Can Singapore be first in the world to install an AI robot as it's President?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TiKYhBHlxPA

Not an independent voice and not to check the Govt.

Chatgpt submit form already?
[+] 1 user Likes red3's post

(15-06-2023, 06:49 AM)red3 Wrote:  Chatgpt submit form already?

ChatGPT is outdated lah. Now is Character AI. You can create Character now.

https://www.standard.co.uk/tech/characte...87240.html

those mainly serve as DNS servers encrypted or not
u know when u scrutiny the whole setup
u must CONTROL traffic the WAY meaning those go into wormhole
singlion knows u don't understand

singlion went to Muar
there at a inDIA plata
a robot serves you
Sultan is now at Muar with 3 properties
singlion is touched by Sultan Love

(15-06-2023, 06:52 AM)RiseofAsia Wrote:  https://www.standard.co.uk/tech/characte...87240.html

AI Chatbot needs only a box as it doesn't need huge space to stay like The Istana

(15-06-2023, 05:46 AM)Scythian Wrote:  Can Singapore be first in the world to install an AI robot as it's President?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TiKYhBHlxPA

Not an independent voice and not to check the Govt.

Show your face and I'm sure we'll be happy to install your face.  Laughing

(15-06-2023, 07:23 AM)winbig Wrote:  Show your face and I'm sure we'll be happy to install your face.  Laughing

Send me a PM please

Nonsense, Sg do not have that technologies
unless import more foreign talents...

(15-06-2023, 07:48 AM)watchfirst9 Wrote:  Nonsense, Sg do not have that technologies
unless import more foreign talents...

Can buy either from China or Japan..

Perfect idea!

The AI can work 24 hrs a day,

use small space like Shoot Blank Queen

do not need a team of chef to cook for Alamak

easily programmed to say Yes or No for reserves to be used

can reject all allowances for parking, travel ,training et al

and do not need a house to waste water or aircon

(15-06-2023, 01:13 PM)Ola Wrote:  Perfect idea!

The AI can work 24 hrs a day,

use small space like Shoot Blank Queen

do not need a team of chef to cook for Alamak

easily programmed to say Yes or No for reserves to be used

can reject all allowances for parking, travel ,training et al

and do not need a house to waste water or aircon

$1580000 a year can buy few dozen AI robot to do multi task eg attending parliament session  walk about in HDB estates,  visiting patients in hospitals, stage charity shows all these can do together in one day.

Human cannot

Shld collaborate with Jim Henson muppets + ChatGPT = A.I. puppet