Can Israel and Palestine be brought together by China?
29-06-2023, 03:41 PM
29-06-2023, 03:48 PM
(29-06-2023, 03:41 PM)cheekopekman Wrote: Of course you can also don't believe lah!
Everyone is entitled to their belief.
And everyone is also entitled to a mutually beneficial peace and STOP all violence.
And this not the saying of "god" but Human wish - I can assume your religion agree with that ?

https://youtu.be/84R6tkqbXnA
You've got friendly neighbours? Grow Up! - 李光耀 2013
29-06-2023, 09:25 PM
(29-06-2023, 11:54 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Joe Biden and XiJinPing also shook hands mah!Then later got balloon shot down liao lor!
I didn't talk about shake-hand which says nothing and no significance.
I talk about Israel is shifting positions.
See the below analysis about Israel is shifting positions:
以色列總理訪華 中東三強靠向北京 2023 0629
29-06-2023, 09:29 PM
29-06-2023, 10:37 PM
Too bad some god-fearing pple cannot think beyond the reality of Human relation is made on Earth, not in some After Worlds..

30-06-2023, 06:48 AM
30-06-2023, 07:00 AM
ahQua Investment Good Bankers created derivatives
IMF review loan meaning release nearly one B Dola to ahQua
China might lack need Putin in this type of game.
Putin 200B frozens in the cross-hairs
200B might be used for ahQua
ahQua selling national asssets in the derivative Build u know like the constant update of ubuntu
sudo apt update
or worse with snap refresh
u sometime must think crokate
like issuing command snap refresh --hold
IMF review loan meaning release nearly one B Dola to ahQua
China might lack need Putin in this type of game.
Putin 200B frozens in the cross-hairs
200B might be used for ahQua
ahQua selling national asssets in the derivative Build u know like the constant update of ubuntu
sudo apt update
or worse with snap refresh
u sometime must think crokate
like issuing command snap refresh --hold
30-06-2023, 07:17 AM
RT repor
US in shock when they realise Billions in Ukraine are wasted
these r upper theatre many cannot understand
US in shock when they realise Billions in Ukraine are wasted
these r upper theatre many cannot understand
30-06-2023, 12:53 PM
(30-06-2023, 06:48 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: Better believe have than no have lah!
When there is a believer, there will always be a non-believer.
Like Yin-Yang - nothing is absolute and striking balance is never easy.
30-06-2023, 05:48 PM