soon...

wat typre of a ffuck up arguement is that
cannot report to god..so must report to him?

better report to a monkey is better as the monkey is 'independent'
[+] 2 users Like singaporean1964's post

"I should have forced issue sooner.."

Why he didn't react upon noticing the problem and taken him 3 years?

Never heard of such statement from any other countrys leaders at all.

He's not taking responsibility at all.

Reporting to god?? Simi lanjiao answer is that? I read this my blood pressure went up and exceeded the safe limit liao.   Angry

(03-08-2023, 06:01 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why must report to Prime Minister leh?  Thinking Then PM Lee must report to who leh?

The ruling party elected by people every 5 year. The PM is elected by the elected MPs of the party. 

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

When too much power is concentrated in a single party this is what happens.

Power corrupts Thinking

Absolute Power corrupts absolutely Big Grin

This makes folks wonder what other shenanigans have yet to see the light of day, if ever Big Grin