Cannibalism in China: Guangxi Massacre, When Mao’s Red Guard Banqueted On Human Meat
21-12-2022, 10:41 PM
21-12-2022, 10:42 PM
Let’s never forget the horror.
21-12-2022, 10:44 PM
TS amdk lickers EXTREMELY buay song hor
https://media.tenor.com/LN6NsvQwi04AAAAM...n-jost.gif https://media.tenor.com/zM-cFUljHKAAAAAM...n-flag.gif https://media.tenor.com/SeaX1WM0M9EAAAAM...yellow.gif
21-12-2022, 10:45 PM
軍統局「四大殺手」 揭戴笠未曝光檔案【馬西屏兩岸恩仇錄精華版】|網路版關鍵時刻
。
。
21-12-2022, 10:54 PM
https://www.globaltimes.cn/page/202212/1282216.shtml
New era amdk kow tow to China laio
Still sleeping
New era amdk kow tow to China laio
Still sleeping
21-12-2022, 11:12 PM
【4K谍战剧】军统暗刀 19 | 军统间谍潜伏刺杀日特头子,拼死刀战截破敌人秘密情报网(杜淳 / 王鹏凯 / 杨猛 / 朱虹 / 阿斯茹)
。
。
21-12-2022, 11:28 PM
Age of change EP01(ZhangYi,Xu Baihui)
。
。
21-12-2022, 11:31 PM
21-12-2022, 11:32 PM
21-12-2022, 11:33 PM
No worries hor amdk lickers stooge’s your daddies Australia will supply at the meat to meet China consumption horhttps://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM/hillary-clinton-bill-clinton.gif https://media.tenor.com/DfeD1UDjtXMAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/SeaX1WM0M9EAAAAM...yellow.gif
21-12-2022, 11:40 PM
【2021最新谍战剧】潜伏密探 01 | 浊世佳公子黄轩投身反间谍斗争,玩转谍战界的烧脑推理!(黄轩 / 王思思 / 鲍鲲 / 曹征 / 高鑫)
。
。
22-12-2022, 01:39 PM
(21-12-2022, 10:20 PM)greentiger Wrote: We are here to share and learn. Let’s be civil and do away with the name calling. Any mistakes learnt from the past is one step forward for the future.
Cheers.
I'm just pointing to a fact, that you are an imposter that has no guts to use your nick in edmw here.
22-12-2022, 01:49 PM
See how Genralissimo Chiang Ki-Shek's kah kia killed innocent people!
22-12-2022, 03:24 PM
(22-12-2022, 01:39 PM)Blasterlord2 Wrote: I'm just pointing to a fact, that you are an imposter that has no guts to use your nick in edmw here.
This is greentiger from SGtalk. It’s me from SGtalk and not a mistake. I am from SGtalk and not an imposter as you have wrongly assert.
Screenshots can be easily manipulated as I have shown you, you shouldn’t stake your credibility on any random screenshots which can be made up.
Let’s continue the conversation in a civil manner. I believe you are capable of doing that.
22-12-2022, 03:30 PM
Let us never forget the destructions and repeat the mistakes.
22-12-2022, 03:31 PM
22-12-2022, 03:56 PM
(22-12-2022, 03:51 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote: Wumao blastercock
I appreciate if you can be civil in this thread.
Let’s not resort to name calling no matter what differences we have.
Name calling only shows the lack of knowledge and poise that a person has. It is not right to do it even if Blasterlord is doing it.
I believe Blasterlord is a still a young boy who is hot tempered and irrational at times but I see the good in him to understand that conversations like this we are having in this thread is necessary.
Cheers.
22-12-2022, 04:00 PM
Blastercock no balls go edmw
22-12-2022, 04:05 PM
(22-12-2022, 03:51 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote: Wumao blastercock
https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/DfeD1UDjtXMAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/SeaX1WM0M9EAAAAM...yellow.gif
22-12-2022, 05:06 PM
22-12-2022, 05:11 PM
(22-12-2022, 04:00 PM)Bolixin666 Wrote: Blastercock no balls go edmw
All amdk lickers stooge’s lai liao cheo kau peng hor LL LOL LOL LOL
https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif https://media.tenor.com/DfeD1UDjtXMAAAAM...-biden.gif https://media.tenor.com/SeaX1WM0M9EAAAAM...yellow.gif
22-12-2022, 05:13 PM
(21-12-2022, 04:53 PM)Soulhacker Wrote: To be fair though some siao lang really believe the jiak badies and small chewren can give them longevity and restore youth, but most ish because of the great famine.
Ask those PG\MG sinkie that managed to survived and run road here after teh great femine one most have similar stories to tell that happened in their old villages. Ish not really considered as uncommon during that period of time. And reason that chewren meat are usually preferred over elderly as the meat are more tender and got more fats, thus tastier and easier to digest, elderly nothing much to bite, mostly ish chewing bones nia.
Even cannibalism got method to it. Sick.
22-12-2022, 05:16 PM
All Tamby amdk lickers stooge’s lai liao can only show their grandfather grandmother photo here cheo kau peng hor LL LOL LOL LOL