Cai PNG $3 with only 2 dish can

😳 A diner was shocked to find his 2-dish S$3 cai png from Clementi hawker centre to be sparsely filled with food.

➡️ https://bit.ly/3DSKWgw

Follow us on @mothershipsg for the latest updates
[+] 2 users Like Bigiron's post

Can feel money shrinking.

Now the trend is Up Price...even if its fake

$3 for 2 dishes with rice can.

But the portion sizes of the dishes... CMI.

Many places also the same what just that they don’t want to complain.

Sibei jialat Big Grin

(09-11-2022, 08:22 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Sibei jialat Big Grin
That is the current rate to have one meat and one vegetable dish.  Our money is shrinking due to global inflation. crying

(09-11-2022, 08:31 AM)debono Wrote:  That is the current rate to have one meat and one vegetable dish.  Our money is shrinking due to global inflation. crying

Boss debono you are back!!!  Big GrinBig GrinBig Grin

(09-11-2022, 08:31 AM)debono Wrote:  That is the current rate to have one meat and one vegetable dish.  Our money is shrinking due to global inflation. crying

I concur.  You have hit the nail on the head again and I am glad we are on the same page Big Grin

Prices out of control...just any how .
Most ccp stalls run by CHKs....must make up for the eroding M$ringgit??
[+] 1 user Likes hansamu's post

Where have you been all these months?  We missed you Big Grin

(09-11-2022, 07:08 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  😳 A diner was shocked to find his 2-dish S$3 cai png from Clementi hawker centre to be sparsely filled with food.

That is cheap.  

The North Point food court's stall with brown + 2 veggie items cost $4.50.   

When the next CDC vouchers coming?
[+] 1 user Likes Ichigo's post

Go to Goldhill Family Restaurant. The amount given not much too but prices are not high.

[Image: 194834-D9-DAAC-4773-A216-E13-AC105-F453.png]

[Image: 392-CFAC4-57-FF-456-C-B924-2-F78-AE339039.png]

2015 hyundai genesis coupe 3.8 0 60

in some ulu places, that's 2.80 only

Yesterday I order one meat, one vege with tofu skin and was charged at $5.....because inside the tofu skin got fish cake.

just boycott

GST kick in next year expect more increase
Hawkers will claim that beside ingredients cost price expensive than helpers wages, and High rental ..

these stall must displaY.the price by law. too much. ridiculous

recently buy one pack nasi sambal goreng at 6 bucks , add 30cent if take away.

they do put all the price list , have to look clearly as the wordings is quite small.
I saw if wanna add more chilli add 30 cent.

I do happen buy one pack take away. At least the portion is Ok there despite I pay 6 bucks.

I don't like are those increase price yet portion reduce is literally " black sheep hawkers "

(09-11-2022, 07:08 AM)Bigiron Wrote:  😳 A diner was shocked to find his 2-dish S$3 cai png from Clementi hawker centre to be sparsely filled with food.

Today my ChapChyePeng only $2.80 leh! Big Grin 1 egg omlette 1 meat (char siew) 1 green veggie with white rice lah!

(09-11-2022, 01:29 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Today my ChapChyePeng only $2.80 leh! Big Grin 1 egg omlette 1 meat (char siew) 1 green veggie with white rice lah!
You got a steal, my place the ChapChyePng sells one meat and one vegetable at $3.60....... crying

(09-11-2022, 01:44 PM)debono Wrote:  You got a steal, my place the ChapChyePng sells one meat and one vegetable at $3.60....... crying

Go to Chong Pang Market lah! Big Grin

(09-11-2022, 08:48 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  Where have you been all these months?  We missed you Big Grin
Bro. Placebo, I had revealed what I do during my long absence to bro. Webinasian, plus going to the gym to work out to keep fit and trim..... Laughing

(09-11-2022, 01:44 PM)debono Wrote:  You got a steal, my place the ChapChyePng sells one meat and one vegetable at $3.60....... crying
Welcome back 

Mine lunch more expensive 
Only 1 dish 
[Image: IMG-20221109-133009-073.jpg]

[Image: IMG-20221109-130138-129.jpg]

(09-11-2022, 09:34 AM)Ichigo Wrote:  When the next CDC vouchers coming?
You will be informed via the mail......... Big Grin

2 plates of HK Kailan cost $91 at Vivocity restaurant, customer stunned like vegetable

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...-vegetable

(09-11-2022, 03:09 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  2 plates of HK Kailan cost $91 at Vivocity restaurant, customer stunned like vegetable

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...-vegetable
At that price I will be stunned too...... crying

(09-11-2022, 01:54 PM)debono Wrote:  You will be informed via the mail......... Big Grin

Faster via mobile phone lah! Big Grin

You complain $3 is expensive now

BUT! Will you remember this incident during GE2025 to vote PAP Out?