Can't wait China take back Taiwan this year

Wanna see Taiwan still arrogant or not.
[+] 2 users Like [[ForeverAlone]]'s post

(23-01-2024, 06:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Wanna see Taiwan still arrogant or not.

heavy v heavy price to pay

(23-01-2024, 06:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  Wanna see Taiwan still arrogant or not.

Can't wait see u get married

The sooner, the better!

Hope so.   

FLG elements like Sexchange will be very unhappy.   

(23-01-2024, 06:30 PM)talky Wrote:  heavy v heavy price to pay

Price depends on the wisdom of policy makers.  

I think they are very wise.  

If Trump comes in next, Taiwan may be gone.  

Trump accused Taiwan of robbing away chip manufacturing business from US.   

Rotfl Laughing  

won't have war this year one rah...

If China takes back Taiwan, all the Taiwan variety shows will be as fake as China's.

(24-01-2024, 09:01 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  If China takes back Taiwan, all the Taiwan variety shows will be as fake as China's.

I don't watch Taiwan or China variety show.  

Can illustrate with example how are variety shows in China fake?  

Thanks.  

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

Faster lah! Big Grin Waiting for CNY meh? Thinking

(24-01-2024, 11:40 AM)webinarian Wrote:  
I don't watch Taiwan or China variety show.  

Can illustrate with example how are variety shows in China fake?  

Thanks.  

If you are a Chinese you must watch lah! Big Grin

Anytime after trump become president again. He says not his problem

Years ago one dun feel much differences but now with the recent advancements in other countries especially china, it's obvious that tw has been stagnant and even regressing. It needs reunification to keep in pace

(24-01-2024, 11:45 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  If you are a Chinese you must watch lah! Big Grin

My point is how was the saying variety shows in China is fake?  

Since you also join in the chat, do you have any examples of the shows are fake unlike western shows?  

[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

(24-01-2024, 01:46 PM)webinarian Wrote:  
My point is how was the saying variety shows in China is fake?  

Since you also join in the chat, do you have any examples of the shows are fake unlike western shows?  

That's not my point lah! Big Grin