Threads: 11,544

Likes Given: 12
Wanna see Taiwan still arrogant or not.

Threads: 1,184

Likes Given: 1
(23-01-2024, 06:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Wanna see Taiwan still arrogant or not.
heavy v heavy price to pay

Threads: 733

Likes Given: 1,053
(23-01-2024, 06:21 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Wanna see Taiwan still arrogant or not.
Can't wait see u get married

Threads: 7

Likes Given: 1,167
The sooner, the better!

Threads: 1,200

Likes Given: 224
Hope so.
FLG elements like Sexchange will be very unhappy.

(23-01-2024, 06:30 PM)talky Wrote: heavy v heavy price to pay
Price depends on the wisdom of policy makers.
I think they are very wise.

If Trump comes in next, Taiwan may be gone.
Trump accused Taiwan of robbing away chip manufacturing business from US.
(This post was last modified: 24-01-2024, 08:10 AM by
webinarian.)

Threads: 360

Likes Given: 36
won't have war this year one rah...

Threads: 244

Likes Given: 1,863
If China takes back Taiwan, all the Taiwan variety shows will be as fake as China's.

(24-01-2024, 09:01 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote: If China takes back Taiwan, all the Taiwan variety shows will be as fake as China's.
I don't watch Taiwan or China variety show.
Can illustrate with example how are variety shows in China fake?
Thanks.

Likes Given: 11,606
Faster lah!

Waiting for CNY meh?

(24-01-2024, 11:40 AM)webinarian Wrote:
I don't watch Taiwan or China variety show.
Can illustrate with example how are variety shows in China fake?
Thanks.
If you are a Chinese you must watch lah!

Threads: 53

Likes Given: 137
Anytime after trump become president again. He says not his problem

Threads: 64

Likes Given: 1,197
Years ago one dun feel much differences but now with the recent advancements in other countries especially china, it's obvious that tw has been stagnant and even regressing. It needs reunification to keep in pace

(24-01-2024, 11:45 AM)cheekopekman Wrote: If you are a Chinese you must watch lah! 
My point is how was the saying variety shows in China is fake?
Since you also join in the chat, do you have any examples of the shows are fake unlike western shows?

(24-01-2024, 01:46 PM)webinarian Wrote:
My point is how was the saying variety shows in China is fake?
Since you also join in the chat, do you have any examples of the shows are fake unlike western shows?
That's not my point lah!