29yo Korean Girl coming to S'pore for.100K sales job...

How come got such jobs and Singaporeans go drive taxis and deliver food instead.

Rotfl this one can send back…but hopefully her video will attract more chio ones come here

One night $ 5000?

Please. $100k for one year, lah!

Meaning $8,333 per mth. Let me guess . . .Banking, lor.

Sales job pay is high.
Depending on the product.
Try selling Data.

(22-08-2021, 05:17 PM)Migrant Wrote:  Sales job pay is high.
Depending on the product.
Try selling Data.

Data easier to sell? Can't sell own data

If I heard correctly, if she is in Tech sales, 100k is on the low end. 
Starting OTE is 100k 60/40 split for a technical degree and 2-3yrs experience, which means around 25/26 yrs old
At 29+, average OTE is 240; 50/50 split so 120,000 basic and the rest is commissions if KPIs are met
The early 90s during the IT boom, IT sales can get 1million in commission .... easy
BUT ... if you dun meet target .... out you go. Some are as short as 2 quarters but most by the third quarter you dun meet .... start looking for new job

she face looks quite plastics

Sales of korean chips here?

No one is indispensable. Don't be naive girl Rolleyes