Folks regret taking stalls @Geylang Serai Ramadan Bazaar due to high rent,low traffic

https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...ompetition
[+] 2 users Like fuch_asia's post

$20k per stall per mth! Somebody is making big money. And it's always the consumers that got fleeced!
[+] 1 user Likes Instinct's post

hit by 2 stones cinChiaLat
maybe it should be 3
has to sell at hi price
cannot artificial create traffic

(07-04-2023, 09:38 PM)Instinct Wrote:  $20k per stall per mth! Somebody is making big money. And it's always the consumers that got fleeced!

the organizers lah

Rental a space is too expensive,,, better make from home

the pple must bang together
all dont rent
until they reduce to 3k

must hurt the guy who make it so expensive
then he wake up

News reported that Causeway super jam

people go JB can buy more, eat more and enjoy more there

(07-04-2023, 09:34 PM)fuch_asia Wrote:  https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...ompetition

No business sure cannot make it one lah! Big Grin I go to pasar malam just walk through from 1 end to 1 end only mah! Everything so expensive not nice buy for what leh?  Thinking

it is not true u can eat more across the causeway.
street foods cinChiatLiat like a big boulder has hit their collective head.
U eat at classy hotel and classy places and restaurant
they cost a Bom.

(08-04-2023, 08:45 AM)singaporean1964 Wrote:  the pple must bang together
all dont rent
until they reduce to 3k

must hurt the guy who make it so expensive
then he wake up
It is reported that the organizers spend 2.5 million for this project...............thus the high rental, to recoup his losses............ Big Grin

(07-04-2023, 09:34 PM)fuch_asia Wrote:  https://www.bannedsite.com/forum/chillin...ompetition

笨就是笨

(08-04-2023, 08:50 AM)Ola Wrote:  News reported that Causeway super jam

people go JB can buy more, eat more and enjoy more ther
The super jams will surely obliterate whatever enjoyment and cheap stuffs you can buy in JB.

Will you enjoy being stucked for 4 hours in a standstill?

JB: Likely their system cannot take it. Have to reset it at night. Later, you can see that they change the screen fast and smoothly.

Back to Geylang Serai. There are too many stalls. And rental is not sustainable. This is a reflection of what is happening in the market.

(08-04-2023, 09:47 AM)hansamu Wrote:  The super jams will surely obliterate whatever enjoyment and cheap stuffs you can buy in JB.

Will you enjoy being stucked for 4 hours in a standstill?

My friends and I went in 4 cars 

just buy 20 packets of chips 

eat, sing and sleep inside the car

(08-04-2023, 09:22 AM)debono Wrote:  It is reported that the organizers spend 2.5 million for this project...............thus the high rental, to recoup his losses............ Big Grin

why 2.5m ? Govt is charging them high price too.

(07-04-2023, 09:38 PM)Instinct Wrote:  $20k per stall per mth! Somebody is making big money. And it's always the consumers that got fleeced!

Some is 30k/month hor

the truth is the format they use is Yesterday s
now 'YOU OWN NOTHING U EAT WORMS AND INSECTs
not i say it is artificially created by the plandemic
U no see CNA eat worms in after bamboo splits open.
They are workers of Klaus schwab Great reset. NO?

>The main organiser of the bazaar is actually the People’s Association (PA)

singlion beri free IAM free to roam for example Chinatown or even MRT TEL12345 all the ends underground
and observe shops chained and locked above.
something beri sick
remember singlion gives u US corporation Dola mati-ed
and don't sell your silver.