Hong Kong places bounty on activists in Australia, UK and US

London: Hong Kong police are offering bounties worth $HK1 million (AU$192,000) for information about eight activists who fled Beijing’s security crackdown on the territory for Australia, Britain and the US.

The bounties were offered by Hong Kong’s chief superintendent Steve Li for information leading to the arrests of Melbourne lawyer Kevin Yam, who is an Australian citizen, and former Hong Kong legislator Ted Hui who has settled in Adelaide with his family.

https://www.theage.com.au/world/europe/h...5dli8.html
[+] 1 user Likes theold's post

Long overdue
[+] 1 user Likes CHAOS's post

puppet govt of insecure dictators Rolleyes

Actually it's their right to put bounties etc

However these are just dissidents and protesters...
Usually you put out for murderers and fraudsters

Every day there are people spitting at Biden and the US govt...or the German govt ..or French govt facing fierce protests.

He is a difference in living in a country where govt suppress the people , censor their information and go after them for expressing unhappiness over their rule.

In Singapore we do enjoy liberties yesterday so.many postings express unhappiness over Ridout and questioning the explanation of the govt. All this is not possible.in China.

There is a difference  between China and other countries. This type of repressive system jn the long run will be bad for the people and the power can be badly abused.

(04-07-2023, 08:06 AM)theold Wrote:  London: Hong Kong police are offering bounties worth $HK1 million (AU$192,000) for information about eight activists who fled Beijing’s security crackdown on the territory for Australia, Britain and the US.

The bounties were offered by Hong Kong’s chief superintendent Steve Li for information leading to the arrests of Melbourne lawyer Kevin Yam, who is an Australian citizen, and former Hong Kong legislator Ted Hui who has settled in Adelaide with his family.

https://www.theage.com.au/world/europe/h...5dli8.html

[Image: Screenshot-20230704-100953.jpg]

Look look at all amdk arse lickers stooge’s cheo kau peng 
https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif

https://media.tenor.com/dpSZDy4LaowAAAAM...ughing.gif

https://media.tenor.com/uKjKZFAvCoMAAAAM...-laugh.gif

Weird. Why all these fugitives fled only those 3 countries but not the other england-speaking "democracies" like Canada, NZ or India ? Big Grin

(04-07-2023, 10:11 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230704-100953.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/xLKveNp-xMQAAAAM...-laugh.gif https://media.tenor.com/DgdiLkQcPFEAAAAM...linton.gif

https://media.tenor.com/OqzQKMevr6oAAAAM...freude.gif

https://media.tenor.com/Q1kPtpFJS4QAAAAM...-laugh.gif

I won't be surprised these 8 are enjoying life in western countries. You got the guts to stir shit in hk, got the same guts to stay behind and fight for what you believe.

(04-07-2023, 10:11 AM)Omnipresent88 Wrote:  [Image: Screenshot-20230704-100953.jpg]

https://media.tenor.com/1aSHGirgw0sAAAAM...arious.gif

They got what they asked for.
Inciting people to attack MRT stations and govt buildings, is no small matter.

Try in SG and see what happen.

(04-07-2023, 10:01 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  puppet govt of insecure dictators Rolleyes

You support criminals?

(04-07-2023, 10:11 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Actually it's their right to put bounties etc

Once again, your double standards!

[Image: EZZ_SjgVAAIkJUi?format=jpg&name=small]

You try this in Sg and see :

[Image: r0_0_800_600_w576_h298_fmax.jpg]

[Image: 9e569ca0-2549-11ea-9939-941d1970c7f1_ima...1577537159]

[Image: ak_cbs_0410.jpg?VersionId=lDziemRf4Wns2i...k=2jocbun_]

[Image: Screenshot-20230705-113424-com-android-c...979080.jpg]

(04-07-2023, 10:01 AM)pervertosan Wrote:  puppet govt of insecure dictators Rolleyes

Respect law u infidel

(04-07-2023, 10:11 AM)sgbuffett Wrote:  Actually it's their right to put bounties etc

Every day there are people spitting at Biden and the US govt...or the German govt ..or French govt facing fierce protests.

He is a difference in living in a country where govt suppress the people , censor their information and go after them for expressing unhappiness over their rule.

In Singapore we do enjoy liberties yesterday so.many postings express unhappiness over Ridout and questioning the explanation of the govt. All this is not possible.in China.

There is a difference  between China and other countries. This type of repressive system jn the long run will be bad for the people and the power can be badly abused.

U condone criminals and sabotager. Try in Sg...

https://media.tenor.com/dKV8tfGE4ZUAAAAM...-kahey.gif

vomit ccp trash as usual only know how to bully other Chinese

(05-07-2023, 02:23 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  vomit ccp trash as usual only know how to bully other Chinese

Once again, your ignorance and double standards!

[Image: EZZ_SjgVAAIkJUi?format=jpg&name=small]

You try this in Sg and Angmoh countries and see :

[Image: r0_0_800_600_w576_h298_fmax.jpg]

[Image: 9e569ca0-2549-11ea-9939-941d1970c7f1_ima...1577537159]

[Image: ak_cbs_0410.jpg?VersionId=lDziemRf4Wns2i...k=2jocbun_]

[Image: Screenshot-20230705-113424-com-android-c...979080.jpg]

(05-07-2023, 02:23 PM)pervertosan Wrote:  vomit ccp trash as usual only know how to bully other Chinese

Amdk arse lickers stooge’s CCP do not bully Chinese hor, only bully amdk arse lickers stooge’s liao lah
https://media.tenor.com/dKV8tfGE4ZUAAAAM...-kahey.gif