wearing red today!

[Image: Zfh82CB.jpg]

(09-08-2023, 11:58 AM)wendychan Wrote:  wearing red today!

[Image: Zfh82CB.jpg]

Happy National Day Wendy, but your picture.......why not show your face?  Why show that part of your physiology?   Big Grin

(09-08-2023, 09:06 AM)wendychan Wrote:  [Image: xzzXY68.jpg]

www.instagram.com/p/CvoBRqlpcnX/

Wishing all cats born here and bred here Happy National Day.

(09-08-2023, 09:06 AM)wendychan Wrote:  [Image: xzzXY68.jpg]

www.instagram.com/p/CvoBRqlpcnX/

Looking good!

Yesterday was International Cat Day!

(09-08-2023, 01:47 PM)Oyk Wrote:  Happy National Day Wendy, but your picture.......why not show your face?  Why show that part of your physiology?   Big Grin

showing the T SHIRT lah

(09-08-2023, 02:36 PM)luncheonmeat Wrote:  Yesterday as International Cat Day!

Yalah Chibai, we all know you very knowledgeable lah..

KNN

(09-08-2023, 02:58 PM)Sentinel Wrote:  Yalah Chibai, we all know you very knowledgeable lah..

KNN

We know he's a fake Christian but there's no need to use vulgar words here. Don't be like lvlrsSTI..  Rolleyes

Hi Kitty!

I am more interested to know when is your birthday, leh.

My thread was deleted!  Laughing

[Image: K730L8L.jpg]

This lvlrsSTI is going berserk.  He comes to Wendy's thread and mess it up with his antics.

No wonder he was pbanned in the old SgTalk and had to create Observer here just in case.

By the way, what happened to his "I came back from Taiwan" thread?  He deleted it ah?  No surprise.  In his haste, he admitted to posting lots of fake news which he is now trying to push to me wor.  Rotfl

yesterday is Cat day.

[Image: sgtalk-org.jpg]

This was the reason the old SgTalk was shut down.  lvlrsSTI admitted to all of the above, then realised he posted too fast, deleted his thread and now uses his "Observe" clone, changes the words and push the blame to me.  Tsk tsk.  How can like that?   Rotfl

See below.  Enuf said, Observer. . Big Grin

[Image: lvlrs-STI-cheat.png]

[Image: lvlrs-STI-banned.png]

volcano smileys

(09-08-2023, 03:07 PM)Oyk Wrote:  We know he's a fake Christian but there's no need to use vulgar words here. Don't be like lvlrsSTI..  Rolleyes

You know what is vulgar? That is how you suck PAP's lumpar day in day out without bothering to clean your tongue on your smelly pussy

(09-08-2023, 03:07 PM)Ola Wrote:  Hi Kitty!

I am more interested to know when is your birthday, leh.

Trying to get fresh with Wendy? She's a rich woman. You can match or not?  Rolleyes

(09-08-2023, 03:25 PM)Oyk Wrote:  You like to lick pussy?  Here's one for you.  Rolleyes

[Image: IMG-20230521-WA0006.jpg]

Why you like to put words in my mouth when I put my dog's dick in your mouth?

Why why why?

please stop spoiling this thread

go start and new thread and fight there please, with an appropriate thread title .

[Image: HCcunsm.jpg]