Caressing women's coitus is more satisfying for women than inserting

(03-06-2023, 08:05 PM)Lu5ck Wrote:  For women to feel sex is satisfying, you do have to make her organism at least once before penetrating because by making them organism once, they will be more sensitive.

To do that, you need an AMDK kkj.

This is why women love ADMK deep deep.  It's the law of nature.

(05-06-2023, 11:39 AM)Oyk Wrote:  To do that, you need an AMDK kkj.

You speak for all women or you deep deep before?

(05-06-2023, 11:28 AM)pinkpanther Wrote:  Crazy...listen to that era song means that I am born from that era? Then any guy with moustache you call them father?

No, my father no moustache

(03-06-2023, 07:04 PM)webinarian Wrote:  I find it is maddening satisfying for women than inserting your organ.   

What do you think?  

What do you normally do?

I think you mean clitoris...not coitus...although both are *tightly* related..

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

TS is just expressing her personal perference lah…slut Laughing

(05-06-2023, 06:18 AM)cheekopekman Wrote:  coitus | ˈkəʊɪtəs, ˈkɔɪ(ɪ)təs | noun [size=11][mass noun] formal [/size]sexual intercourse. 

I searched and found the definition for 'coitus' liao lah! Big Grin

(05-06-2023, 12:00 PM)Manthink Wrote:  I think you mean clitoris...not coitus...although both are *tightly* related..

Different words different meanings lah! Big Grin

.Errr...your "law of nature act" is clearly isn't as deep-deep as u portrait here...  Big Grin

[Image: majmuni-u-krilu.gif]

[+] 1 user Likes Manthink's post

(05-06-2023, 11:39 AM)Oyk Wrote:  That's what my mother told me but my father kept it to himself

Laughing Laughing

(03-06-2023, 08:56 PM)Tangsen Wrote:  cunnilingus  nudie

[size=11]cunnilingus | ˌkʌnɪˈlɪŋɡəs | [/size][size=11]noun [size=11][mass noun] [/size]stimulation of the female genitals using the tongue or lips.[/size]

Please see definition of 'cunnilingus' lah! Big Grin

(03-06-2023, 09:04 PM)Tee tiong huat Wrote:  cunnilingus -- noun -- stimulation of the female genitals using the tongue or lips.  Love Tongue

Yes. That is one way.

(05-06-2023, 01:40 PM)Manthink Wrote:  .Errr...your "law of nature act" is clearly isn't as deep-deep as u portrait here...  Big Grin

Momkey teaching young gal to  Tongue nudie

Just for a good laugh. With love from tee. Rotfl

https://youtu.be/zLHezGHLV6s

(05-06-2023, 01:40 PM)Manthink Wrote:  .Errr...your "law of nature act" is clearly isn't as deep-deep as u portrait here...  Big Grin

[Image: majmuni-u-krilu.gif]Monkey teaching young gal to nudie She is so surprise... Rotfl

Live demo lah! Big Grin