Caressing women's coitus is more satisfying for women than inserting

I find it is maddening satisfying for women than inserting your organ.   

What do you think?  

What do you normally do?
[+] 1 user Likes webinarian's post

The trick is to get at the right coitus point.   

Smlj is caressing coitus? Coitus means sex hello!!!!!
[+] 2 users Like Reddishday's post

For women to feel sex is satisfying, you do have to make her organism at least once before penetrating because by making them organism once, they will be more sensitive.

(03-06-2023, 08:05 PM)Lu5ck Wrote:  For women to feel sex is satisfying, you do have to make her organism at least once before penetrating because by making them organism once, they will be more sensitive.
coitus interruptus: noun -- Same as sexual intercourse in which the p_nis is withdrawn before ejaculation... nudie
[+] 1 user Likes Tee tiong huat's post

cunnilingus  nudie

Ask 715 lah; after seen the "Madam " movie show...

[Image: Screenshot-20230603-205741-Chrome.jpg]

(03-06-2023, 08:56 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  cunnilingus  nudie
cunnilingus -- noun -- stimulation of the female genitals using the tongue or lips.  Love Tongue

my left and right hand served me well.

(03-06-2023, 07:07 PM)webinarian Wrote:  The trick is to get at the right coitus point.   

U mean to find the g spot bah.

You guys quite weak .. I only need to kiss the gal almost climax, once I insert the gal KO. Where got need to paint or finger...

What organism are you talking about?
(16-01-2023, 02:35 PM)[[ForeverAlone]] Wrote:  I see quite a lot " fallen into NTU marketing tricks " ,

It claim you use CDC voucher spend 55 bucks will entitle 6 bucks NTUC voucher.

BUT " there is catch on this " This 6 dollars NTUC Voucher MUST SPEND within 28feb,

After 28 feb this 6 dollar voucher will be expire you can't use.

You see " how smart NTUC is " the trick here is lure you back to spend .

(03-06-2023, 08:05 PM)Lu5ck Wrote:  For women to feel sex is satisfying, you do have to make her organism at least once before penetrating because by making them organism once, they will be more sensitive.

What organism are you talking about?

[Image: Screenshot-20230603-142524-Gallery.jpg]

All I know is if no need use device she become wet means easier to get ecstasy? So guy no need enter already win but of cuz enter to complete the whole ritual.

(03-06-2023, 07:07 PM)webinarian Wrote:  The trick is to get at the right coitus point.   

What is coitus point? No such thing as caressing coitus which is like saying caressing sexual intercourse..??

You mean G Spot?

Just for a good laugh with partner. LOL. Rotfl

https://youtu.be/TMT2INgeHB8

Right this is what i like to do. Flip them over in doggy style Lick their back, pigu dong until they song 
After they high even those normally say bj dirty one will start to gum your lj like lollipop

Ask 715 he can tune her to what channel FM 958 ?

(03-06-2023, 07:04 PM)webinarian Wrote:  I find it is maddening satisfying for women than inserting your organ.   

What do you think?  

What do you normally do?

coitus | ˈkəʊɪtəs, ˈkɔɪ(ɪ)təs | noun [size=11][mass noun] formal [/size]sexual intercourse. 

I searched and found the definition for 'coitus' liao lah! Big Grin

(03-06-2023, 07:38 PM)Reddishday Wrote:  Smlj is caressing coitus? Coitus means sex hello!!!!!

(03-06-2023, 08:55 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  coitus interruptus: noun -- Same as sexual intercourse in which the p_nis is withdrawn before ejaculation... nudie

(05-06-2023, 06:18 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  coitus | ˈkəʊɪtəs, ˈkɔɪ(ɪ)təs | noun [size=11][mass noun] formal [/size]sexual intercourse. 

I searched and found the definition for 'coitus' liao lah! Big Grin

Must check dictionary 1st lah! Big Grin

(05-06-2023, 12:14 AM)p1acebo Wrote:  

you must be around 50+ years old froggie

(05-06-2023, 12:20 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  

you must be around late 60s to 70s years old froggie

(05-06-2023, 11:23 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  you must be around late 60s to 70s years old froggie

Crazy...listen to that era song means that I am born from that era? Then any guy with moustache you call them father?

(05-06-2023, 11:23 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  you must be around late 60s to 70s years old froggie

I am from this era

(05-06-2023, 11:22 AM)Tangsen Wrote:  you must be around 50+ years old froggie

Around the same age as you or a little bit older Laughing

[Image: giphy.gif]

(05-06-2023, 11:32 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  I am from this era

80 years old? Big Grin