Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.
BYD: CRACKS BEGIN TO FORM
21-07-2025, 01:43 PM
Omni is in my ignored list. This works well like he always bumps my post for me all the time. Thank u Omni.
21-07-2025, 01:44 PM
Uniquely in China, the zero mileage car to claim more government subsidies to compete with he other brands
https://www.business-standard.com/amp/in...796_1.html
21-07-2025, 02:19 PM
(21-07-2025, 01:43 PM)revealer Wrote: They just hit the top
https://finance.yahoo.com/news/life-atop...13352.html
(21-07-2025, 01:44 PM)revealer Wrote: Uniquely in China, the zero mileage car to claim more government subsidies to compete with he other brands
BYD just another Evergrande.
Cooking numbers to look healthy, but truth is deep in red. Any time will bubble burst soon.

21-07-2025, 02:25 PM
All Pundek pajeets TS and brokeback gangs the ultimate amdk arse lickers stooge’s you don't know meh your daddies cars maker already broken hor list goes on and on
Honda
Susuki
Nissan
Ford
Opel
Mazda
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif
Honda
Susuki
Nissan
Ford
Opel
Mazda
https://media.tenor.com/CFVIVCpjT9MAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/-bWE2E_hsl4AAAAM...ughing.gif
21-07-2025, 02:47 PM
How cum ermaos only attack hw and byd? But not xiaomi, dajiang and tiktok?
22-07-2025, 03:34 PM
BYD must hv learnt from this guru when they cut cost to get rid of its competitors
23-07-2025, 11:38 AM
BYD angry when UK exclude China made car from their subsidy list
https://www.ft.com/content/e39d7e78-7ee0...8649bc58fa
23-07-2025, 11:48 AM
No subsidies never mind, we offer company discount
https://www.carwow.co.uk/news/9267/chine...grant#gref
29-07-2025, 07:48 AM
Time to jump off the BYD wagon? Sales projected downwards. Only when US allow them to sell…
Quote:
investors should prepare for an inevitable slowdown in BYD's expansion after years of rocketing higher in deliveries and stock price.
https://www.fool.com/investing/2025/07/2...bandwagon/
Quote:
investors should prepare for an inevitable slowdown in BYD's expansion after years of rocketing higher in deliveries and stock price.
https://www.fool.com/investing/2025/07/2...bandwagon/
30-07-2025, 06:01 PM
30-07-2025, 07:14 PM
Days of BYD is numbered as the Government also wants to share the piece of cake
https://www.reuters.com/business/autos-t...025-07-29/
30-07-2025, 07:20 PM
30-07-2025, 07:25 PM
EV manufacturing stocks dropped heavily today. What’s cooking?
https://news.futunn.com/en/post/59809482...th?level=1&data_ticket=1753874501938992
30-07-2025, 08:55 PM
02-08-2025, 05:57 PM
02-08-2025, 05:59 PM
02-08-2025, 06:14 PM
So nice and so cheap. Ahtiongs 何其有幸,可以买几辆
02-08-2025, 06:24 PM
(28-06-2025, 09:10 AM)revealer Wrote: Inventory doubled industries; growth slowed. Production slowed.
https://www.carscoops.com/2025/06/not-ev...-takeover/
Big hole you don't see, only look for crack. why?
02-08-2025, 06:30 PM
Ahtiongs dong care so much lah. Even byd is down, there are still so many to take over its place.