Cancer surging among under-50s worldwide but experts aren’t sure why

https://www.straitstimes.com/world/cance...t-sure-why
[+] 1 user Likes Obamao's post

Wah Experts do not know why.

Last 3 years what happened?

What about daft Singaporeans? Do you know why?

these 'experts' must be blind'
they refuse to see the big pink elephant in their rliving room
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

Maybe dare not say.  Laughing

Singapore MOH experts also dont know?

Ho Ching should know.

(07-09-2023, 07:16 AM)Obamao Wrote:  Singapore MOH experts also dont know?

Ho Ching should know.

later pap ho ching will say must vote pap to protect yourself from gettting  cancer

I already warned them and some called me iron teeth.    Rolleyes

Article say the surge is from 1990 to 2019 before pandemic so anti vac and conspiracy theorists should note

Carcinogenic food from certain counties that we always buy from Sad

(07-09-2023, 07:40 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Article say the surge is from 1990 to 2019 before pandemic so anti vac and conspiracy theorists should note

IF THATS THE CASE
THEN THE ARTICLE IS MISLEADING
IF from 1990 to 2019 should be grdual not surging becos the time frame is so long
and why 'conveniently' left out the last 3 yrs is 'suspicious
[+] 1 user Likes singaporean1964's post

(07-09-2023, 07:40 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Article say the surge is from 1990 to 2019 before pandemic so anti vac and conspiracy theorists should note

Oops...Maybe Iris Koh also thought she knew?

Nobody dare to say that it was probably caused by the mRNA vaccines.

(07-09-2023, 08:16 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Nobody dare to say that it was probably caused by the mRNA vaccines.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/h...accination

[Image: IMG-0593.jpg]

(07-09-2023, 08:16 AM)ODA TETSURO Wrote:  Nobody dare to say that it was probably caused by the mRNA vaccines.

YES
IF SAY OUT THAT Mrna IS THE CAUSE
many pple will suddenly show up at pap lee sian long or oyk house

One type of food no matter how much you love it, avoid. 
All deep fried stuff. 
Own experience. 
So tempted by 'you tiao', just one piece, next few hours, throat very dry.

All become vegan. Meat eating cancer higher. Or eat more vege less meat n poultry product.

Tat wat I read lah.

Isn't the reason obvious? Due to lousy eating habits, and of cos many food items are contaminated.

https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/boy-7-...-his-dream

"Wu was able to receive a bone marrow transplant from his father last June, but suffered a relapse in December 2022, Shin Min reported."

A few of my friends and/or their family had cancer relapse after the 2nd jab.

The Liver produces crystals that give u pains called Gout.
Like little arrors at your joints.
Wat interesting is only a 1/3 is from foods like sugar meat etc.
2/3 is from dead cells their DNA and RNA etc.
Look like the cells are poisoned.
Inflammations are everywhere in the body.
Dr says if u bring down the acidity and elimination thr. urine
u can b gout free and eating freely.
Beri like PAKtox is the culprit dat causes cells death at an elevated level.

Surging like Dow?

(07-09-2023, 07:08 AM)Obamao Wrote:  Wah Experts do not know why.

Last 3 years what happened?

What about daft Singaporeans? Do you know why?

Go read post #8. Better still, print it out, laminate the paper and hang it on your neck.  Rolleyes

(10-09-2023, 07:07 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Go read post #8. Better still, print it out, laminate the paper and hang it on your neck.  Rolleyes

You have been busy gaslighting alot here.
So clever can Go audition for Jack Neo movie.

https://expose-news.com/2022/12/15/us-go...sk-cancer/

https://rairfoundation.com/senior-physic...den-video/

[Image: Screenshot-2023-09-10-192303.jpg]

That means these are no expert lah.  

Just see what was done in the last 3 years. What the whole world majority of the people were doing?   

You can guess the answer already.  

of course 5G too will speed up the cancer rates

(07-09-2023, 07:05 AM)Obamao Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/world/cance...t-sure-why

Why under 50??? not us old folk abv 70???

i hope not related to covid jab..

(10-09-2023, 07:33 PM)victortan Wrote:  Why under 50??? not us old folk abv 70???

i hope not related to covid jab..

Go and talk to people personally on the ground. Many cases already. 
Turbo cancer, unusual cancer, sudden cancer.
Cool 

(07-09-2023, 07:05 AM)Obamao Wrote:  https://www.straitstimes.com/world/cance...t-sure-why

Breast cancer can be reduce by massaging them.. 

i am not pulling your leg hor..

https://www.breastcancer.org/treatment/c...es/massage

i can volunter for this job for free folk.. Tongue

https://getmegiddy.com/breast-massage-prevent-cancer

Just find what people were doing in the last 3 years.    

Compile data of number doing it and conclude how many % were affected.   

Write a thesis for it and you will get a Master or PhD for it.  

Rotfl Laughing