Yesterday New , the travel agency spokeman said , they don't mind PAY EXTRA FOR THE BEST HOTEL ETC
lol....
(16-08-2022, 02:45 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: whereas daily complain money not enough ??? Hawker food increase price again ?? this and that.
Yesterday New , the travel agency spokeman said , they don't mind PAY EXTRA FOR THE BEST HOTEL ETC
lol....
(16-08-2022, 02:52 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: is a need meh , my Rich uncle never drive anymore. Some of his rich friends also never drive now.
(16-08-2022, 03:27 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: real rich or fake rich?
a lot " act rich " FYI lol. Outside you see him/her good but behind own loads of job. Once their job bye bye you see overnight changes on them.
(16-08-2022, 03:27 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: real rich or fake rich?
a lot " act rich " FYI lol. Outside you see him/her good but behind own loads of job. Once their job bye bye you see overnight changes on them.
(16-08-2022, 03:32 PM)Huliwang Wrote: Of course solidly rich lah. I am wondering your friends are real or imaginary ones. Wonder how they move around without cars especially staying in private landed houses. Call taxi every time they want to go out ah?.....
(16-08-2022, 03:40 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: Real rich got right / left hand man, assistant to do foot work like me lor....I'm one of the right hand men for my uncle
(16-08-2022, 03:37 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote: you think all landed house in ulu places meh? My uncle one is a Thomson road is so easy to get public transport.