Can Taiwan win a war against China with the support from the west?

[Image: 82-E96836-C9-E9-4-B05-B7-CD-81478051-CD7-E.png]

In term of war, Taiwan will lose easily. What they are looking for is to injure China economically.

with broomstick and stones, how to win a war?

If Taiwan starts a referendum ..say tomorrow

do you think China will sit still ..

no matter how you look at it, ..China will be the aggressor

Bec the headline will be ..China Attack Taiwan , when it seeks independence.

Just like Russia Attack Ukraine , when it seeks to join NATO

Now on the Question ..Will Taiwan win a war with China... actually NO ONE WINs in A WAR, ONLY WEAPONS MANUFACTURERS WINs

But I am very sure the same thing will happen to China,,, Sanctions to destroy the economy , Chinese wealth and Asset overseas will be pillage to pay for the war weapons, make sure that the PLA is weaken, just like how the US takes Afghan money and EU sieze Russian oligarchs assets

the same shit played all over.

(29-08-2022, 05:07 PM)keys Wrote:  If Taiwan starts a referendum ..say tomorrow

Drill in yr brain. Taiwan was never a sovereign country. Not recognize by UN.

(29-08-2022, 05:10 PM)Niubee Wrote:  Drill in yr brain. Taiwan was never a sovereign country. Not recognize by UN.

Drill in your Brain 

Do the west gives a fcuk

https://www.reuters.com/world/us-updates...022-06-03/

(29-08-2022, 05:07 PM)keys Wrote:  If Taiwan starts a referendum ..say tomorrow

Now on the Question ..Will Taiwan win a war with China... actually NO ONE WINs in A WAR, ONLY WEAPONS MANUFACTURERS WINs

But I am very sure the same thing will happen to China,,, Sanctions to destroy the economy , Chinese wealth and Asset overseas will be pillage to pay for the war weapons, make sure that the PLA is weaken, just like how the US takes Afghan money and EU sieze Russian oligarchs assets 

the same shit played all over.

Well, other than small percentage of people from deep green camp most of Taiwanese want to keep status quo, even English Tsai & DPP have no intention to go independence….no wonder deep green camp accused her of fake independence. After 6 years of her rule, the official name of Taiwan is still ROC, national flag is still ROC flag, national anthem is still ROC anthem, national airline is still called China Airlines, the largest bank is still called Chinatrust, the post office is still called China Post.  Sun Yat Sen’s portrait is still hanging on the wall in the parliament….

i am sure the Chinese and Taiwanese is not stupid

China should just put a statement : Declare indepence, it will be war

...no need to show miliatry drill or protest etc ..save money and drama.

Bec Chinese by nature are peaceful people and if we have another 50 yrs of peace , I am 1000% sure they will be the biggest economy, biggest military, most advance country, the yuan will be currency of trade , etc etc

bec its biggest rival is constantly wasting money and resources around the world doing silly shit and heavily in debt.

(29-08-2022, 01:24 PM)kokee Wrote:  the gap between US & china in term of military force is too huge apart!
same to economy & financial!
comie dogs here wet dream, bark non stop using their fake communist sources of lies & BS!
china will never start a war with US & their alliances, they know that is the end of ccp china!
japan is good enough for china today!

中國的海軍空軍與美國🇺🇸的海軍空軍差距,天壤之別,一百年也趕不上

中國軍隊的彈道導彈露餡兒啦,俄羅斯🇷🇺彈道導彈也露餡兒啦,全世界唯一擁有成熟的可操控的彈道導彈的國家,就是美國

all these moronic comie dogs here & their brainless supporters!
said many times, china bark forever & no action forever, will not fight as they know they will lose & end of ccp china!
even taiwan claims independence, ccp also lan lan, also balless & useless & no action!
all these moronic comie dogs can only use old news to con or brainwash brainless here, 3 months ago news & today already totally difference, all these comie liars here!
US & taiwan relationship already upgraded to sky, want US to recognized taiwan as independent country is just 1 sentence only!

美國「台灣關係法」要全面升級了!盟友地位,台灣代表處,全面軍事合作!裴洛西訪台新成效,台美走上建交之路

(29-08-2022, 05:28 PM)kokee Wrote:  all these moronic comie dogs here & their brainless supporters!
said many times, china bark forever & no action forever, will not fight as they know they will lose & end of ccp china!
even taiwan claims independence, ccp also lan lan, also balless & useless & no action!
all these moronic comie dogs can only use old news to con or brainwash brainless here, 3 months ago news & today already totally difference, all these comie liars here!
US & taiwan relationship already upgraded to sky, want US to recognized taiwan as independent country is just 1 sentence only!

美國「台灣關係法」要全面升級了!盟友地位,台灣代表處,全面軍事合作!裴洛西訪台新成效,台美走上建交之路

Bankrupt loser kokee howling jealous
Kokee the scumbags 

Who let the slave kokee out woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof woof 

https://media.tenor.com/GmmLLPUs70UAAAAM...aitano.gif https://media.tenor.com/O6t6EvxdweoAAAAM...ommons.gif https://media.tenor.com/_lUROt2SVycAAAAM...banana.gif 
Kokee go eat banana (in Cantonese) 

National scum Shameless bankrupt Pitiful jealous kokee howling scare panic desperate dog losing the

(29-08-2022, 05:28 PM)keys Wrote:  i am sure the Chinese and Taiwanese is not stupid

...no need to show miliatry drill or protest etc ..save money and  drama.

Bec Chinese by nature are peaceful people and if we have another 50 yrs of peace , I am 1000% sure they will be the biggest economy, biggest military, most advance country, the yuan will be currency of trade , etc etc

bec its biggest rival is constantly wasting money and resources around the world doing silly shit and heavily in debt.

Actually it is the U.S. that wants to use Taiwan issue to tackle China in order to contain China’s rise. Taiwanese are not stupid and will not declare independence and get into a war with China to suffer big loss and casualties like Ukraine.

China has never said it will unify Taiwan by force, that is why it conducted military exercises to scare Taiwan.

(29-08-2022, 05:17 PM)keys Wrote:  Drill in your Brain 

Do the west gives a fcuk

Who care. Those that can bear consequences just go ahead.

(29-08-2022, 02:23 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 82-E96836-C9-E9-4-B05-B7-CD-81478051-CD7-E.png]

Why cannot leh? You look down on Taiwan meh?

(29-08-2022, 05:45 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why cannot leh? You look down on Taiwan meh?

https://media.tenor.com/uTA52cSjTXoAAAAM/bananei.gif https://media.tenor.com/GmmLLPUs70UAAAAM...aitano.gif https://media.tenor.com/_lUROt2SVycAAAAM...banana.gif 
Go eats bananas lah

(29-08-2022, 05:28 PM)keys Wrote:  i am sure the Chinese and Taiwanese is not stupid

It is in China Constitution

(29-08-2022, 05:45 PM)cheekopekman Wrote:  Why cannot leh? You look down on Taiwan meh?

[Image: 6-ED32-A25-3897-4870-89-FF-1-FA017-BBA348.gif]

dun think they got balls to declare lah 屎路一条

(29-08-2022, 05:33 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:   Taiwanese are not stupid and will not declare independence and get into a war with China to suffer big loss and casualties like Ukraine.

You see the thing is Ukrianians are not stupid too 

but how the fck they end up in a winless war ..one word  Corruption

China has already said many times and occasions that if Taiwan declare independence they will launch an attack. Maybe you’re not aware of this. 

And as you have right said that China biggest rival is heavily in debt, they will not lend a hand for Taiwan when the confrontation begin.

(29-08-2022, 05:54 PM)keys Wrote:  You see the thing is Ukrianians are not stupid too 

but how the fck they end up in a winless war ..one word  Corruption

You have a good point on Ukraine, it is one of the most corrupted countries in Europe.  Zelensky kept asking for more weapons from the U.S. and NATO, guess what?many of the new weapons like FIM-92 Stinger supplied ended up in black market, they trade these latest weapons for money. So the U.S. is fooled by Zelensky.

[Image: 777-E66-FF-196-F-4956-8-E13-A5-FCF790-CD6-F.png]
FIM-92 Stinger

70 yrs already still dare not declare independence, and some call it a country?

(29-08-2022, 05:51 PM)lvlrsSTI Wrote:  [Image: 6-ED32-A25-3897-4870-89-FF-1-FA017-BBA348.gif]
This baby girl is one of the most popular TikTok blogger that I am following. She is on YouTube as well.
[+] 1 user Likes kangtangman's post

can

cause channel 8 predicted it

[Image: 5aa9e123676f7.png]

[Image: 5-DE5-F346-5-F42-4508-9938-6-B6-FF6-EEACD5.jpg]

shd restart her nuke program. if poor fark like Paki could own nuke so could Taiwan.

Taiwan used to have her nuke program which she stopped due to American pressure

Ukraine ownself gave up nuke, now suffered.

dun care about American, she would not be there to save Taiwan ass

with nuke would ensure China dare not to attack her, unless China wan to exchange Bejing/Shanghai/Shenzhen for one Taiwan